skip to main content
Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 86 Results

4.5 star rating (160 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 160 customer reviews
  • 8/1/2015 don't bother with the rest,, this is the one

    5 Review stars By earl

    there's an incredible number of bad nose clips sold. And it's hard to tell from a picture online which will be functional.

    earl
    upstate ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Great

    5 Review stars By D0n

    Great to have a metal base clip

    D0n
    Central NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2015 Order 4 or 5 of them

    5 Review stars By kimie

    This nose plug is awesome
    WAY better then the plastic kind they dont snap or break
    I recommend ordering 4 or 5 of them at once and storing them
    Until you need it good to have back up

    The large fits an adult nose
    Tends to last a year or so with everyday use

    kimie
    norman ok

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2015 Great price for a great product

    5 Review stars By Synchro mom

    My daughters, 7 and 8 years old swim synchro and are always loosing their nose clips. These work well and are very affordable. I bought the large and they worked great!

    Synchro mom
    Minnetonka, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2015 Sporti Swim clip

    5 Review stars By Ruth

    used by swimmers on our master's synchronized swim team, unsyncables. People are happy with the fit.

    Ruth
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2015 Great

    5 Review stars By Carolina A.

    It's a great clip

    Carolina A.
    Chula vista, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2015 BETTER THAN LAXTO BRAND

    5 Review stars By BABYBUDDHA

    SINCE YOU DISCONTINUED SELLING LAXTO BRAND NOSE I HAD TO SEARCH TO THE INTERNET FOR OTHER SWIM EQUIPMENT VENDORS. IT HAD BECOME INCREASINGLY DIFFICULT TO FINE THEM. SO, I GAVE THE SPORTI SWIM CLIP A CHANCE SINCE THEY WERE AT A THIRD OR HALF THE PRICE OF THE LAXTO BRAND. TO MY SUPRISE THEY ARE A BETTER PRODUCT. IT TAKES LONGER FOR THEM TO WEAR OUT AND ARE CHEAPER. THE BEST OF 2 WORLDS. THANKS.

    BABYBUDDHA
    PORTLAND, OR

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2015 Sporti Swim Clip

    5 Review stars By delfinman

    the Sporti Swim Clip I use everytime when I swimming with snorkel,it fit good in my nose.

    delfinman
    miami beach Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2015 a little big

    5 Review stars By Brandon

    this clip is pretty large out of the box but you can bend it to fit your individual needs.

    Brandon
    Loveland, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/21/2014 THE BEST NOSE PLUG EVER!

    5 Review stars By i heart rabbits and synchro!

    This was my dream product. The other blue speedo clip never worked.
    this clip is great for synchronized swimming and a necessary for backstrokers. the rubber at the tips really holds it in place and makes sure that it never falls off. it is very light and is the best at adjusting. my nose is huge and it still works. all my friends love them and can never get enough of them! thank you swim outlet! .

    i heart rabbits and synchro!
    Normandy Park Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2014 Sport Swim Clip - Small

    5 Review stars By Mermaid1

    Love this swim clip. After trying the Better Times brand - although a good swim clip, I prefer the Sporti brand. It reminds me of the Speedo brand swim clip, this was the type of clip they offered. But Sporti does it better, offers two sizes, great price and a great fit. I have also tried the silicone swim clips, but they always slip off. I swim in both pool and open water. I need a clip that will last when in chlorine and stay on when in open water.

    Mermaid1
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2014 sport swim clip

    5 Review stars By delfinman

    The sport swim clip have been buy it for a couple years ago and I use for fin swimming.

    delfinman
    miami beach, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2014 Good noseclip

    5 Review stars By Chris

    It works!

    Chris
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2013 Simpler is better.

    5 Review stars By Darren

    Sometimes simpler is better. And that is the case with these nose clips. You can buy all of the fancy, silicone this, and plastic that, but all you need in a nose clip is in this product. A good strong piece of metal and rubber tips to keep them from slipping off. Why spend more?

    Darren
    Kingston, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2013 Works, small is tight

    5 Review stars By Floy A.

    I thought my nose was small. Works but I probably should have got a regular size.

    Floy A.
    UPLAND, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2013 Never Get Water in your Nose Again!!

    5 Review stars By Darren W.

    Well constructed. Doesn't slip off like other designs.

    Darren W.
    KINGSTON, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2013 Works great

    5 Review stars By Amy N.

    I have never used a nose clip before so I don't have anything to compare this to. It serves the purpose and does the job. It does not leave marks on my nose when I am finished, which I like.

    Amy N.
    Dixon, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2013 YAY! A nose clip that doesn't slip off

    5 Review stars By Priscilla W.

    This is the best nose clip I've ever used! All the others slipped off and some didn't really work at all.

    Priscilla W.
    West Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2013 Work great

    5 Review stars By Rebecca S.

    Works great for my daughters.

    Rebecca S.
    Collegeville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2013 Sporti Swim Clip

    5 Review stars By TDM

    This nose clip works very well. Other nose clips tend to slip off because my skin tends to be oily. This one is very comfortable.

    TDM
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz