skip to main content
Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 105 Results

4.5 star rating (162 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 162 customer reviews
  • 12/28/2015 NOSE CLIPS

    5 Review stars By Sharon1624

    Love it, can't swim without nose clips

    Sharon1624
    Stockton area, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2015 nose clip

    5 Review stars By Dave

    Works as advertised. Does the job of keeping water out of my sinuses and is reasonably comfortable. I would buy again. I bought small and manually opened clip to fit properly.

    Dave
    Tullahoma, Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 Nose plugs

    4 Review stars By Mike

    Should have gotten large for a better fit, but the small is good too!

    Mike
    Rochester, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2015 don't bother with the rest,, this is the one

    5 Review stars By earl

    there's an incredible number of bad nose clips sold. And it's hard to tell from a picture online which will be functional.

    earl
    upstate ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Great

    5 Review stars By D0n

    Great to have a metal base clip

    D0n
    Central NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2015 Great price for a great product

    5 Review stars By Synchro mom

    My daughters, 7 and 8 years old swim synchro and are always loosing their nose clips. These work well and are very affordable. I bought the large and they worked great!

    Synchro mom
    Minnetonka, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2015 Sporti Swim clip

    5 Review stars By Ruth

    used by swimmers on our master's synchronized swim team, unsyncables. People are happy with the fit.

    Ruth
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2015 Great

    5 Review stars By Carolina A.

    It's a great clip

    Carolina A.
    Chula vista, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2015 Sporti Swim Clip

    5 Review stars By delfinman

    the Sporti Swim Clip I use everytime when I swimming with snorkel,it fit good in my nose.

    delfinman
    miami beach Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2015 Noseplugs

    4 Review stars By Sue

    I like them.They were just the right size! Hey, for $1.69, you can't go wrong!

    Sue
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2014 SPORTI SWIM CLIP

    4 Review stars By SYLVAN

    I USE IT ONLY IN THE SHOWER. IT IS IN USE FOR ABOUT TWENTY MINUTES. WHEN SEATED PROPERLY, IT KEEPS THE WATER OUT AND IS FAIRLY COMFORTIBLE.

    SYLVAN
    HOLLY SPRINGS, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2014 It works!

    4 Review stars By Marcinho Savant

    I ordered a "small" at the same time, because another reviewer said they had done so. Glad i did. The large works better for me, but they were both very easy to adjust.

    Glad to have both, because now I have a back-up, or a spare for one of my students.

    Marcinho Savant
    Shreveport, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2014 SPORTI SWIM CLIP

    4 Review stars By SYLVAN

    I USE THIS SWIM CLIP ONLY IN THE SHOWER. IT KEEPS THE WATER OUT OF YOUR NOSE, BUT IT BECOMES A BIT UNCOMFORTABLE AFTER ABOUT 15 MINUTES.

    SYLVAN
    HOLLY SPRINGS, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2014 Works great

    4 Review stars By theopin

    Fit snugly and stays on.
    Works well.

    theopin
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2014 THE BEST NOSE PLUG EVER!

    5 Review stars By i heart rabbits and synchro!

    This was my dream product. The other blue speedo clip never worked.
    this clip is great for synchronized swimming and a necessary for backstrokers. the rubber at the tips really holds it in place and makes sure that it never falls off. it is very light and is the best at adjusting. my nose is huge and it still works. all my friends love them and can never get enough of them! thank you swim outlet! .

    i heart rabbits and synchro!
    Normandy Park Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2014 Sport Swim Clip - Small

    5 Review stars By Mermaid1

    Love this swim clip. After trying the Better Times brand - although a good swim clip, I prefer the Sporti brand. It reminds me of the Speedo brand swim clip, this was the type of clip they offered. But Sporti does it better, offers two sizes, great price and a great fit. I have also tried the silicone swim clips, but they always slip off. I swim in both pool and open water. I need a clip that will last when in chlorine and stay on when in open water.

    Mermaid1
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2014 sport swim clip

    5 Review stars By delfinman

    The sport swim clip have been buy it for a couple years ago and I use for fin swimming.

    delfinman
    miami beach, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2014 Worked, But Some Fit Issues

    3 Review stars By enkramer

    I bought this clip, because I was having allergic reactions to bromine in a new pool, and others suggested trying a nose clip. This is my first experience with a nose clip, but it has done the trick - keeping water out during swims has essentially eliminated the runny nose, sneezing, etc.

    My only knock on the product is that the clip sometimes shifts position and works its way loose during long swims. It could just be user error, but it appears to me that the wire bends over time resulting in a loose fit. Otherwise, it's worked fine for me.

    enkramer
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2014 Our whole Team Uses These!

    4 Review stars By Auburn Mermaids

    Our team of nearly 60 girls ages 5 to 18 use these nose clips for synchronized swimming. It is nice to have the small size available here since a 5 year olds nose is pretty tiny!

    Auburn Mermaids
    Auburn, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2014 Simple

    4 Review stars By Dcass

    It seems a little tight to get on, but pinches the nose well.

    Dcass
    EAU CLAIRE, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz