skip to main content
Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 53 Results

4 star rating (104 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 104 customer reviews
  • 12/12/2018 great suit

    5 Review stars By KM

    Fit is true to size. I am 5'5" 150 lbs size 14 perfect fit.Comfortable. I swim in a chlorinated pool daily. The suit is very resilient. I rinse the suit also after swimming and allow it to air dry, not in the drier. I have several of these suits. They all are holding up very well.

    KM
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2018 Excellent fit and performance

    5 Review stars By Reva

    I have been buying the Sporti textured swimsuits for 3 years for my aqua aerobics class. These are the only swimsuits that hold up in the heavily chlorinated water at my gym. They easily last three or four times as long as any other swimsuit I have used there. In addition they are comfortable, fit well, and hold their color.

    Reva
    Haverstraw, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2017 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Lap Swimmer

    I'm a lap swimmer and this suit was great for laps. Very comfortable, no tightness. Stretched with every move. Some reviews talked about chafing under arms. I didn't have any issues regarding that. Fit was a little bigger but, for me, it was fine. Length was good and I'm somewhat conservative. Do not like high cuts. The price is terrific considering what a great suit. I hope it lasts from some time. I'm purchasing another one because it's a great suit!

    Lap Swimmer
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/19/2020 Great suit for water aerobics!

    5 Review stars By Pittsburgh Karen

    I love this suit for swimming laps and participating in water aerobic classes. It is modestly cut [OPENBRK] without being dowdy[CLOSEBRK] and it does hold you in, in all the right places! The fabric stays nice for a very long time, the first suit I had like this lasted two years even though I swam about 3 times a week. I would definitely recommend this product!!

    Pittsburgh Karen
    PA

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2015 good quality work out suit

    5 Review stars By cassi

    I ordered it too large as I have never ordered this brand before. I will order my regular size. It does not fit snug like other name brands.
    So, order it true to size.

    cassi
    United States

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/30/2020 Swim suir

    5 Review stars By Cyn

    Love the suit to work out in the swimming pool.
    Runs a but small I had to reorder a size up.

    Cyn
    Schaumburg

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/23/2020 Review on swim suit

    5 Review stars By Barb

    I really love it. It looks nice on me

    Barb
    Vacaville CA

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2019 Sporti slimsuit

    5 Review stars By Susan

    Bought for a friend - true to size and looked great

    Susan
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2018 Scoop back swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Scarlet

    Material not so great. Price nice

    Scarlet
    Cupertino

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2017 Great suit

    5 Review stars By KMC

    I have this suit in several colors. Excellent, comfortable fit. Wears very well.Great colors! I am very pleased!

    KMC
    Cleveland ,OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2016 great swim suit

    5 Review stars By KMC

    I swim 3 days weekly at my local Y. This is the first time I have worn this brand. I have worn the Finals endurotech uback for many years. I can no longer find this suit. I have had this suit for about 1 month. The fit is great I am 5'5" 156 lbs.... the size 14 fits well. I like a firm fit. It has tolerated the chlorine well so far. I have no negative observations to offer at this time

    KMC
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2016 Great basic swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Charlie

    This suit was everything I wanted. Basic, no frills. So pleased, this is my second one! One black, one blue.

    Charlie
    Weeki Wachee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2016 Great color

    5 Review stars By Bevaleee

    Love it

    Bevaleee
    Woodbridge, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2014 I enjoy the different colors to change to different swim suits when needed.

    5 Review stars By Celeste Wright

    Just what I wanted.

    Celeste Wright
    Kingsland, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2014 Suits me

    5 Review stars By miamikate

    Selected this suit for color, styling and texture. It is unique in that, although solid blue, the texture adds interest. The suit fits well and the color looks great on me.

    miamikate
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2021 Comfortable and stylish

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    I use this for water aerobics in a pool. It is chlorine resistant, which is a must, and also looks and feels great.

    Sandy
    Reston, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2021 Great fabric

    5 Review stars By Pigmom

    Good for laps...pretty snd supportive

    Pigmom
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2021 electric blue

    5 Review stars By KSP

    beautiful color, great fit [OPENBRK] 5'3", 140 lbs, size 8[CLOSEBRK], solid materials. Bustline perfect for aerobics. nice fit for hips.

    KSP
    portland OR

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2021 Love the weight, texture and fit. Great for swimming and water aerobics.

    5 Review stars By Ann

    GREAT COLOR, FIT, TEXTURE. Swimming & water aerobics perfect.

    Ann
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2021 terrific bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Lee

    Great fit, comfortable, does not ride up.

    Lee
    Boston, ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz