Sporti Textured Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Textured Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 70 Results

4 star rating (70 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 70 customer reviews
  • 11/9/2017 Fits well.

    4 Review stars By Deb

    Good support

    Deb
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2017 Great

    4 Review stars By Barb

    Fit is snug which is perfect for wateraerobics

    Barb
    Minneapolis mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2016 It fits!

    4 Review stars By BJ

    I was so happy the suit fit. It is true to size and reasonably priced. I wear it twice a week for an aqua zumba class. The pool has lots of chlorine and the suit is holding up.

    BJ
    Ellicott City, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2015 Textured Slimsuit

    3 Review stars By JM

    This suit fits well.  I liked it until I went to two water aerobics classes in one day.  My arm movement against the textured fabric caused burns on both underarms.  In the future, I will not wear the suit for moderate or active water aerobics but will save it for quiet times in the water.

    JM
    Summerville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2015 good quality work out suit

    5 Review stars By cassi

    I ordered it too large as I have never ordered this brand before. I will order my regular size. It does not fit snug like other name brands.
    So, order it true to size.

    cassi
    United States

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/26/2018 Nice suit, but...

    3 Review stars By Lisa

    This suit looks nice on and has good support but I found the backside  rides up and I keep trying to pull it down. It is also a little scratchy under the arms from the textured fabric - caused a bit of chafing when doing water aerobics.

    Lisa
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2018 Not for laps

    3 Review stars By Boulder swimmer

    This suit fit great and I loved it but after my first mile of laps I suffered from friction burns in both armpits.  Unfortunately not useful for the purpose I bought it for.

    Boulder swimmer
    Boulder, Co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2017 Great suit

    5 Review stars By KMC

    I have this suit in several colors. Excellent, comfortable fit. Wears very well.Great colors! I am very pleased!

    KMC
    Cleveland ,OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2017 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Lap Swimmer

    I'm a lap swimmer and this suit was great for laps.  Very comfortable, no tightness.  Stretched with every move.  Some reviews talked about chafing under arms.  I didn't have any issues regarding that.  Fit was a little bigger but, for me, it was fine.  Length was good and I'm somewhat conservative. Do not like high cuts.  The price is terrific considering what a great suit.  I hope it lasts from some time.  I'm purchasing another one because it's a great suit!

    Lap Swimmer
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/15/2017 Cute at first sight

    4 Review stars By Paintpeace

    I haven't swum in it yet, but as soon as I tried it on, it rang the cute bells. I'm a little chubby, and wear black too much. I got the purple suit and it fit fine, was comfortable and looks good. Very heavy texture in the suit, which I hope I don't mind, but is unusual. I hope it stands up to lap swimming in chlorinated pool.

    Paintpeace
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2017 Sporti Scoop Back Slimsuit

    4 Review stars By Judy

    I wear a 6-8, ordered the 8 and it is just barely ok...runs a bit small.  The color and texture are nice.  Some reviews said that it rubs, and am hoping that is not the case.  The scoop back is easier to get into than a racerback.

    Judy
    LAFAYETTE, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2016 Great basic swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Charlie

    This suit was everything I wanted. Basic, no frills. So pleased, this is my second one! One black, one blue.

    Charlie
    Weeki Wachee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2016 Great color

    5 Review stars By Bevaleee

    Love it

    Bevaleee
    Woodbridge, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2016 Good quality for the money

    4 Review stars By nellemb

    This has become my go-to swimsuit for splashing around in my Y's pool. It is very easy to put on and take off, and the fit is flattering. The texture is a little rough but this is not an issue because I'm not doing extensive swimming.

    nellemb
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2014 I enjoy the different colors to change to different swim suits when needed.

    5 Review stars By Celeste Wright

    Just what I wanted.

    Celeste Wright
    Kingsland, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2014 Suits me

    5 Review stars By miamikate

    Selected this suit for color, styling and texture.  It is unique in that, although solid blue, the texture adds interest.  The suit fits well and the color looks great on me.

    miamikate
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2014 Loved this suit

    5 Review stars By Maggie

    This is a very comfortable suit.  I use it for water aerobics 3 times a week.  The fabric is very nice and the cut is flattering.  I anticipate it lasting a long time which makes it a great bargain.  And the size was just right.

    Maggie
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2017 scoop back suit

    4 Review stars By st

    Color & fit are good, excellent fitness suit!

    st
    LI,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2017 plain and simple

    4 Review stars By Omajust

    fits a bit more snugly than last order. Not sure about the textured finish-- it snaggs on velcro...

    Omajust
    OKC, OK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/25/2017 Ugly Purple

    3 Review stars By ClareG

    Love this suit and have it another color.  (Pomegranate) - The purple in this suit is dull - dark - too much gray.  Not as vibrant as the one in the picture.  Still a great suit.

    ClareG
    Cape Cod, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz