skip to main content
Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (185 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 185 customer reviews
  • 8/15/2018 Straps of Paddles are too small

    1 Review stars By Thom Kukutschka

    The paddles are larger than shown, but the straps are still of the size of the smaller paddles; therefore, the strap snaps out as you try to slide your hand between the paddle and the strap, making it impossible to use them as a training tool.

    Thom Kukutschka
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/15/2016 Overated

    1 Review stars By *display name

    I am a very competitive swimmer, and this product will not help you improve your stroke. This product has a weird strap design which makes it hard to put on, and the feel of the paddle on the hand when swimming is bad because it forces you to cup your hands. It's better to buy a flat handed paddle, instead of this one, because not only do they work better, but they are cheaper

    *display name
    Dallas, Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/25/2020 Swim paddles

    3 Review stars By DC

    These paddles work pretty well but I find them to be smaller than expected considering they are supposed to be extra large.

    DC
    Denver Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/3/2019 Good paddles

    4 Review stars By Bud

    Gives right amount of catch with water. Hard to get on and off though. My hands are small but still difficult. Comes in only one size. But good feel with the water.

    Bud
    Leesburg,VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2018 It didnt work

    5 Review stars By Kb

    I swim with it the rubber latch on one side kept popping through could not get it to work too complicated to send it back I will just buy another one eventually
    Very frustrating. As i was really looking forward to its use

    Kb
    Nj

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/27/2017 Paddles do not fit

    1 Review stars By joe carter

    I use your medium-sized paddles daily and thought the large would be better. The large size is dramatically bigger. I'm OK with the oversize, but the yellow straps are stretched flat so that my hands can 't fit in them? I believe the mediums are better for me although I would like a broader paddle. Thanks.
    Joe

    joe carter
    johns island, sc 29455

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2017 Paddles

    4 Review stars By Tracy

    I was disappointed that the paddles were too small but I will order a size larger. Unfortunately, they came in the mail the day after I broke a rib so for now I am docked from the water!

    Tracy
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/15/2016 Size

    4 Review stars By .Rodrigo

    I thought they were bigger however they can be used without problems.

    .Rodrigo
    Buenos Aires, Argentina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/30/2013 Extremely Helpful

    4 Review stars By TheShark

    They are very useful but I do have very large hands so for me, they were a bit small. However, it is very easy to use and adjust they way I want it to be. It is has helped me every time I used them and has improved my swimming ten fold.

    TheShark
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2012 great for its purpose

    5 Review stars By jerroldloo

    Swimming regularly has improved my strength and stroke

    jerroldloo
    Durham,NC

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz