Sporti Textured High Neck One Piece Slimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Textured High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck One Piece Slimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 66 Results

4.5 star rating (66 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 66 customer reviews
  • 7/29/2015 A beautiful color

    5 Review stars By Laura

    A very comfy swimsuit! The color is very nice and the high neck makes the bouncy bit during swim aerobics less weird.

    I will say this....the "textured" is a bit scratchy, but I imagine it will soften in time

    Laura
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2017 Stewmeat

    5 Review stars By Stewmeat

    This swimsuit is very figure flattering and I am a DDD and it fits !!!!

    Stewmeat
    Birmingham

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2017 Third purchase of same style swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Cathy

    This style swimsuit is great for water exercise.  The fabric holds its color and shape.

    Cathy
    Macon, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2016 Water Aerobics

    5 Review stars By H2o Aerobics

    I teach 8 water aerobic classes a week and decided I needed an extra swimsuit.  This suits works well for me.  I like the neckline because it covers my chest well.  I am very glad I found this style because I feel good in it.

    H2o Aerobics
    Faribault, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2016 nice suit

    4 Review stars By Linda

    I bought this suit a size larger the bra feature fit perfect.  The torso section also fit perfect but the bottom half kept ridding up when the suit was dry.  When the suit got wet it began sagging down. I think if you buy a suit stay true to your size for a perfect fit.  I'm keeping this suit and will wear it with shorts when I get wet.

    Linda
    Killeen, Texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/6/2015 Textured suit

    4 Review stars By Kathy

    This suit has a great fit, is true to size, and feels great on. With the texture of the fabric it isn't great for swimming a lot of laps in. The fabric rubbed on my arms and irritated them. I would wear it for anything else. I like the fit.

    Kathy
    Antioch, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2016 high-neck swimsuit

    2 Review stars By Jaki

    i like the high neck. The sizing guide said to order a size larger than normally worn. I feel it is too big. Leg holes are too large; I have to constantly pull the suit down before exiting the pool.

    Jaki
    rural PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/1/2014 chest section not so great

    2 Review stars By vonnie

    The inside padded bra does not fit me correctly and the suit is not very flattering at all

    vonnie
    Milwaukie, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/7/2017 Great color, size is all wrong

    2 Review stars By eswen

    I love the color and cut of the swimsuit, but it is NOT true to size. It's not stretchy like a typical swimsuit, so I really couldn't wear it. Wayyyy too tight and small.

    eswen
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/4/2017 Wrong advertised color

    1 Review stars By Pat

    I ordered the teal colored suit. When this arrived it was a totally different color than what was advertised on the site.  It was a very bright colored blue.  I would not recommend if you are looking for teal color to order this.  The only reason I didn't return was the excellent price.

    Pat
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2016 Beautiful Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Willow

    Flattering swimsuit. Works well for lap swimming. Coral suit color is as pictured.

    Willow
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2015 gud

    4 Review stars By Hi

    material description would be better

    Hi
    Milwaukee Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/31/2015 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Lap swimmer

    I have been looking for high neck swim suits to swim laps and I can stop looking elsewhere now.  This suit fits comfortably and provides support & covers "the girls" where needed.  I am 65 years old and need support wherever I can get it! This is my third high neck suit by Sporti and it is near perfect.  My only criticism is the fastener in the back.  It is somewhat difficult to attach, hence the 4 star rating rather than the five star rating.  I wish they would make a suit that just slips on. Oh, almost forgot, there is a seam under the bust that is not shown in the photo.  The suit would look better with no seam since it is a solid color.

    Lap swimmer
    Ledyard, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2015 Fits great

    5 Review stars By Ceg

    It is a great suit for swim exercises as well as swimming. Makes me look very slim and hides problem areas and still looks youthful

    Ceg
    Bethesda, Md.

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2015 High neck slimsuit

    4 Review stars By Batiklady

    The high neck is just what I wanted for water aerobics. I am getting compliments every day on the intense aqua color. One minor problem is the back closure; Sometimes it is difficult to close it by yourself.

    Batiklady
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 Good Suit!

    4 Review stars By Jen SD

    Fits well and definitely gives support in the stomach

    Jen SD
    San Diegi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2015 Slightly short waisted. Straps cut it to my shoulders.

    3 Review stars By Barbe

    Beautiful color everyone loves it.

    Barbe
    Winterville, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/19/2015 You will feel pretty!

    5 Review stars By Lee

    I am over 50, 5'9, and love the tummy control. The fit is very flattering and youthful without appearing skimpy. You'll love how you look and feel in this suit!😊

    Lee
    Cuyahoga Falls, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2015 Sporti Slimsuit

    4 Review stars By Gardener

    Like the fit of the slimsuit and the texture.  Suit made of quality material and comfortable, plus a very fair price.  I like the high neck style and modest cut for the legs.  So far I have not tried the suit in the water, but I believe it will perform well.  For this suit I wear one size larger than I do for women's clothing.

    Gardener
    Jackson, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2015 Sporti Textured High Neck Slimsuit

    5 Review stars By Judy

    Good things:  It fits, I look and feel good in it.  The neck is high enough.  I look like the picture, but a lot older.
    The best thing:  It is completely lined.  I have worn it 3 times to aquasize class.

    Not so great for me:
    It is difficult to hook the top.  I can un-hook it, but can't hook it.

    Judy
    Columbia, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz