skip to main content
Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 86 Results

4.5 star rating (160 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 160 customer reviews
  • 8/14/2013 A nose swim clip that will not fall off.

    5 Review stars By Al

    I tried other types and brands and this is the best. Before I place it on my nose, I wipe the sides of my nostrils clean of any skin oil. The swim clip will then stay in place, even after swimming 30 laps in an Olympic pool. This is exactly what I wanted, a "nose" nonsense swim clip. Thanks.

    Al
    Doral, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2013 got the small

    5 Review stars By lap swimmer

    I am a female adult, I got the small, it is perfect

    lap swimmer
    YMCA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2013 Great Clip !!

    5 Review stars By Denise

    Finally a clip that works. Now I can do my flip turns without a sinus headache later. Yeah !

    Denise
    Ft lauderdale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2013 Good product.

    5 Review stars By Jeanie S.

    When first putting it on I had to stretch it out a bit. I'm glad I ordered the small. It fits very snug & is effective. I ordered the small on the advice given in another review of this product & it worked out well.

    Jeanie S.
    Morristown, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2013 synchro swimmers best friend

    5 Review stars By Krissy C.

    These swim clips are the best, good value. They last well before they get sticky. We buy them by bulk, since you know how easily these get lost. 3 girls in the family that swim synchro, these come with a case that can be reused and marked with a name to help identify who put their clip away after use....or who lost theirs! ha :-)

    Krissy C.
    Carmichael, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2013 tight

    5 Review stars By Ligeia

    It worked perfectly... until i thought it would keep hooked to my swimsuit, and I lost it in the waves.

    Ligeia
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2013 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Cat

    My favorite thing about this nose clip is the color; it is the closest to natural compared to others.

    Cat
    Livermore, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2013 good nose clips

    5 Review stars By Olive M.

    Only thing I did not know when I ordered them was the size. But small works well. I think I had too big a size before.

    Olive M.
    Big Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2013 great product

    5 Review stars By Chris D.

    perfect and durable, fast shipping

    Chris D.
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2013 It works!

    5 Review stars By Nick

    I swim a lot of IM and Backstroke, and the clip is a wonder, the best I've tried. Keeps the water out, never comes off, comfortable.

    Nick
    St Michaels, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2013 They work!

    5 Review stars By Michelle L

    My girls are 7 and 9 years old and the "large" nose clips they were given at synchronized swim practice kept falling off and getting lost. These are tight (but can be adjusted) and fit their little faces! Perfect.

    Michelle L
    San Pedro CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2013 Works Great

    5 Review stars By slow and old

    Keeps the water out. A little tight on one nostril but better than the sneezing fits I used to have.

    slow and old
    Cartersville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2012 Real handy

    5 Review stars By Gregg

    Fits perfect and keeps the water out of your nose real well. I couldn't get along without it.

    Gregg
    Indianapolis, In

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2012 sporti swim clip

    5 Review stars By delfinman

    great for swimming and free diving

    delfinman
    miami beach fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2012 They work great!

    5 Review stars By John P.

    I bought the "small" size because I was unsure about the size of the Nike pair I bought at the same time. They are the exact same size. (Large, I would assume, would be bigger...) I still wanted a back up pair and the fact that these are basically the same but less expensive, I know whcih ones I will be more likely to buy in the future!

    John P.
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2012 use for Synchronized Swimming

    5 Review stars By synchro mom

    my daughters use these for their synchro team - practices, meets, everything. they're the best - bendable to fit as you like, and a good value.

    synchro mom
    Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2011 great product indeed

    5 Review stars By ht

    great value, box is useful, good fit, and the metal can be slightly bent/squeezed to perfectly adjust to your nose.

    ht
    montreal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2011 Excellent Clip!

    5 Review stars By Wyatt M.

    Fits tight, does not leak. I have a big nose. Nevertheless, ordered SMALL. Good choice. Wire structure retains strength and does not break. Clip padding does not slip against skin, as many plastic ones do. Very please with performance!

    Wyatt M.
    Spartanburg, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2011 Great clip

    5 Review stars By Gone Footin

    I barefoot water ski and dragging in the water when starting gets lake water in your nose. This clip keeps the water out (and my allergies from plugging up my nose later) Stays on firm even in falls. Great price, did have to pinch the metal part a bit for a tighter fit though.

    Gone Footin
    Sioux Falls, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2011 Work well

    5 Review stars By Michael K.

    I'm a swim coach and I bought a bunch of these for my swimmers and they work well and for the price you can't beat them. They seem to fit all sizes of nose and the little case they come with is a nice bonus.

    Michael K.
    Reston, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz