skip to main content
Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 105 Results

4.5 star rating (162 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 162 customer reviews
  • 12/26/2013 Simpler is better.

    5 Review stars By Darren

    Sometimes simpler is better. And that is the case with these nose clips. You can buy all of the fancy, silicone this, and plastic that, but all you need in a nose clip is in this product. A good strong piece of metal and rubber tips to keep them from slipping off. Why spend more?

    Darren
    Kingston, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2013 Works, small is tight

    5 Review stars By Floy A.

    I thought my nose was small. Works but I probably should have got a regular size.

    Floy A.
    UPLAND, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2013 Never Get Water in your Nose Again!!

    5 Review stars By Darren W.

    Well constructed. Doesn't slip off like other designs.

    Darren W.
    KINGSTON, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2013 Works great

    5 Review stars By Amy N.

    I have never used a nose clip before so I don't have anything to compare this to. It serves the purpose and does the job. It does not leave marks on my nose when I am finished, which I like.

    Amy N.
    Dixon, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2013 YAY! A nose clip that doesn't slip off

    5 Review stars By Priscilla W.

    This is the best nose clip I've ever used! All the others slipped off and some didn't really work at all.

    Priscilla W.
    West Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2013 Work great

    5 Review stars By Rebecca S.

    Works great for my daughters.

    Rebecca S.
    Collegeville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2013 Flexible metal Nose Clip great price and adjustablility

    4 Review stars By Jennifer B.

    I always tell my classes that synchronized swimming is the hardest thing in the world to do (IMHO) and these are very good for almost everyone, once they get the hang of it. Metal ones don't break as easily as plastic, the neutral color blends in with most caucasian skin tones and they work very well.

    Jennifer B.
    Marblehead, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2013 Sporti Swim Clip

    5 Review stars By TDM

    This nose clip works very well. Other nose clips tend to slip off because my skin tends to be oily. This one is very comfortable.

    TDM
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2013 A nose swim clip that will not fall off.

    5 Review stars By Al

    I tried other types and brands and this is the best. Before I place it on my nose, I wipe the sides of my nostrils clean of any skin oil. The swim clip will then stay in place, even after swimming 30 laps in an Olympic pool. This is exactly what I wanted, a "nose" nonsense swim clip. Thanks.

    Al
    Doral, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2013 does a fair job

    3 Review stars By patrick q.

    I still have to push it on every couple of laps.

    patrick q.
    loudonville, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2013 Sporti Swim Clip

    4 Review stars By loudanna

    Right pressure, stays firmly on nostrils.

    loudanna
    Philadelphia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2013 got the small

    5 Review stars By lap swimmer

    I am a female adult, I got the small, it is perfect

    lap swimmer
    YMCA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2013 Great Clip !!

    5 Review stars By Denise

    Finally a clip that works. Now I can do my flip turns without a sinus headache later. Yeah !

    Denise
    Ft lauderdale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2013 Good product.

    5 Review stars By Jeanie S.

    When first putting it on I had to stretch it out a bit. I'm glad I ordered the small. It fits very snug & is effective. I ordered the small on the advice given in another review of this product & it worked out well.

    Jeanie S.
    Morristown, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2013 Better than the cheap plastic

    4 Review stars By Stacie C.

    When it comes to nose clips, this is the best option. The plastic ones are hit or miss. I teach adult swim lessons and sometimes a new student will use one just so they get used to not breathing in from their nose.

    Stacie C.
    Hanover Park, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2013 synchro swimmers best friend

    5 Review stars By Krissy C.

    These swim clips are the best, good value. They last well before they get sticky. We buy them by bulk, since you know how easily these get lost. 3 girls in the family that swim synchro, these come with a case that can be reused and marked with a name to help identify who put their clip away after use....or who lost theirs! ha :-)

    Krissy C.
    Carmichael, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2013 tight

    5 Review stars By Ligeia

    It worked perfectly... until i thought it would keep hooked to my swimsuit, and I lost it in the waves.

    Ligeia
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2013 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Cat

    My favorite thing about this nose clip is the color; it is the closest to natural compared to others.

    Cat
    Livermore, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2013 good nose clips

    5 Review stars By Olive M.

    Only thing I did not know when I ordered them was the size. But small works well. I think I had too big a size before.

    Olive M.
    Big Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2013 great product

    5 Review stars By Chris D.

    perfect and durable, fast shipping

    Chris D.
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz