skip to main content
Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (104 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 104 customer reviews
  • 1/26/2018 Nice suit, but...

    3 Review stars By Lisa

    This suit looks nice on and has good support but I found the backside rides up and I keep trying to pull it down. It is also a little scratchy under the arms from the textured fabric - caused a bit of chafing when doing water aerobics.

    Lisa
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2018 Not for laps

    3 Review stars By Boulder swimmer

    This suit fit great and I loved it but after my first mile of laps I suffered from friction burns in both armpits. Unfortunately not useful for the purpose I bought it for.

    Boulder swimmer
    Boulder, Co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2020 sizing

    3 Review stars By Peggy Wiley

    I''m a size 8, but this 8 feels more like size 6. I can squeeze into it. We will see if it stands up to chlorine. The fabric feels flimsy.
    I do like the side seams and yes, it's does say it's a slime suit.

    Peggy Wiley
    EL CAJON, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/25/2017 Ugly Purple

    3 Review stars By ClareG

    Love this suit and have it another color. (Pomegranate) - The purple in this suit is dull - dark - too much gray. Not as vibrant as the one in the picture. Still a great suit.

    ClareG
    Cape Cod, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2016 Great durability!

    3 Review stars By Becky

    This is the second swimsuit made from this fabric that I've purchased. I love the durability and fit of this swimsuit. I dislike the chaffing the fabric causes on my upper arm.

    Becky
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2016 Too long for short people!

    3 Review stars By Lea

    For someone 5'2", it is a bit too long in the crotch area -- approximately 1+ inch; otherwise fits great all around.

    Lea
    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/20/2015 Returned suit

    3 Review stars By Trish

    Arm opening tight for me

    Trish
    Surprise, Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2015 Fits well, but rather scratchy under the arms

    3 Review stars By Sherri

    I purchased this suit for lap swimming and water aerobics. I also plan to take it on vacation with me so I can have several suit choices. My main attraction to this suit was that it has the "U" back--which I find more comfortable and the price. It's very true to size. I'm 5'4" 130lbs with a 38 D bust. I purchased the size 10 in order for the chest to fit properly--fortunately the rest of the suit fits well, too. Its only drawback is that the material is a bit scratchy in the underarm area. I feel like it would cause irritation if I walked or worked out in it for an extended amount of time. I'm saving it for relaxing and sunning on the beach. It looks really nice on me and was inexpensive, but I'm doubtful about it being comfy for workouts.

    Sherri
    WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2015 Underarm abrasion

    3 Review stars By G.C.

    The fit is good, but even though it rides well below my underarm, it causes chafing in water exercise class. Hopefully, this will lessen as the fabric wears and softens. Otherwise I won't purchase textured polyester again.

    G.C.
    Vancouver, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz