skip to main content
Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 110 Results

4.5 star rating (184 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 184 customer reviews
  • 8/4/2014 Great option for hypermobile fingers

    5 Review stars By Yellowlees

    I am a novice to swimming with paddles, and I also have Ehlers-Danlos hypermobility syndrome. (If you are "unusually flexible" or "double-jointed," you also have it.) My fingers were subluxing (partially dislocating) when I used the more basic Sporti paddles with just bands for the wrist. In contrast, these paddles have straps that keep your fingers and hands on the paddles without stress or slippage, even if you fail to tighten the straps. Super comfortable.

    Yellowlees
    Gainesville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2015 Positive

    5 Review stars By Youknowhowitgoes

    Feel like a fish.

    Youknowhowitgoes
    Santa Monica

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2016 Swim Paddles

    5 Review stars By Grizzly49

    Improved stroke efficiency while increasing upper body strength in training

    Grizzly49
    Edmonton Alberta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2020 Incredibly durable.

    5 Review stars By HugoG2

    I still have an old pair from 13 years ago. I just thought it was time for a change.
    I am so glad these pads haven't changed. Same model: They fit my hands well. They feel like natural extensions of my hands. They cut through the water so well.
    Sport's products are so good, they last so long, I don't know how Sporti stays in business.

    HugoG2
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2020 Great Fit for Women’s Hands!

    5 Review stars By Jenn

    These fit ladies hands so well, as they are adjustable and fit your natural hand curve. You can instantly tell when your form is off and correct it. Highly recommend!

    Jenn
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2019 Swim paddles help in my freestyle swimming technique

    5 Review stars By EH

    Due to these swim paddles, I can really feel the pull of the stroke and it makes me aware of my hand positioning so I don't create excessive drag.

    EH
    Renton, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2018 Perfect fit and size

    5 Review stars By Jorge K

    Perfect fit and size

    Jorge K
    Weslaco, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2015 Awesome

    5 Review stars By krchp

    These are comfortable to use and light to carry in a full (and wet) gym bag. I had never used paddles before and was a little tentative. Wow, I felt like I was flying. Awesome!

    krchp
    Las Cruces, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2015 great paddles

    5 Review stars By Mary A.

    Love these.

    Mary A.
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2021 They Work Great!

    5 Review stars By Jason

    No complaints from me! These paddles work perfectly!

    Jason
    Sheboygan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2020 Swim Paddles

    5 Review stars By Ximena

    It is exactly what I needed.

    Ximena
    Pompano Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2020 Swim paddles

    5 Review stars By Daphne

    Perfect fit. Quality good. Will last. Love the color!

    Daphne
    Pikesville, MD

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2020 Excellent Value, well made and effective for me!

    5 Review stars By Norman Nelson

    Great Product and Effective... well made!

    Norman Nelson
    Temecula, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2020 Swim Paddles

    5 Review stars By Kso

    These are a great addition to my training program. I was borrowing a friends (she has the exact same ones) and that is why I ordered a pair for myself. I have not got to use these ones yet. They are really great for smaller hands. I am looking forward to getting back into the pool to get back to my training and using them again!

    Kso
    Oregon, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2020 Incredibly durable.

    5 Review stars By HugoG2

    I still have an old pair from 13 years ago. I just thought it was time for a change.
    I am so glad these pads haven't changed. Same model: They fit my hands well. They feel like natural extensions of my hands. They cut through the water so well.
    Sport's products are so good, they last so long, I don't know how Sporti stays in business.

    HugoG2
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2019 Nice grip. Works great.

    5 Review stars By World Famous

    Nice feel. Good entry to water

    World Famous
    San Francisco

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2019 great price, does the trick

    5 Review stars By Lou Anne

    I like the shape and good drag - could really feel it in my arms, which was my goal. My recommendation is to measure your hand and order appropriately, which I did not do. I ordered the small based on a couple of reviews that said most women would wear a small, but I should have ordered medium. So I did. :) The small was about 3/4" too short for my hand - and I'm 5'2" so it's not like I have large hands. I just should have actually measured my hand before I ordered. But great product.

    Lou Anne
    GRAPEVINE, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2019 great training aid....

    5 Review stars By stvartist

    I was skeptical about using training aids for swimming. But the paddles have really helped me refine my technique. They are comfortable and easy to adjust the size. They do not slip, the price was right. The sizing chart on the listing was very accurate.

    stvartist
    SouthCentral PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2018 Best Working Paddles

    5 Review stars By Cynthia

    First I bought paddles that had plastic "strings" that could be adjusted- they actually bruised my fingers when I had them tight enough so they wouldn't snap back in the water. These paddles are also adjustable but have good support throughout the hand so no snap back, no strain on your fingers. I have small hands and the small size is a perfect fit. I use them during water aerobics.

    Cynthia
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2018 Cheap and Helpful

    5 Review stars By Docrob1

    Great tool to develop form and all the muscles used in the front crawl. Develops strength, proper form and endurance faster than regular swimming can.

    Docrob1
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz