skip to main content
Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 105 Results

4.5 star rating (162 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 162 customer reviews
  • 4/1/2013 It works!

    5 Review stars By Nick

    I swim a lot of IM and Backstroke, and the clip is a wonder, the best I've tried. Keeps the water out, never comes off, comfortable.

    Nick
    St Michaels, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2013 right size

    4 Review stars By emilio

    The large size is perfect for people like me with above average nose size.

    emilio
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2013 They work!

    5 Review stars By Michelle L

    My girls are 7 and 9 years old and the "large" nose clips they were given at synchronized swim practice kept falling off and getting lost. These are tight (but can be adjusted) and fit their little faces! Perfect.

    Michelle L
    San Pedro CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2013 Just okay

    3 Review stars By KAT

    I bought this nose clip for when doing back crawl because water is always splashing up into my nose. This nose clip is tight enough and does what it's meant to do, however, the metal bridge is WAY too big. The bridge of my nose doesn't even fill up half of the provided space. It is just too tall and wide. I did buy the large though because from previous reviews the small was just WAY too tight and small. Works, but doesn't look very pretty with all that metal just sticking up.

    KAT
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2013 Works Great

    5 Review stars By slow and old

    Keeps the water out. A little tight on one nostril but better than the sneezing fits I used to have.

    slow and old
    Cartersville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2012 REVIEW

    4 Review stars By FOXHOUND

    COMFORTABLE AND KEEPS WATER OUT OF MY NOSE

    FOXHOUND
    HOUSTON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2012 Real handy

    5 Review stars By Gregg

    Fits perfect and keeps the water out of your nose real well. I couldn't get along without it.

    Gregg
    Indianapolis, In

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2012 sporti swim clip

    5 Review stars By delfinman

    great for swimming and free diving

    delfinman
    miami beach fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2012 adjustable noseplug

    4 Review stars By swimmer

    These were great for my younger daughter - can adjust and did not hurt her nose - did not fall off. Would be nice to have something like a necklace to hold around neck - she lost one at the pool when she was standing by the side ready to put them on. Dropped into the filter.

    swimmer
    iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2012 They work great!

    5 Review stars By John P.

    I bought the "small" size because I was unsure about the size of the Nike pair I bought at the same time. They are the exact same size. (Large, I would assume, would be bigger...) I still wanted a back up pair and the fact that these are basically the same but less expensive, I know whcih ones I will be more likely to buy in the future!

    John P.
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2012 use for Synchronized Swimming

    5 Review stars By synchro mom

    my daughters use these for their synchro team - practices, meets, everything. they're the best - bendable to fit as you like, and a good value.

    synchro mom
    Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2012 functional

    4 Review stars By Diana

    I need to stop looking and just stick with this style. I randomly try other clips made out of silicone, PC, etc. etc. but this is the clip I keep going back to. It's utilitarian... there's nothing "pretty" about it... but it works!

    Diana
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2012 Bend to size

    4 Review stars By MJK

    I liked it because you could bend it to make it more comfortable. It stayed in place and did not slip off. Being able to bend it is a big advantage over plastic models.

    MJK
    Bay Head, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2012 does the job

    4 Review stars By Charles

    don't be afraid to bend and twist a bit to get these to fit your nose ... once fitted, I think you'll be happy. Keeps the water out.

    Charles
    Johns Creek, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2011 Love it....

    4 Review stars By Oliver

    The fit is snug and comfortable. I like it.

    Oliver
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2011 great product indeed

    5 Review stars By ht

    great value, box is useful, good fit, and the metal can be slightly bent/squeezed to perfectly adjust to your nose.

    ht
    montreal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2011 Excellent Clip!

    5 Review stars By Wyatt M.

    Fits tight, does not leak. I have a big nose. Nevertheless, ordered SMALL. Good choice. Wire structure retains strength and does not break. Clip padding does not slip against skin, as many plastic ones do. Very please with performance!

    Wyatt M.
    Spartanburg, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2011 works ok

    3 Review stars By barbara k.

    fit is ok - but after swimming a few laps it seems to get loose and slide down - i will experiment with tension and fit - i like the style

    barbara k.
    charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2011 Great clip

    5 Review stars By Gone Footin

    I barefoot water ski and dragging in the water when starting gets lake water in your nose. This clip keeps the water out (and my allergies from plugging up my nose later) Stays on firm even in falls. Great price, did have to pinch the metal part a bit for a tighter fit though.

    Gone Footin
    Sioux Falls, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2011 Work well

    5 Review stars By Michael K.

    I'm a swim coach and I bought a bunch of these for my swimmers and they work well and for the price you can't beat them. They seem to fit all sizes of nose and the little case they come with is a nice bonus.

    Michael K.
    Reston, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz