skip to main content
Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 85 Results

4.5 star rating (163 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 163 customer reviews
  • 1/23/2016 A great suit for lap swimmers

    5 Review stars By Happy swimmer

    I have been swimming for several years in an indoor chlorinated pool. This is very hard on swim suits. Usually one will last about three months. This suit looks like new and has lasted six months without fading or stretching. I like it so well that I just reordered the same one. The fit and feel is super.

    Happy swimmer
    Carmel, indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2017 Great, but not for laps!

    5 Review stars By DBK

    This is a great quality suit and comfortable. However, I bought it to swim laps and I couldn't even get through my mile because the texture (which I think is cool) chaffed the inside of my arms. So I cannot recommend this for freestyle swimming long distances. Otherwise, I'm very happy with it.

    DBK
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2017 Excellent Choice

    5 Review stars By Happy

    The one piece swimsuit is perfect for water aerobics. The material doesn't fade and suit is comfortable.

    Happy
    Rusk, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2020 Comfort and Performance

    5 Review stars By Debs805

    This suit is so comfortable and holds me in in all the right places. Although I've been swimming all my life, I've recently started taking swim technique classes. This suit makes me feel like I'm gliding through the water. Just saying... :-)

    Debs805
    Thousand Oaks, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2019 Color block suit

    5 Review stars By Kay

    This is my second color block suit. I like the higher neckline. I would like to see it offered without any bra shaping as I am a mastectomy survivor and do not wear my prosthetics in the pool. The liner puckers

    Kay
    Colo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2017 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Leslie

    I love the way it feels and looks. Easy to work out in.

    Leslie
    NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2017 fit well

    5 Review stars By Candace

    I bought this for water aerobics as I usually buy a tankini and skirt style.It fit better than I expected. The material is stretchy which helps. I don't think I'll wear it to lounge by the pool as I prefer to cover my thighs somewhat but it is great for exercise.

    Candace
    Surprise,Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2017 Great Material

    5 Review stars By Angela

    I am always a little nervous when ordering online when it comes to fit. The fit was perfect to my size, it is super comfortable to wear. My favorite part of this suit is the material, I have to sit in my suit a while after I am in the water and it drys really fast making it more comfortable out of the water as well.

    Angela
    Sioux Falls

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2015 Lap swimmers dream suit

    5 Review stars By Connie

    I purchased this swimsuit in the black/fushia color, size 12. It is true to size and works great for my thrice weekly lap swimming workout. It is fully lined, front and back, which I really appreciate. I am small busted and the suit fits me perfectly, no gaps in the top that I cannot fill out. So far this swimsuit is holding up quite well. I am 66 years young, and appreciate that this conservative style has good coverage and is quite modest. I like it so much, I may purchase it in the other color combo too.

    Connie
    East Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2014 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Jackie Bryan

    Great suit in and out of the water. One negative is that it snags easily, but it's true to size and very comfortable.

    Jackie Bryan
    Tallmadge, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2021 Wonderful suit great for water aerobics, chlorine resistant

    5 Review stars By Pam

    Great for water aerobics and is chlorine resistant!

    Pam
    NC

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2021 Excellent Suit!

    5 Review stars By Satisfied Buyer

    This is my third suit to buy. I wear it in my water aerobics class 2 times a week. It’s comfortable and never fades!

    Satisfied Buyer
    Allen, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/1/2021 Fits well!

    5 Review stars By Dotty

    The hook in back is a little hard to do and undo, but I am sure with time it will loosen up.

    Dotty
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2020 Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Margie

    Really love the suit and it fits well. Love the suit colors.

    Margie
    Butte, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2020 Very flattering!

    5 Review stars By SBR

    I have bought two colors of this suit-they never fail to get compliments! I am large chested and the top is a little lower than I would prefer but it does give good support. The arm holes are somewhat high which is good for appearance but does cause some chaffing. I rotate the suits with another style, so it hasn't been a problem. The crinkle material is also great!

    SBR
    Dallas TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2019 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Vickie M

    So far I love this suit. It is perfect for water aerobics. It has a snug fit but not tight and I found the sizing to be pretty accurate. I am anxious to see how it holds up in chlorine after a period of time. Most other reviews say it does well. So far so good! After having some trouble finding what I wanted, my daughter, a swim coach, suggested your website. She was spot on. There are tons of suits to choose from for various uses and the prices are great too.

    Vickie M
    Ft Myers Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2019 Fits great and supportive

    5 Review stars By jayme321

    I've used it twice now. It keeps me tucked in and I feel great swimming in this suite.
    I ordered a size 8.

    I am a 32 D
    130 lbs
    size 27
    size 4 in dresses

    I say order slightly larger as I usually wouldn't be a size 8. I do really like the way it's slimming.

    jayme321
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/16/2018 the swimsuit fit perfect and it arrived in a timely manner as promised

    5 Review stars By sara

    the bathing-suit fit great i like the product very much thank you

    sara
    Massachusetts (MA)

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2018 Great style and fit!

    5 Review stars By twinky

    As a frequent swimmer, I'm always looking for nice suits that swim well, and this one fits the bill. It has a high neck, fits the torso well and is made of a textured material that flatters the figure. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    twinky
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2017 Fun Suit

    5 Review stars By Bonnie

    Great suit. True to sizing.. Fun colors. Very comfortable for water aerobics. I like high back and front. Very slimming on my not so perfect body

    Bonnie
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz