skip to main content
Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 94 Results

4 star rating (94 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 94 customer reviews
  • 12/12/2018 great suit

    5 Review stars By KM

    Fit is true to size. I am 5'5" 150 lbs size 14 perfect fit.Comfortable. I swim in a chlorinated pool daily. The suit is very resilient. I rinse the suit also after swimming and allow it to air dry, not in the drier. I have several of these suits. They all are holding up very well.

    KM
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2018 Nice suit, but...

    3 Review stars By Lisa

    This suit looks nice on and has good support but I found the backside rides up and I keep trying to pull it down. It is also a little scratchy under the arms from the textured fabric - caused a bit of chafing when doing water aerobics.

    Lisa
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2018 Excellent fit and performance

    5 Review stars By Reva

    I have been buying the Sporti textured swimsuits for 3 years for my aqua aerobics class. These are the only swimsuits that hold up in the heavily chlorinated water at my gym. They easily last three or four times as long as any other swimsuit I have used there. In addition they are comfortable, fit well, and hold their color.

    Reva
    Haverstraw, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2017 Fits well.

    4 Review stars By Deb

    Good support

    Deb
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2017 Great

    4 Review stars By Barb

    Fit is snug which is perfect for wateraerobics

    Barb
    Minneapolis mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2017 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Lap Swimmer

    I'm a lap swimmer and this suit was great for laps. Very comfortable, no tightness. Stretched with every move. Some reviews talked about chafing under arms. I didn't have any issues regarding that. Fit was a little bigger but, for me, it was fine. Length was good and I'm somewhat conservative. Do not like high cuts. The price is terrific considering what a great suit. I hope it lasts from some time. I'm purchasing another one because it's a great suit!

    Lap Swimmer
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/19/2020 Great suit for water aerobics!

    5 Review stars By Pittsburgh Karen

    I love this suit for swimming laps and participating in water aerobic classes. It is modestly cut [OPENBRK] without being dowdy[CLOSEBRK] and it does hold you in, in all the right places! The fabric stays nice for a very long time, the first suit I had like this lasted two years even though I swam about 3 times a week. I would definitely recommend this product!!

    Pittsburgh Karen
    PA

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2020 Comfortable and supportive suit

    4 Review stars By 4 Season Swimmer

    At 5’11, it’s challenging for me to find suits that are long enough. As a frequent lap swimmer, I find that this suit fits well, holds everything in place, and is modest. I like the fact that the “shelf bra” is sewn in and integrated with the structure of the suit. Plus, the rich purple color cheers and motivates me in cold NH weather. I gave it only 4 stars because of faulty underarm stitching, (a short section of elastic came away from the seam) I hand sewed it to reinforce it rather than send it back. Hope it holds up.

    4 Season Swimmer
    NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2019 The Fit

    4 Review stars By Donna

    This bathing suit is made very well. The material is strong and the style is appealing. The only issue I have is with the fit and I assume it's just not the suit for my body type. Specifically, the suit is tight and uncomfortable under my arms. The bottom part does not cover my rear completely; have to keep tugging it to fit. Lastly, the suit is very difficult to put on and take off. Perhaps that the remedy would be a size larger, but then I wonder if it might be too long (I am 5" 1") or just not fit correctly.

    Donna
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/22/2018 Not for laps

    3 Review stars By Boulder swimmer

    This suit fit great and I loved it but after my first mile of laps I suffered from friction burns in both armpits. Unfortunately not useful for the purpose I bought it for.

    Boulder swimmer
    Boulder, Co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2016 It fits!

    4 Review stars By BJ

    I was so happy the suit fit. It is true to size and reasonably priced. I wear it twice a week for an aqua zumba class. The pool has lots of chlorine and the suit is holding up.

    BJ
    Ellicott City, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2015 good quality work out suit

    5 Review stars By cassi

    I ordered it too large as I have never ordered this brand before. I will order my regular size. It does not fit snug like other name brands.
    So, order it true to size.

    cassi
    United States

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/7/2020 Exceptional suit for all water activities.

    4 Review stars By suzq

    Fit is true to size. Color is as shown in the advertisement. Perfect suit for water aerobics because it does not ride-up.

    suzq
    Harrisburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2020 Swim suir

    5 Review stars By Cyn

    Love the suit to work out in the swimming pool.
    Runs a but small I had to reorder a size up.

    Cyn
    Schaumburg

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/23/2020 Review on swim suit

    5 Review stars By Barb

    I really love it. It looks nice on me

    Barb
    Vacaville CA

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2019 Sporti slimsuit

    5 Review stars By Susan

    Bought for a friend - true to size and looked great

    Susan
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2018 Scoop back swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Scarlet

    Material not so great. Price nice

    Scarlet
    Cupertino

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2017 Great suit

    5 Review stars By KMC

    I have this suit in several colors. Excellent, comfortable fit. Wears very well.Great colors! I am very pleased!

    KMC
    Cleveland ,OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2017 Cute at first sight

    4 Review stars By Paintpeace

    I haven't swum in it yet, but as soon as I tried it on, it rang the cute bells. I'm a little chubby, and wear black too much. I got the purple suit and it fit fine, was comfortable and looks good. Very heavy texture in the suit, which I hope I don't mind, but is unusual. I hope it stands up to lap swimming in chlorinated pool.

    Paintpeace
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2017 Sporti Scoop Back Slimsuit

    4 Review stars By Judy

    I wear a 6-8, ordered the 8 and it is just barely ok...runs a bit small. The color and texture are nice. Some reviews said that it rubs, and am hoping that is not the case. The scoop back is easier to get into than a racerback.

    Judy
    LAFAYETTE, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz