skip to main content
Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (185 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 185 customer reviews
  • 5/17/2014 Still trying to get used to them

    3 Review stars By Mark

    The attachment approach is a bit awkward. Right now I still prefer the simple rubber tube loops used on TYR and Speedo paddles. The loops are also much easier to remove ones hand.

    Mark
    Idaho Falls, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2013 Ok not great

    3 Review stars By eva r.

    It does not add a lot of resistance in my opinion...ok but not great.

    eva r.
    San francisco

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2012 Take some getting used to

    3 Review stars By Mom

    First time using this type of prodcut - they feel a bit awkward at first, but hoping to get adjusted quickly

    Mom
    Haddon Heights, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2020 Swim paddles

    3 Review stars By DC

    These paddles work pretty well but I find them to be smaller than expected considering they are supposed to be extra large.

    DC
    Denver Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/21/2018 the sporti hand paddles are good still trying to get use to them.

    3 Review stars By Larry Kaplan

    still trying to get use to them. hard to maintain a tight support when doing laps.

    Larry Kaplan
    South Lyon, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2017 Loose hand paddles

    3 Review stars By Bill

    No matter how much I tighten the straps they become loose on my hand. I could no longer find the Speedo hand paddles that I used to purchase at SwimOutlet. They use one thin strap. The strap capture all five fingers and palm and provide superior performance that rarely needs tightening.

    Bill
    Rochester, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2016 Sporti Swim Paddles II

    3 Review stars By Gina

    Tough on the shoulders if you are not used to them.

    Gina
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2014 Items for my son

    3 Review stars By Dina Schaefer

    They are hard to get on.

    Dina Schaefer
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2014 Great product

    3 Review stars By Mike C.

    Great price and quality. Am having an issue with one of the straps that keeps working it's way loose. These are replacements which this issue never happened on my original pair

    Mike C.
    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2013 Straps come off

    3 Review stars By Swim Mom

    I bought these for my son. He's 6"4" and has large hands to match his height. We bought the largest size and he really likes the paddles themselves, however, he is frustrated with the straps. The straps are too tight on his hands and they pop off. He cannot keep them on. I had to purchase tubing so he can try to attach the paddles to his hands with tubing instead. Otherwise, the plastic paddle portion is great and works well for his hand size.

    Swim Mom
    Wyoming

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz