skip to main content
Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 55 Results

4.5 star rating (184 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 184 customer reviews
  • 3/12/2014 comfortable, great training tool

    4 Review stars By Lauren L.

    I was so sad when my last paddles gave up the ghost and being no longer available I had to try something new. Turns out these paddles are even better than the set I had before. The finger grooves make for such a comfortable fit. These are perfect training tools, and help build up shoulder and forearm strength quickly. These have lasted over a year with no issues.

    Lauren L.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2017 Great fit.

    4 Review stars By Didi

    I have small hands so the strap design helps the paddles stay in place. Once straps are adjusted easy to put on and take off

    Didi
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2017 Work great for a first-timer

    4 Review stars By SFM001

    I've never used paddles, so I wanted an economical way to try them. I'm very happy with these and can definitely feel the difference they make in my stroke & the effects on my arm muscles! They do take a couple of laps to become accustomed. The only complaint I have is the strap adjustment. They are very loose around my finger (at the top) and can't be adjusted any tighter. Once you get used to it, it does work OK.

    SFM001
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2018 Surprisingly fun to use!!

    4 Review stars By Nadia

    I got these hand paddles so I could improve my freestyle and backstroke, and they are very good quality! I’ve only used them a few times so far, and the only improvement I would make is that it’s hard to get them on without loosening the straps.

    Nadia
    Gresham OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2017 Excellent value for the money

    4 Review stars By steven

    I really like this brand. it is very easy to get on and off. The rubber straps where they attach to the plastic paddle could maybe be just a tad wider but we will see how long they last. The rubber seems pretty durable

    steven
    Lake Geneva, wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2017 good swim paddles

    4 Review stars By a_t

    Swim paddles have changed and increased in size over the last few years and I was looking for some that would be at least a bit similar to the ones I had a few years ago which disappeared from poolside one day. These were the closest I could find and I'm fairly happy with them. I bought a size smaller than was recommended on the website going according to glove size, and I'm very glad I did. I definitely wouldn't want them any larger. They are nice to use and one smart feature is the small holes in the palm area so you can feel the water streaming through and judge how effective your stroke is.

    a_t
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/4/2015 Works for me

    4 Review stars By Woody

    I use this product to protect my fingers during my lane swims. Water resistance is distributed throughout the whole palm as opposed to individual finger (I have arthritis and the pressure against my fingers and knuckles was becoming too painful to continue this form of exercise)

    Woody
    Fergus Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2015 paddles

    4 Review stars By paddles

    nice

    paddles
    LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2015 Swim Paddles

    4 Review stars By Mirna

    They work well, once you spend some time tightening the straps. I bought small and I have very small hands so they were still too loose but that was easily fixed by the lifeguards for me. They are lightweight and fit snugly when tightened.
    The curve, which I like because I have arthritis in my hands are probably not for a younger swimmer, since the flat ones force your hands to move the correct way through the water. I will try the flat ones next but I do love the curve as it gives my hands muscle memory to remain curved while taking laps.

    Mirna
    southern california

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/19/2015 Sporti swim paddles II

    4 Review stars By Luigi

    Well made,good price!

    Luigi
    Louisville,Ky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2015 Just right!

    4 Review stars By Twinzz

    These Sporti paddles fit the bill. I shopped for one which would be perfectly snug, hand size, possessing the ease to adjust the straps, and a set which wouldn't break the bank. You did it! Thanks

    Twinzz
    Carmel, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/23/2020 Works great for my kids

    4 Review stars By Big Guys Swim Too

    Bought the medium size for my sons who swim 5x a week. They are 4th & 5th graders. Figured they will grow into them. Meanwhile, the added resistance is great. They are both getting stronger in the water. Paddles are a great addition for swim workouts as they help them stay mindful of hand position on the pull through. Positive results have shown in just weeks.

    Only gave them 4 stars because the straps seem a little small. As their hands get bigger over the years, could prove difficult to get on and off. Otherwise, a solid choice.

    Big Guys Swim Too
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2020 Sporti Paddles II

    4 Review stars By Jay

    Very satisfied with the paddles. Easy to put on and comfortable.

    Jay
    Birmingham, Al

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2019 Good paddles

    4 Review stars By Bud

    Gives right amount of catch with water. Hard to get on and off though. My hands are small but still difficult. Comes in only one size. But good feel with the water.

    Bud
    Leesburg,VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/11/2019 Swim paddles

    4 Review stars By Julie

    These pads work really well. They’ll definitely help with muscle strengthening since they give good resistance in water

    Julie
    Orange County,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2018 Very pleased

    4 Review stars By SFM001

    These were my first swim paddles & I'm very happy with them. They get 4 stars instead of 5 because they are a little tricky to adjust and occasionally my hand gets numb. Not sure if that is the paddle or me. Overall, I'd recommend these, especially if you're just trying out paddles. The price is definitely right.

    SFM001
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2017 Viva Swimming!

    4 Review stars By Crooner

    I only used these fins a couple of times and so far am quite satisfied.

    Crooner
    New York City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2017 So far, so good.

    4 Review stars By SwimMom

    Paddles adjust to fit and my little swimmer's hands are small, so these work great.

    SwimMom
    New Brighton, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2017 Paddles

    4 Review stars By Tracy

    I was disappointed that the paddles were too small but I will order a size larger. Unfortunately, they came in the mail the day after I broke a rib so for now I am docked from the water!

    Tracy
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2017 nice

    4 Review stars By Magri Raquel

    they are good. a little fuzzy to adapt them to my hands size

    Magri Raquel
    Montevideo, Uruguay

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz