skip to main content
Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 70 Results

4 star rating (103 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 103 customer reviews
  • 5/30/2016 Yes, headline is appropriate, accurate

    5 Review stars By deliaforpeace

    The fabric is really nice. The ease in putting on the suit and taking it off - very fine.

    deliaforpeace
    San Francisco Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2016 Nice

    5 Review stars By Bevaleee

    Love it

    Bevaleee
    Woodbridge,VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2016 Winner of a suit

    4 Review stars By LauraT99

    Bout this suit for Aquacise classes and it is a proven winner. I've worn it approximately 4-5x/week for 2 1/2 months and it is still in great shape. The fit was a little snug at first, but was extra motivation to keep working. The color is a bit darker than shown, especially in the water. Lasted much longer than my Speedo suit.

    LauraT99
    Southern Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2015 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Angie

    I liked the suit. It was good quality but was just too small so had to send back and also did not look good for my body type.

    Angie
    Dayton,OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2015 Returned suit

    3 Review stars By Trish

    Arm opening tight for me

    Trish
    Surprise, Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2015 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By KS

    Great fit, hides imperfections ;) easy to swim in! Would buy again.

    KS
    Columbus, Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2015 A winner!

    5 Review stars By JD

    Great fitting suit..love the high U back. Perfect for water aerobics.

    JD
    Dartmouth, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2015 Easy on/off suit

    4 Review stars By Laura

    I love the color of this suit . I like that it's easy to get on or off because of the scoop back. I used it for lap swimming.
    For me, this suit gives me a rub under the right arm right where the seam comes together. If I could fix that, this suit would be just about perfect and a great price.

    Laura
    Canon City, Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2015 Crinkle swim suit

    4 Review stars By Mary O'Neill

    The suit fit perfectly & is very chlorine proof. The first crinkle suit I bought a couple years ago was like putting on a girdle! So I purchased a larger size this time.

    Mary O'Neill
    New Bern, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2015 Beautiful fitting bathing suit

    4 Review stars By CCP

    The suit fits perfectly. It does not ride up nor does it fall down in the front. I have enjoyed wearing it during my pool workouts and know I will continue to enjoy for months and years to come.

    CCP
    Hope Mills, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2015 Good fit

    4 Review stars By NancyLee

    The size 10 fit well thru the hips and waist. A little small thru the bust for a DD. A little too long. Wish they made a "petite" size. Legs are not cut high enough for me. I would purchase this for water aerobics if I had nothing else to choose from and have the leg holes altered.

    NancyLee
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2015 textured suit not made for water aerobics

    1 Review stars By Deb

    the suit fits fine - love the feel until you get in the water and start aerobics. the texture rubs under my the arms and actually has caused chafing wearing 2 x this week. Called company, they will not return or exchange the suit. Disappointed.

    Deb
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2015 Fit is good

    4 Review stars By Laura

    The material rubs under my armpit, and after doing laps for 30 min. I end up with quite a mark -- almost a welt under my arm. Am hoping my skin will toughen up!ha Otherwise I realllly like the suit for my workout. Wish it came in a smoother/patterned fabric!

    Laura
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2015 Sporti Textured Scoop Back Slimsuit

    5 Review stars By Brenda

    Great fit...beautiful color...excellent bust support.

    Brenda
    Fredericksburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2015 GREAT SUIT FOR WATER AEROBICS

    5 Review stars By JUDY

    GREAT SUIT FOR WATER AEROBICS

    JUDY
    LANSDALE, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2015 great swim suit, my second one 1

    5 Review stars By janice

    the suit fit well, it stands up to hours of teaching swim lessons in a chlorine pool, and it is very comfortable

    janice
    akron

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2015 sporti textured scoop back slimsuit

    4 Review stars By Maria

    Water aerobics 3 times a week. Fits well. Leg opening too large

    Maria
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2015 Love the color and fit

    5 Review stars By janice

    I am so glad I found swim outlet the suit prices are great and every suit i have ordered fits perfectly and DOES NOT fade or stretch out ! so happy

    janice
    akron ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2015 Poor Quality Lining

    1 Review stars By Marian E.

    I purchased this suit in black in May 2015 . Already the black lining is pink and stretched out. I have purchased other chlorine resistant crinkle suits that lasted over a year.Very disappointed.

    Marian E.
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2015 water aerobic necessity

    4 Review stars By Susan

    So far so good! Suit looks well made. Material is nice and style is slimming. Is as it appeared to be in advertisements. Fits well. Performance is unknown as this is the first time for purchasing this brand and material, so hoping it will withstand the pool water longer than most. Ordering was easy and shipment was quick.

    Susan
    Blairsville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz