skip to main content
Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 104 Results

4.5 star rating (160 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 160 customer reviews
  • 11/6/2015 It's a nose clip.

    4 Review stars By John

    Helps keep me from being a mouth breather after swimming.

    John
    Midwest

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2015 Can't survive workout without it.

    5 Review stars By Pat

    A must to get through a workout without major nasal irritation.
    They do get soft and tacky after about 4-6 mos though.
    Think most people will do best with "small" size.

    Pat
    Menlo Park, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2015 Sporti Swim Clip

    5 Review stars By Geo

    Comfy fit and keeps the chemicals out others are complaining about....and as they age and get sticky! I then use them exclusively for open water swims to stay on in the water roughness and kicks from nearby swimmers.

    Geo
    Greencastle, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2011 not the best

    3 Review stars By Sandra A.

    At least this one comes in sizes. But not tight enough for my nose.

    Sandra A.
    Westland, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2020 It works

    4 Review stars By PBLW

    Good product

    PBLW
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2020 fits good

    5 Review stars By jaf

    fits good easy to use

    jaf
    OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2019 great!

    5 Review stars By John

    good and stug. wont slip off.

    John
    BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2019 Perfect nose clip and affordable

    5 Review stars By Kyle C.

    Previously, I bought the large Sporti nose clip and they too big in the beginning, but after swimming some laps, the large nose clip got comfortable. I like the small Sporti nose clip better because I have a small nose. Also, it is affordable to buy 2-4 Sporti small nose clips. I will keep using the nose clip for my backstroke, Individual Medley, and Synchronized Swimming.

    Kyle C.
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2018 The right size for adults

    5 Review stars By Mike

    I initially bought nose clips from a local sporting goods store, but the only model they had was really only for children and kept slipping off my nose. Don't make the same mistake I did. Buy this unit from SwimOutlet.com.

    Mike
    Katy, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2018 Fits well

    5 Review stars By Squint

    Fit my 9 year old daughter’s nose well

    Squint
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2017 nose clip

    4 Review stars By delfinman

    this nose clip I use all the time when I swimming with my frontal snorkel.

    delfinman
    miami beach,florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2017 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By Wendy

    I use this every time I swim. I don't have to worry about water going up my nose!

    Wendy
    Timonium, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2017 They work

    4 Review stars By KimD.

    They were cheap so I tried them. They're ok but I definitely like the other more expensive pair I bought.

    KimD.
    Bath, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2017 Perfect nose clip

    5 Review stars By Joyti

    I had bought another nose clip that was plastic and after a few uses it snapped and broke on my nose as I put it on. This one is flexible and fits perfect

    Joyti
    Sugarland TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2016 works great! bought 3 just in case we lose them.

    5 Review stars By trvosen

    Work great & are cheap so if you lose one it's no big deal. Always keep a few just in case.

    trvosen
    Scottsboro, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2016 Great nose plugs

    5 Review stars By Swim Diva

    Hate water going up my nose, love the nose plugs!

    Swim Diva
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2016 Great value

    5 Review stars By Erica

    Very sturdy and fit my girls well.

    Erica
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2016 great

    5 Review stars By synchronized swimmier

    great

    synchronized swimmier
    san francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2016 My daughter loves these

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    I buy these nose clips for my 10 year old daughter, who is a competitive synchro swimmer. She prefers them to other clips because they don't slip off her nose.

    Swim Mom
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2015 NOSE CLIPS

    5 Review stars By Sharon1624

    Love it, can't swim without nose clips

    Sharon1624
    Stockton area, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz