skip to main content
Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (163 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 163 customer reviews
  • 10/12/2016 Snag

    3 Review stars By Carla M.

    I got this suit for teaching swim lessons, teaching water fitness, and laps.
    After wearing it just once, I noticed that there were pink string pulled from all over the top. The suit had snagged on something.

    I am disappointed in the quality of this particular suit.

    Carla M.
    PORTLAND, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2015 pretty suit

    3 Review stars By Doesn't measure up

    I ordered a 16-should have ordered a size 14-I am 5'4" and 145 lbs and the suit (especially near the bottom /crotch) was too big. The bathing suit itself is pretty-

    Doesn't measure up
    CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/7/2017 I loved it, however, it was bit snug so I ordered the next size.

    3 Review stars By Margaret Carroll

    The next size was way too big. I then was sorry I didn't keep the small one but
    I had paid return postage twice. Beautiful suit and I am sorry it didn't work out for me

    Margaret Carroll
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2020 Poor closure at back

    3 Review stars By Katherine

    I love the style and fit of this suit as well as its durability. However the upper back plastic closure piece is too narrow for the thickness of the material. This requires a second person who can see it to work the clasp open and shut.

    Katherine
    Kirkland Lake

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2020 Looks as pictured

    3 Review stars By PJ

    The suit is very nice looking. However, nothing in the material helps to slim you; I thought there was stomach slimming material.
    In any event the suit feels good on and I would purchase it again

    PJ
    Marietta, GA

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2016 Too small

    3 Review stars By Edie

    The suit I purchased was pretty tight and I always wear a size 10...so for me I probably should have tried a 12. I''m 5''2" and weigh 135.

    Edie
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/23/2016 Tight fitting

    3 Review stars By Susan Robinson

    Because of the material, it is a very tight fitting bathing suit. I order the next size and is still fills tight because of the stretchiness of the material.

    Susan Robinson
    WASHINGTON, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/11/2015 Surprisingly Snug

    3 Review stars By Alice

    I wear a 14 or 16 in pants, but I ordered an 18 since I don't like suits to be too tight. Well...it was much too tight! No way I could wear it, so I sent it back. I have ordered a 20 in another style and I am waiting for that one to arrive.

    Alice
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/9/2015 Snug shoulder straps

    3 Review stars By Gma Fit

    I like the fabric, and love the colors of the suit. The shoulders and straps feel high and more snug than I really want. I am a casual lap swimmer, so will keep the suit but don't think I'd purchase again.

    Gma Fit
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2015 tight fit has a girdle material not what I expected

    3 Review stars By JJ

    fits tight with the girdle lining - it's ok but not what I expected

    JJ
    Manchester NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2015 textured swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Lo

    Great fit, comfortable, use in water aerobics. The only problem is the back fastner is very difficult to fasten and unfasten, otherwise iI would rate it higher.

    Lo
    LaQuinta, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2015 Textured sporti

    3 Review stars By MK

    ran small but felt good

    MK
    MN

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz