skip to main content
Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (78 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 78 customer reviews
  • 3/26/2019 Not for younger swimmers

    3 Review stars By Virginia Is For Swimmers

    My 10 year old is tall and wears a 32 in the Sporti suits. This tie back looked wonderful on her, UNTIL she turned around. The back side of this suit is not something for a younger swimmer. Although the fit was great and the blue was beautiful, she was uncomfortable with the lack of coverage. The same suit, thin strap, full coverage is more appropriate if you are looking for a younger swimmer, but you don't get the tie back. Would be nice to have a full coverage bottom on a tie back suit!

    Virginia Is For Swimmers
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2017 Not so good for swim team

    3 Review stars By Jen

    We got this for my daughter to use for swim team practice but it is not working out very well. It has too much drag and does not move as well with her as the other one we got for her. She is now using just the other one.

    Jen
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2019 Very cheeky

    3 Review stars By Shawna

    This swim suit is very cheeky. I wanted to love it but it runs small. I’m 5’3 127 lbs and I followed the size chart and it’s too small. I don’t want to hassle with a return. I recommend sizing up.

    Shawna
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/24/2017 neck line too low

    3 Review stars By Abigail

    The suit is overall very cute. i put it on and the neck swooped too much. i loved the tie in the back, but the bottom is also very little. I wish the neck part was straight because it goes very U shaped.

    Abigail
    san Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2016 Buyer beware

    3 Review stars By isshsara

    It's a great suit for the price but you definitely need to size because the butt part is so tiny. When I first washed it in the washing machine one of the straps came off but it can be easily fixed.

    isshsara
    Rosemead , CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/18/2020 No Butt Coverage

    3 Review stars By Mikayla

    Right when I pulled it out of the package I thought I was looking at the front of the suit. Nope, it was the back. I tried it on and my underwear covered more than the suit. It’s not horrible, but not suitable to be modest. I may be returning because I may not be able to wear to my high school swim practice. Other than that, the suit is fine

    Mikayla
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2019 Fit is great, cut might not be for everyone

    3 Review stars By LeaMartinelli

    I liked the fit on this suit a lot, but the VERY low back definitely revealed some butt cleavage for me. If you’re ok with that, have a smallish butt, or like wearing your suit very high then I’d totally recommend this suit. It’s flattering even with the revealing back line. I ordered the magenta and the color in the pictures is accurate.

    LeaMartinelli
    Moscow, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2016 dont get purple

    3 Review stars By olivia

    i got the purple one in a size 32. ive been using it for about 4 months. i swim in the sun and in a clorinated pool. the color fades very quickly and is almost cream color. what sucks about this is the fabric is really hold up just not the color of the bright purple. and i only swim 4 times a week with a total of around 6 hours.

    olivia
    MIAMI, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2016 Nice suit but runs small

    3 Review stars By Buyer

    The suit is really nice on but it is tight and especially small over the butt. I would suggest ordering a size bigger than normal and if your rear end is larger, I would not suggest this suit.

    Buyer
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/19/2016 Great looking suit but...

    3 Review stars By B

    After the first wear, the fabric is starting to pill. I use this suit only for an indoor pool so the ground isn't as rough. But for the price what can I expect. I should of got one size larger. I will order another suit one size bigger.

    B
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz