skip to main content
Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 128 Results

4.5 star rating (163 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 163 customer reviews
  • 10/12/2016 Snag

    3 Review stars By Carla M.

    I got this suit for teaching swim lessons, teaching water fitness, and laps.
    After wearing it just once, I noticed that there were pink string pulled from all over the top. The suit had snagged on something.

    I am disappointed in the quality of this particular suit.

    Carla M.
    PORTLAND, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2015 Like the Suit

    4 Review stars By Carol

    This suit seems to fit well even tho am rather "pear" shaped and so different sizes top and bottom. Ordered a 16 which is what I've been purchasing for swim suits. The only thing I don't like is that the fabric is a little scratchy on the inside of my arms during water aerobics so anybody with very sensitive skin would probably find this suit bothering their skin.

    Carol
    Des Moines, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2016 A great suit for lap swimmers

    5 Review stars By Happy swimmer

    I have been swimming for several years in an indoor chlorinated pool. This is very hard on swim suits. Usually one will last about three months. This suit looks like new and has lasted six months without fading or stretching. I like it so well that I just reordered the same one. The fit and feel is super.

    Happy swimmer
    Carmel, indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2015 good suit

    4 Review stars By samnegley

    Fits nicely, true to size. I like the lining underneath, feel like it will last longer. I feel slimmer in it just with the color block. I do water aerobics 1 x a week and this works well. Holds my 40DD in. I'm a size 18 And ordered size 18. Fit just right. 215 lbs 5'5" FYI. Would buy again. Only negative is that it will snag a bit...but not a deal breaker for me. They all snag a bit.

    samnegley
    Westminster, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2015 Neckline Woes

    4 Review stars By Holizone

    Love the material on this swimsuit. It's similar to one that I purchased before, However, the back hook closing is difficult to fasten. Fit was good and the color Is great for repeated washings, as I attend aquatic classes often.

    Holizone
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2017 Great, but not for laps!

    5 Review stars By DBK

    This is a great quality suit and comfortable. However, I bought it to swim laps and I couldn't even get through my mile because the texture (which I think is cool) chaffed the inside of my arms. So I cannot recommend this for freestyle swimming long distances. Otherwise, I'm very happy with it.

    DBK
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2019 Great for lounging, not for laps

    4 Review stars By ldc101010

    This is probably my fault, but I didn't think about how the texture of the suit would make for a rashy disaster on the inside of my arms after swimming a mile of laps.. It's like when you wear a sequin dress - your underarms get all scratched up.
    It's true to size and really flattering, so I'm going to wear it when hanging out at the pool or going to the beach. Back to the drawing board for a lap suit, though.

    ldc101010
    North Attleboro, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2017 Excellent Choice

    5 Review stars By Happy

    The one piece swimsuit is perfect for water aerobics. The material doesn't fade and suit is comfortable.

    Happy
    Rusk, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2021 Swimsuit review

    4 Review stars By Eileen Young

    I like the fabric and the fit of the swimsuit but don’t really care for the hook at the shoulder. It is difficult to use. I am pleased with other items I have previously purchased at Swim Outlet.com

    Eileen Young
    Bluffton, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2020 Comfort and Performance

    5 Review stars By Debs805

    This suit is so comfortable and holds me in in all the right places. Although I've been swimming all my life, I've recently started taking swim technique classes. This suit makes me feel like I'm gliding through the water. Just saying... :-)

    Debs805
    Thousand Oaks, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2020 Good fit and function

    4 Review stars By Mimi

    The fit, fabric, cut and color are all great. I use for water exercise and the straps, front, legs and rear all stay in place for vigorous movement. AND holds everything in place with the power knit under panel. Always a good combo. The ONLY issue is the closure hook is SO SNUG it is hard to get dressed and undressed on my own. I put an elastic hair band in my swim bag to stretch the hole/hook out and it seems to be helping but not loose enough yet for ease of dressing. Just so others are aware if you live alone, you'll need help hooking and unhooking.

    Mimi
    WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2020 Sharp two-color stylish suit

    4 Review stars By Louise

    The fit of the swimsuit makes me feel confident in the water aerobics class.
    The blue is particularly cool looking in the water.
    The hook in the back at the neckline can often take time to fasten.

    Louise
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2019 Color block suit

    5 Review stars By Kay

    This is my second color block suit. I like the higher neckline. I would like to see it offered without any bra shaping as I am a mastectomy survivor and do not wear my prosthetics in the pool. The liner puckers

    Kay
    Colo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2017 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Leslie

    I love the way it feels and looks. Easy to work out in.

    Leslie
    NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2017 fit well

    5 Review stars By Candace

    I bought this for water aerobics as I usually buy a tankini and skirt style.It fit better than I expected. The material is stretchy which helps. I don't think I'll wear it to lounge by the pool as I prefer to cover my thighs somewhat but it is great for exercise.

    Candace
    Surprise,Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2017 Great Material

    5 Review stars By Angela

    I am always a little nervous when ordering online when it comes to fit. The fit was perfect to my size, it is super comfortable to wear. My favorite part of this suit is the material, I have to sit in my suit a while after I am in the water and it drys really fast making it more comfortable out of the water as well.

    Angela
    Sioux Falls

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2015 Lap swimmers dream suit

    5 Review stars By Connie

    I purchased this swimsuit in the black/fushia color, size 12. It is true to size and works great for my thrice weekly lap swimming workout. It is fully lined, front and back, which I really appreciate. I am small busted and the suit fits me perfectly, no gaps in the top that I cannot fill out. So far this swimsuit is holding up quite well. I am 66 years young, and appreciate that this conservative style has good coverage and is quite modest. I like it so much, I may purchase it in the other color combo too.

    Connie
    East Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2014 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Jackie Bryan

    Great suit in and out of the water. One negative is that it snags easily, but it's true to size and very comfortable.

    Jackie Bryan
    Tallmadge, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2014 Nice suit, cups too big

    4 Review stars By Carol

    I am bigger on the bottom than the top, so cups feel like D..I am going to have to stuff them or remove them.

    Carol
    New jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2021 Nice Suit

    4 Review stars By Ann

    The fabric on this suit is good quality and I think it will last. My only issue is the unnecessary and hard to hook plastic clasp around the neck. I think I will just remove the straps. The fit and feel are great.

    Ann
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz