skip to main content
Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (163 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 163 customer reviews
  • 4/25/2015 Flattering

    4 Review stars By Self Conscious Swimmer

    Based on the size chart I should be a size 6 but the size 8 fit perfectly. I'm 5'3" 117 lbs., 34C.

    I wanted a swimsuit that would make me look slimmer and this does a great job. It has good coverage but still flattering. My husband thinks I'm the hottest girl in the pool and I think it's mainly due to this swimsuit.

    Self Conscious Swimmer
    Springfield, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/10/2020 nice suite.

    4 Review stars By Sheryl

    Nice Suit, fits a little tight but nice. Only complaint is that the hook closure is plastic. Wonder how long that will last.

    Sheryl
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/4/2019 Fits great and supportive

    5 Review stars By jayme321

    I've used it twice now. It keeps me tucked in and I feel great swimming in this suite.
    I ordered a size 8.

    I am a 32 D
    130 lbs
    size 27
    size 4 in dresses

    I say order slightly larger as I usually wouldn't be a size 8. I do really like the way it's slimming.

    jayme321
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/23/2017 not good for a large chested woman

    2 Review stars By JL

    I had previously ordered a sporti textured suit in another style and I expected this one to fit in a similar way. Because of the high neck and back, my breasts are squashed and I will not be able to wear this suit. It fits true to size elsewhere.

    JL
    Montreal QC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/26/2017 Almost Perfect

    4 Review stars By Aqua Boot Camp

    The reason I rated this suit 4 vs. a 5 is it runs a little small. I ordered 3 suits and kept 2, this being one. The style is very flattering and it has the best bra inset (not a flimsy little shelf bra) I am a D cup and didn't want the girls flopping around in the water during Aqua Boot Camp classes. The neck isn't as high as expected, but it is right at cleavage and is sufficient. The puckered textured material seems like it will hold it's shape. So far no snags yet, but I've only worn it twice. I would buy this suit again.

    Aqua Boot Camp
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/18/2017 Blah

    2 Review stars By Cv

    Nothing cute or exciting abut this one. Plain, very 80s

    Cv
    Atl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/13/2017 Awesome suit!!

    5 Review stars By Jane D.

    Order up one size to get a good fit.Will be ordering more!!

    Jane D.
    HUMBLE, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/30/2016 Too small

    3 Review stars By Edie

    The suit I purchased was pretty tight and I always wear a size 10...so for me I probably should have tried a 12. I''m 5''2" and weigh 135.

    Edie
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/15/2016 sporti suit

    4 Review stars By VICKY HATTEBERG

    very nice suit, was small at the top for me, but otherwise the color, quality and such are very good.

    VICKY HATTEBERG
    portland, or

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/23/2016 Tight fitting

    3 Review stars By Susan Robinson

    Because of the material, it is a very tight fitting bathing suit. I order the next size and is still fills tight because of the stretchiness of the material.

    Susan Robinson
    WASHINGTON, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/11/2015 Surprisingly Snug

    3 Review stars By Alice

    I wear a 14 or 16 in pants, but I ordered an 18 since I don't like suits to be too tight. Well...it was much too tight! No way I could wear it, so I sent it back. I have ordered a 20 in another style and I am waiting for that one to arrive.

    Alice
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/19/2015 Fits great

    4 Review stars By Yooper Diva

    Very comfortable. Like the neckline.
    Texture is different than what I am used to.

    Yooper Diva
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/10/2015 Textured sporti

    3 Review stars By MK

    ran small but felt good

    MK
    MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/4/2015 Simple Elegance

    4 Review stars By L. P.

    This is a very nice swimsuit for active water sports, which is why I got it!. It looks nice on and compliments a person with a shorter waist like myself~!
    It is snug to get on but ok once you are in it.
    I like it cuz you can wear it easily with skirts or shorts.

    L. P.
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz