skip to main content
Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 63 Results

4.5 star rating (163 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 163 customer reviews
  • 12/20/2015 Like the Suit

    4 Review stars By Carol

    This suit seems to fit well even tho am rather "pear" shaped and so different sizes top and bottom. Ordered a 16 which is what I've been purchasing for swim suits. The only thing I don't like is that the fabric is a little scratchy on the inside of my arms during water aerobics so anybody with very sensitive skin would probably find this suit bothering their skin.

    Carol
    Des Moines, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2015 good suit

    4 Review stars By samnegley

    Fits nicely, true to size. I like the lining underneath, feel like it will last longer. I feel slimmer in it just with the color block. I do water aerobics 1 x a week and this works well. Holds my 40DD in. I'm a size 18 And ordered size 18. Fit just right. 215 lbs 5'5" FYI. Would buy again. Only negative is that it will snag a bit...but not a deal breaker for me. They all snag a bit.

    samnegley
    Westminster, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2015 Flattering

    4 Review stars By Self Conscious Swimmer

    Based on the size chart I should be a size 6 but the size 8 fit perfectly. I'm 5'3" 117 lbs., 34C.

    I wanted a swimsuit that would make me look slimmer and this does a great job. It has good coverage but still flattering. My husband thinks I'm the hottest girl in the pool and I think it's mainly due to this swimsuit.

    Self Conscious Swimmer
    Springfield, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2015 Neckline Woes

    4 Review stars By Holizone

    Love the material on this swimsuit. It's similar to one that I purchased before, However, the back hook closing is difficult to fasten. Fit was good and the color Is great for repeated washings, as I attend aquatic classes often.

    Holizone
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2019 Great for lounging, not for laps

    4 Review stars By ldc101010

    This is probably my fault, but I didn't think about how the texture of the suit would make for a rashy disaster on the inside of my arms after swimming a mile of laps.. It's like when you wear a sequin dress - your underarms get all scratched up.
    It's true to size and really flattering, so I'm going to wear it when hanging out at the pool or going to the beach. Back to the drawing board for a lap suit, though.

    ldc101010
    North Attleboro, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2014 Lovely quality suit

    4 Review stars By Ann

    1. It is a quality suit in that the material is good. Very sturdy and think it will hold up well. However, I have only used it 4 times. The block colors in style! The plastic hook behind the neck is not a good size to latch on to opposing strap, but I manage fine. B

    2. Sizing - I started with an 8 and then a 10. Top part too tight. Liked the suit so much that I ordered the 12 and kept it even though from waist to leg, a little long. Top ok. I love material and style but this suit is definitely not true to size. For my size I am a little busty but I have never worn a. 12 in anything!
    Lastly, Swim outlet has been great with their help!!


    3. Fyi. I am. 5" 3". Weigh 120. Bust 36D.

    Ann
    Pensacola, Fl.

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2021 Swimsuit review

    4 Review stars By Eileen Young

    I like the fabric and the fit of the swimsuit but don’t really care for the hook at the shoulder. It is difficult to use. I am pleased with other items I have previously purchased at Swim Outlet.com

    Eileen Young
    Bluffton, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2021 Sporting colorblock suit

    4 Review stars By Ellen

    Comfortable, good for lap swimming, only problem is difficulty undoing neck clasp.

    Ellen
    Ticson

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2020 nice suite.

    4 Review stars By Sheryl

    Nice Suit, fits a little tight but nice. Only complaint is that the hook closure is plastic. Wonder how long that will last.

    Sheryl
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/28/2020 Good fit and function

    4 Review stars By Mimi

    The fit, fabric, cut and color are all great. I use for water exercise and the straps, front, legs and rear all stay in place for vigorous movement. AND holds everything in place with the power knit under panel. Always a good combo. The ONLY issue is the closure hook is SO SNUG it is hard to get dressed and undressed on my own. I put an elastic hair band in my swim bag to stretch the hole/hook out and it seems to be helping but not loose enough yet for ease of dressing. Just so others are aware if you live alone, you'll need help hooking and unhooking.

    Mimi
    WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2020 Sharp two-color stylish suit

    4 Review stars By Louise

    The fit of the swimsuit makes me feel confident in the water aerobics class.
    The blue is particularly cool looking in the water.
    The hook in the back at the neckline can often take time to fasten.

    Louise
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2014 Nice suit, cups too big

    4 Review stars By Carol

    I am bigger on the bottom than the top, so cups feel like D..I am going to have to stuff them or remove them.

    Carol
    New jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2014 Runs BIG

    4 Review stars By Rebecca L.

    I really wanted this suit to work. It's flattering, nicely textured, and just the right amount of coverage for the bigger busted ladies. The lining is nice, and it covers all my grossness, making me look not-bad in a swimsuit. However, it was simply too big. I used the size chart since I've lost some weight, and it still seemed tall and baggy. If I were to actually get in the pool with this, it would have been like having a parachute on my chest. I've ordered the next size down, and hopefully it works well!

    Rebecca L.
    HOUSTON, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/25/2021 One piece

    4 Review stars By Moe

    Very snug for a 12...but I use for aqua swim. They do stretch out.

    Moe
    Peoria, IL

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2021 Nice Suit

    4 Review stars By Ann

    The fabric on this suit is good quality and I think it will last. My only issue is the unnecessary and hard to hook plastic clasp around the neck. I think I will just remove the straps. The fit and feel are great.

    Ann
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2020 Cute suit

    4 Review stars By Jc

    I followed the measurement guide, but should have bought the next size bigger.

    Jc
    Rogers, AR

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2020 Nice suit!

    4 Review stars By Susan R

    Very attractive suit-fits well and is flattering to most body types. Support seems good. Material is very nice. Hopefully will hold up to regular use.

    Susan R
    Dallas, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2020 Change the hook

    4 Review stars By CAQuinn

    The suit looks great and fits perfect. I changed the hook in the back to velcro because I could not easily unhook it to get out of the suit. I recommend a different closure.

    CAQuinn
    Sparks, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2019 Sturdy Costume

    4 Review stars By Brooke

    This is my second. The first was two shades of blue. Wish that was still available.
    I use this to swim laps. Relatively flattering to my old body. Like the high neck and coverage under arms. Be careful not to snag the textured fabric.

    Brooke
    Bloomington, IN

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2018 Nice.

    4 Review stars By Gili

    Nice color and texture but a little too big

    Gili
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz