skip to main content
Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-70 of 70 Results

4 star rating (103 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 103 customer reviews
  • 6/29/2015 Excellent Swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By CP

    This swimsuit is wonderful! Great color, fabric and support. The lining is the best I've ever seen in a bathing suit. I will surely shop Swim Outlet again for my next swimwear purchase, and consider outfits from this brand in particular. Thanks!

    CP
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2015 Very flattering swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Michele Teasdale

    I love the lines and texture of this bathing suit.

    Michele Teasdale
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2015 amazing fit and texture

    5 Review stars By teresa

    This is the best swimsuit for Aquafit and fits perfect.

    teresa
    westlock alberta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2015 Fits well, but rather scratchy under the arms

    3 Review stars By Sherri

    I purchased this suit for lap swimming and water aerobics. I also plan to take it on vacation with me so I can have several suit choices. My main attraction to this suit was that it has the "U" back--which I find more comfortable and the price. It's very true to size. I'm 5'4" 130lbs with a 38 D bust. I purchased the size 10 in order for the chest to fit properly--fortunately the rest of the suit fits well, too. Its only drawback is that the material is a bit scratchy in the underarm area. I feel like it would cause irritation if I walked or worked out in it for an extended amount of time. I'm saving it for relaxing and sunning on the beach. It looks really nice on me and was inexpensive, but I'm doubtful about it being comfy for workouts.

    Sherri
    WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2015 GOOD LOOKS, COMFORT AND VALUE

    4 Review stars By Noni

    I like a suit that is comfortable to put on and to wear... and still gets rid of that tummy bulge. This suit does everything I wanted it to do and is almost perfect. It is easy to put on (and don't think that's because it's too big... nope), and it's comfortable to do my pool aerobics and walking in... which is specifically why I bought it... and it makes me look about 5 pounds thinner... this suit really holds in your stomach. The only problem was that it is cut a little skimpy in the back and so it rides up a bit on my bum... but not enough to be uncomfortable... just that I'm aware of it. Very importantly, it deals well with the chlorine... no noticeable dulling of the color and definitely doesn't shrink or sag after wetting. All in all, there is real comfort and good value in this suit.

    Noni
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2015 Love my suit

    5 Review stars By Laurie

    Very satisfied with this suit!!

    Laurie
    St Paul Mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2015 Underarm abrasion

    3 Review stars By G.C.

    The fit is good, but even though it rides well below my underarm, it causes chafing in water exercise class. Hopefully, this will lessen as the fabric wears and softens. Otherwise I won't purchase textured polyester again.

    G.C.
    Vancouver, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2014 not for a water aerobics class

    1 Review stars By ella

    The suit fit was great, however when I wore it to aerobics class it rubbed me raw under the arms. Could just be me. I had to return the suit. But I will say swimoutlet was very understanding and gave me no hassles. I will continue to purchase from them. This suit just did not work for aerobics class.

    ella
    mount vernon , wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2014 leg portion skimpy

    2 Review stars By Water aerobics participant

    I love the material of this suit and the color was fine. The fit was skimpy and didn't quite cover the "cheeks"

    Water aerobics participant
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2014 Sporti Textured Square Neck Slimsuit

    5 Review stars By Jan

    I ordered it because it advertised a shelf bra. This suit still had a foam piece construction and since I no longer have breasts (cancer) it looked ridiculously lumpy. Was obliged to cut the bra out of it in order to be comfortable. Sorry.
    You should also include in your inventory, a REAL shelf bra, meaning a simply lined top for those of us who don't want to wear a padded bra.
    Otherwise, I know that this suit will be just fine. Love the texture.

    Jan
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz