skip to main content
Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 86 Results

4.5 star rating (160 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 160 customer reviews
  • 5/19/2013 Its Bendable!!!

    5 Review stars By Christine S.

    I read all the previous reviews and decided to buy both the large and small nose clip so I could figure out which one fit best. The big is VERY big! It does plug my nose and keeps the water out but it has a very big metal piece that sticks out pretty far off the bridge of the nose. The small is a little tight at first, but they are bendable so you can pull it apart and make it so its not as tight. I am an adult with a normal sized nose, and I would recommend the small.

    Christine S.
    GREEN RIVER, WY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2014 What!!!!

    5 Review stars By Swimster

    A nose clip that actually keeps water from getting in?? Pinch me, I must be dreaming :/ My nose doesn't feel like its in a vice. No strap to twist around the back of my goggles that I have to pull so tight it cuts into my cheeks to keep in place. It stays in place on its own!! Imagine that! It's Truly Amazing!! I swim laps for an hour 5-7 times per week. I only really use/need it for the butterfly as I have learned to live without nose plugs. Ugly as crap, especially because I'm not the same color as the beige clip, but how am I going to complain about that when it actually serves it's purpose perfectly!!

    Swimster
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2018 Works as well as, or better, than most others.

    5 Review stars By Harold W.

    I'm a high school swim coach, and a few years back I started having my kids use these. With the underwater dolphin kick it's a no brainer. I bought 4 of the top rated clips on Swimoutlet to see which ones worked out best. The Sporti clip is the one I chose. It is flexible enough so that it can be adjusted to the kids nose. It doesn't break like some of the plastic ones. And the price is perfect! The one drawback is that after repeated use they tend to get slippery. Not unexpected. I usually buy 20 or so at the beginning of the year, and give a few to each backstroker. I tell them to use them and get them adjusted to their nose, then use one for practice and save one for the meets. They've worked out great for us.

    Harold W.
    SANGER, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2019 Love these clips

    5 Review stars By Mark

    These are the best I have used. Started wearing several years ago as I am a backstroker and now wear them all the time in practice. Really keeps the water out.

    Mark
    Mt

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2015 What's to complain about?

    5 Review stars By Mouth breather

    Nose clip. Comes with a plastic case you can also keep ear plugs in if you use them. No complaints!

    Mouth breather
    Toledo, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2015 If you need them, buy these.

    5 Review stars By Chris

    If you need nose plugs, this wire loop style is the way to go. I've tried the style with the double plastic loop, and they do not fit as well and when they break, they do so suddenly, I don't know how long my previous pairs of Sporti clips lasted except to say a long time. Eventually, the padding wears down. I took the advice of a number of reviewers and bought medium instead of large, and they are a perfect fit. (I'm an adult male with an average-size nose.) Also, I'm a whitewater paddler, so I can tie one of these clips to my helmet for rapids where I may wind up upside-down. Great product, stock up when they are on sale if you can.

    Chris
    Bethesda, md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2020 Good fit

    5 Review stars By Janet

    I use this nose clip for synchronized swimming. Small fits my nose well (adult female). I like that it comes in a case.

    Janet
    Montrose, CO

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2018 works well

    5 Review stars By bill

    works better than other ones i have tried

    bill
    Folsom, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2016 sporti swim clip

    5 Review stars By mermaid joan

    Great item for your nose to keep the water from entering. This is just like the one I wore when I swam professionally.

    mermaid joan
    winfield, ill

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2015 Terrific

    5 Review stars By ML

    Works well
    Feels comfortable

    ML
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2015 Nose clip

    5 Review stars By Dave

    Good purchase. I bought the small and then expanded by hand to fit. It works well and keeps water out of my sinuses which cause me a lot of problems.

    Dave
    Tullahoma, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2020 The Best Nose Clips

    5 Review stars By Arlene

    I ordered several different types of nose clips in order to do a comparison. These turned out to be the best by far. They fit snugly but comfortably and ensure no water gets in my nostrils. They do not slide off when they get wet which, believe it or not, some other brands do.

    Arlene
    Poughkeepsie, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2019 Secure fit

    5 Review stars By FOL0921

    I have purchased nose clips previously that would frequently slide, not all the way off, but enough to be annoying. This clip stays securely where I put it. Its nice to not have to continually readjust it and to be able to focus on my swim.

    FOL0921
    Wichita Falls, Tx

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2019 great product

    5 Review stars By Coach

    I bought these for my middle-high school synchronized swim team. I bought both small and large. The large was okay for some, but most kids needed the small. That size fits nearly everyone. The small is not really small--more like average, but the large is really large.

    Coach
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2018 Sporti Swim Nose Clip Better than any

    5 Review stars By William

    I used a nose clip similar to the Swim Outlet version for decades. The rubber grip finally deteriorated. I searched around for a satisfactory replacement, but none held up. They did not grip my nose properly, sliding off the nose almost as soon as I was in the water. Finally, I searched Swim Outlet and discovered that it had one just like my previous one I had been using. I ordered three! Just in case. It works perfectly! And the price cannot be beaten!

    William
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2018 buy the other one

    5 Review stars By bill

    This is a review of the "pro 2" Sporti optical. There is no way these will fit a Caucasian adult face. The problem is the nose bridge which is way too close to the nose. I suspect if you have more of a flatter nose they might work. The way i made mine fit is with a small grinding tool - but i had to take off a lot rubber/plastic so they will probably break in a few weeks. The other problem (which is not nearly so bad) is that the only way I could find to change (the size) of the nose bridge was to use a flat headed screwdriver. This works well but obviously you have to be careful because if you slip you could scratch it. The other Sporti optical they sell (the S2) has none of these issues so my suggestion is to buy the S2 and do not buy the "Pro" unless you are sure they will fit your nose.

    bill
    Folsom, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2017 Cheap AND great

    5 Review stars By qwijibo2112

    I was skeptical because of the low price, but encouraged by the reviews. These are great. Fit very well and stay put. Easy to see in the water if you lose them too, although mine haven’t fallen off yet.

    qwijibo2112
    Roseville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2017 The Best

    5 Review stars By Jerry

    This nose clip is the best. It's no wonder thst it is the best seller. Always stays in place. I bought a few to try them out and this is the only one that was a keeper.

    Jerry
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2016 Great Clip

    5 Review stars By Hector V.

    Adult male, bought it large and it fits properly
    Broke two plastic nose clips before getting this steel one. I don't expect to break

    Hector V.
    Sumter, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2015 Can't survive workout without it.

    5 Review stars By Pat

    A must to get through a workout without major nasal irritation.
    They do get soft and tacky after about 4-6 mos though.
    Think most people will do best with "small" size.

    Pat
    Menlo Park, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz