skip to main content
Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4 star rating (98 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 98 customer reviews
  • 11/9/2017 Fits well.

    4 Review stars By Deb

    Good support

    Deb
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2017 Great

    4 Review stars By Barb

    Fit is snug which is perfect for wateraerobics

    Barb
    Minneapolis mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2020 Comfortable and supportive suit

    4 Review stars By 4 Season Swimmer

    At 5’11, it’s challenging for me to find suits that are long enough. As a frequent lap swimmer, I find that this suit fits well, holds everything in place, and is modest. I like the fact that the “shelf bra” is sewn in and integrated with the structure of the suit. Plus, the rich purple color cheers and motivates me in cold NH weather. I gave it only 4 stars because of faulty underarm stitching, (a short section of elastic came away from the seam) I hand sewed it to reinforce it rather than send it back. Hope it holds up.

    4 Season Swimmer
    NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2019 The Fit

    4 Review stars By Donna

    This bathing suit is made very well. The material is strong and the style is appealing. The only issue I have is with the fit and I assume it's just not the suit for my body type. Specifically, the suit is tight and uncomfortable under my arms. The bottom part does not cover my rear completely; have to keep tugging it to fit. Lastly, the suit is very difficult to put on and take off. Perhaps that the remedy would be a size larger, but then I wonder if it might be too long (I am 5" 1") or just not fit correctly.

    Donna
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/3/2016 It fits!

    4 Review stars By BJ

    I was so happy the suit fit. It is true to size and reasonably priced. I wear it twice a week for an aqua zumba class. The pool has lots of chlorine and the suit is holding up.

    BJ
    Ellicott City, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2020 Exceptional suit for all water activities.

    4 Review stars By suzq

    Fit is true to size. Color is as shown in the advertisement. Perfect suit for water aerobics because it does not ride-up.

    suzq
    Harrisburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2017 Cute at first sight

    4 Review stars By Paintpeace

    I haven't swum in it yet, but as soon as I tried it on, it rang the cute bells. I'm a little chubby, and wear black too much. I got the purple suit and it fit fine, was comfortable and looks good. Very heavy texture in the suit, which I hope I don't mind, but is unusual. I hope it stands up to lap swimming in chlorinated pool.

    Paintpeace
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2017 Sporti Scoop Back Slimsuit

    4 Review stars By Judy

    I wear a 6-8, ordered the 8 and it is just barely ok...runs a bit small. The color and texture are nice. Some reviews said that it rubs, and am hoping that is not the case. The scoop back is easier to get into than a racerback.

    Judy
    LAFAYETTE, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/4/2016 Good quality for the money

    4 Review stars By nellemb

    This has become my go-to swimsuit for splashing around in my Y's pool. It is very easy to put on and take off, and the fit is flattering. The texture is a little rough but this is not an issue because I'm not doing extensive swimming.

    nellemb
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2020 Attractive suit

    4 Review stars By Charlee

    I haven’t worn it enough to know how it will hold up in chlorine, but I’m very pleased with the fit and look of this suit.

    Charlee
    Cleveland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2020 Sporti Textured Slimsuit

    4 Review stars By Dee

    It fits nicely. I swim in a heavily chlorinated pool 3x/wk, so having a material that is chlorine resistant is a must. I purchased the blue and it looks great.

    Dee
    Issaquah, WA

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2019 Sporti Textured Scoop Back One Piece Chlorine Resistant Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Debbie

    Many people suggested ordering one size up, however i ordered my size. It fits perfectly unless it will stretch out after much use. The suit looked small, but did not feel as tight as others said it does. While doing a rigorous Aqua Cardio class, I noticed my mind continually thinking, "this suit feels great". The only thing I noticed was that it comes up high under my armpits and I felt the need to pull it down on the left rear cheek a couple of times. So far, I'm pleased, but will hold out on buying another until I see how long this suit stays black and doesn't stretch out.

    Debbie
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2019 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Doris

    It is fine for water aerobics.

    Doris
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2017 scoop back suit

    4 Review stars By st

    Color & fit are good, excellent fitness suit!

    st
    LI,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2017 plain and simple

    4 Review stars By Omajust

    fits a bit more snugly than last order. Not sure about the textured finish-- it snaggs on velcro...

    Omajust
    OKC, OK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/6/2016 Winner of a suit

    4 Review stars By LauraT99

    Bout this suit for Aquacise classes and it is a proven winner. I've worn it approximately 4-5x/week for 2 1/2 months and it is still in great shape. The fit was a little snug at first, but was extra motivation to keep working. The color is a bit darker than shown, especially in the water. Lasted much longer than my Speedo suit.

    LauraT99
    Southern Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2015 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Angie

    I liked the suit. It was good quality but was just too small so had to send back and also did not look good for my body type.

    Angie
    Dayton,OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2015 Runs large

    4 Review stars By Slicky

    The suit seemed to be made of good quality material. It did a nice job of holding everything in but it was a little large in the butt, bikini and hip area. i sent it back for a smaller size and girl leg style instead. i think the girl leg will be a better fit.

    Slicky
    Bakersfield CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/29/2015 Easy on/off suit

    4 Review stars By Laura

    I love the color of this suit . I like that it's easy to get on or off because of the scoop back. I used it for lap swimming.
    For me, this suit gives me a rub under the right arm right where the seam comes together. If I could fix that, this suit would be just about perfect and a great price.

    Laura
    Canon City, Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2015 great suit

    4 Review stars By Laura

    Loved the bright colors that this suit came in. I like the low scoop back that makes it easy to get into.
    For me the suit ran too large for the size so I ended up returning it for a smaller size

    Laura
    Canon City, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz