skip to main content
Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (102 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 102 customer reviews
  • 9/7/2017 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Lap Swimmer

    I'm a lap swimmer and this suit was great for laps. Very comfortable, no tightness. Stretched with every move. Some reviews talked about chafing under arms. I didn't have any issues regarding that. Fit was a little bigger but, for me, it was fine. Length was good and I'm somewhat conservative. Do not like high cuts. The price is terrific considering what a great suit. I hope it lasts from some time. I'm purchasing another one because it's a great suit!

    Lap Swimmer
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/10/2015 good quality work out suit

    5 Review stars By cassi

    I ordered it too large as I have never ordered this brand before. I will order my regular size. It does not fit snug like other name brands.
    So, order it true to size.

    cassi
    United States

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/15/2016 Sporty textured sco back slimsuit

    2 Review stars By Uimari

    I had to return it, because It was too long. Top was right size but the length was too big and long. I liked the color.

    Uimari
    Washington, DC area

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/25/2016 Too long for short people!

    3 Review stars By Lea

    For someone 5'2", it is a bit too long in the crotch area -- approximately 1+ inch; otherwise fits great all around.

    Lea
    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/27/2016 disappointing

    2 Review stars By Priscilla Kipp

    The fit around the bottom is looser than I'd like, and the torso seems shorter than other suits I've bought through Swimoutlet - meaning the suit rides up in front, and sags in back. Easy to take off, though, and comfortable enough as long as I don't look at my legs or bottom!

    Priscilla Kipp
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/28/2015 Runs large

    4 Review stars By Slicky

    The suit seemed to be made of good quality material. It did a nice job of holding everything in but it was a little large in the butt, bikini and hip area. i sent it back for a smaller size and girl leg style instead. i think the girl leg will be a better fit.

    Slicky
    Bakersfield CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/18/2015 great suit

    4 Review stars By Laura

    Loved the bright colors that this suit came in. I like the low scoop back that makes it easy to get into.
    For me the suit ran too large for the size so I ended up returning it for a smaller size

    Laura
    Canon City, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/23/2015 Too large for a 12

    2 Review stars By NancyLee

    This suit was too big in general. I wear a size 10 slacks but ordered up a size because of large bustline. Extremely long for someone 5'2". Good quality lining.

    NancyLee
    Indianapolis, In

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/16/2015 Very happy with the swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Jdancer

    This is a comfortable suit, lined, looks good on my curvy body. Actually roomy, and I could have gotten one size smaller, but I am happy with the suit.

    Jdancer
    North of San Francisco

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/4/2014 NOT a "slimsuit"

    1 Review stars By victoria

    the texture of this fabric is bubbly and rough/scratchy to the touch --like wearing a brillo pad :/ it is so thick (& hot in the sunshine) that it resembles a bulky knitted sweater that gives one the impression of being fatter than you are ! the sizing is also off--the bottom half was too loose just where it would be nice to have some tummy and rear support. the bust is tight and flattening (i am a slight B cup) & the armpits cut. unfortunately, i already wore it swimming and cannot return it ... this is NOT a "slimsuit" and very uncomfortable to wear.

    victoria
    bethesda, md

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz