skip to main content
Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 70 Results

4 star rating (103 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 103 customer reviews
  • 12/12/2018 great suit

    5 Review stars By KM

    Fit is true to size. I am 5'5" 150 lbs size 14 perfect fit.Comfortable. I swim in a chlorinated pool daily. The suit is very resilient. I rinse the suit also after swimming and allow it to air dry, not in the drier. I have several of these suits. They all are holding up very well.

    KM
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2018 Excellent fit and performance

    5 Review stars By Reva

    I have been buying the Sporti textured swimsuits for 3 years for my aqua aerobics class. These are the only swimsuits that hold up in the heavily chlorinated water at my gym. They easily last three or four times as long as any other swimsuit I have used there. In addition they are comfortable, fit well, and hold their color.

    Reva
    Haverstraw, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2018 Nice suit, but...

    3 Review stars By Lisa

    This suit looks nice on and has good support but I found the backside rides up and I keep trying to pull it down. It is also a little scratchy under the arms from the textured fabric - caused a bit of chafing when doing water aerobics.

    Lisa
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2017 Fits well.

    4 Review stars By Deb

    Good support

    Deb
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2017 Great

    4 Review stars By Barb

    Fit is snug which is perfect for wateraerobics

    Barb
    Minneapolis mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2020 Comfortable and supportive suit

    4 Review stars By 4 Season Swimmer

    At 5’11, it’s challenging for me to find suits that are long enough. As a frequent lap swimmer, I find that this suit fits well, holds everything in place, and is modest. I like the fact that the “shelf bra” is sewn in and integrated with the structure of the suit. Plus, the rich purple color cheers and motivates me in cold NH weather. I gave it only 4 stars because of faulty underarm stitching, (a short section of elastic came away from the seam) I hand sewed it to reinforce it rather than send it back. Hope it holds up.

    4 Season Swimmer
    NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2018 Not for laps

    3 Review stars By Boulder swimmer

    This suit fit great and I loved it but after my first mile of laps I suffered from friction burns in both armpits. Unfortunately not useful for the purpose I bought it for.

    Boulder swimmer
    Boulder, Co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2016 It fits!

    4 Review stars By BJ

    I was so happy the suit fit. It is true to size and reasonably priced. I wear it twice a week for an aqua zumba class. The pool has lots of chlorine and the suit is holding up.

    BJ
    Ellicott City, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2020 Exceptional suit for all water activities.

    4 Review stars By suzq

    Fit is true to size. Color is as shown in the advertisement. Perfect suit for water aerobics because it does not ride-up.

    suzq
    Harrisburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2019 Sporti slimsuit

    5 Review stars By Susan

    Bought for a friend - true to size and looked great

    Susan
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2018 Scoop back swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Scarlet

    Material not so great. Price nice

    Scarlet
    Cupertino

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2017 Great suit

    5 Review stars By KMC

    I have this suit in several colors. Excellent, comfortable fit. Wears very well.Great colors! I am very pleased!

    KMC
    Cleveland ,OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2017 Cute at first sight

    4 Review stars By Paintpeace

    I haven't swum in it yet, but as soon as I tried it on, it rang the cute bells. I'm a little chubby, and wear black too much. I got the purple suit and it fit fine, was comfortable and looks good. Very heavy texture in the suit, which I hope I don't mind, but is unusual. I hope it stands up to lap swimming in chlorinated pool.

    Paintpeace
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2016 great swim suit

    5 Review stars By KMC

    I swim 3 days weekly at my local Y. This is the first time I have worn this brand. I have worn the Finals endurotech uback for many years. I can no longer find this suit. I have had this suit for about 1 month. The fit is great I am 5'5" 156 lbs.... the size 14 fits well. I like a firm fit. It has tolerated the chlorine well so far. I have no negative observations to offer at this time

    KMC
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2016 Great basic swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Charlie

    This suit was everything I wanted. Basic, no frills. So pleased, this is my second one! One black, one blue.

    Charlie
    Weeki Wachee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2016 Great color

    5 Review stars By Bevaleee

    Love it

    Bevaleee
    Woodbridge, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2016 Good quality for the money

    4 Review stars By nellemb

    This has become my go-to swimsuit for splashing around in my Y's pool. It is very easy to put on and take off, and the fit is flattering. The texture is a little rough but this is not an issue because I'm not doing extensive swimming.

    nellemb
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2014 I enjoy the different colors to change to different swim suits when needed.

    5 Review stars By Celeste Wright

    Just what I wanted.

    Celeste Wright
    Kingsland, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2014 Suits me

    5 Review stars By miamikate

    Selected this suit for color, styling and texture. It is unique in that, although solid blue, the texture adds interest. The suit fits well and the color looks great on me.

    miamikate
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2021 Comfortable and stylish

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    I use this for water aerobics in a pool. It is chlorine resistant, which is a must, and also looks and feels great.

    Sandy
    Reston, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz