skip to main content
Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 70 Results

4 star rating (103 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 103 customer reviews
  • 3/29/2021 Great fabric

    5 Review stars By Pigmom

    Good for laps...pretty snd supportive

    Pigmom
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2021 Love this suit.

    4 Review stars By Honey

    This is a great swimsuit for lap swimmers. Comfortable, with great coverage, easy on/off. I gave it only four stars because it is a tad too big in the bottom elastic at the back. I love the fabric and the color is as bright as the picture of it.

    Honey
    Palm Springs, CA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2021 terrific bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Lee

    Great fit, comfortable, does not ride up.

    Lee
    Boston, ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2021 Great suit

    5 Review stars By MM

    Swim suit.

    MM
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2020 Almost perfect

    1 Review stars By Birdiegrl

    I would have given this suit four stars, but as some reviewers commented, the suit chafes under the arms. The suit is very well constructed, and the color and fabric are nice (purchased red), but it is also a bit skimpy around the rear for those of us who need more coverage. I would probably return the suit because of the chaffing, but I have already worn it once.

    Birdiegrl
    Northern CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2020 Holds shape and color so well I bought a secon one

    5 Review stars By Esther

    I bought this suit over a year ago and wear it in a salt-water pool at least once a week. It held up longer than other name brand suits which had faded dramatically and gotten very baggy. My first suit is now showing some wear but is still wearable. I not only bought a second red suit, I also bought the bi-color version.

    Esther
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2020 Attractive suit

    4 Review stars By Charlee

    I haven’t worn it enough to know how it will hold up in chlorine, but I’m very pleased with the fit and look of this suit.

    Charlee
    Cleveland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2020 Great bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Chris

    This suit fit great and is true to size.. will definitely order again.

    Chris
    Stoney Creek,Ontario Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2020 SwimOutlet.com

    5 Review stars By patricia gomavitz

    It was a re order of a suit I have been using successfully for a year.

    patricia gomavitz
    Camarillo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2019 Sporti Textured Scoop Back One Piece Chlorine Resistant Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Debbie

    Many people suggested ordering one size up, however i ordered my size. It fits perfectly unless it will stretch out after much use. The suit looked small, but did not feel as tight as others said it does. While doing a rigorous Aqua Cardio class, I noticed my mind continually thinking, "this suit feels great". The only thing I noticed was that it comes up high under my armpits and I felt the need to pull it down on the left rear cheek a couple of times. So far, I'm pleased, but will hold out on buying another until I see how long this suit stays black and doesn't stretch out.

    Debbie
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2019 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Doris

    It is fine for water aerobics.

    Doris
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2017 scoop back suit

    4 Review stars By st

    Color & fit are good, excellent fitness suit!

    st
    LI,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2017 Ugly Purple

    3 Review stars By ClareG

    Love this suit and have it another color. (Pomegranate) - The purple in this suit is dull - dark - too much gray. Not as vibrant as the one in the picture. Still a great suit.

    ClareG
    Cape Cod, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2017 Happy With My Purchase

    5 Review stars By Sylvia

    The suit fits true to size. The material is sturdy and mostly polyester, which I like because I swim 5X a week in a salt-treated pool. I am 5', weigh 120 lbs, and purchased a size 8, which is perfect for me.

    Sylvia
    Northern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2017 A great suit

    5 Review stars By Jan

    This suit fits really well and the bra provides comfort and good support. I do aquafitness 4-5 times a week so my bathing suits take a beating. I can move well in the suit. The only thing I would change is that the leg openings are a bit large and I do no love the way the leg opening is a bit high fit in front, but otherwise a really great suit for the price.

    Jan
    Montréal Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2016 Wonderful

    5 Review stars By Santa Fe Susie

    So comfortable and a great fabric!

    Santa Fe Susie
    Santa Fe

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2016 Great durability!

    3 Review stars By Becky

    This is the second swimsuit made from this fabric that I've purchased. I love the durability and fit of this swimsuit. I dislike the chaffing the fabric causes on my upper arm.

    Becky
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2016 Great aerobics suit

    5 Review stars By Susan

    I'm a grandma who is getting back in shape after illness. This is the second of these suits I bought. Perfect for Waterwalking and other pool exercise.Fits true to size, holds up to chlorinated pools. My only problem/complaint was that it dries more slowly than I'd like when the pool has no spinner to remove excess water. With the second suit, I never have to put on a clammy, damp suit. Love it.

    Susan
    Santa Clara, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2016 Love Love Love

    5 Review stars By SandiGP

    I love this suit so much that I ordered the black one to have a second one of the same styling. I wasn't sure when I got the first one, but swimming my mile a day has been wonderfully comfortable in it, so a second suit was required - just because!

    SandiGP
    Saint Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2016 Beautiful

    5 Review stars By vpreston

    Beautiful color, first time we have purchased this item.

    vpreston
    Fairborn, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz