skip to main content
Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 86 Results

4.5 star rating (160 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 160 customer reviews
  • 10/14/2020 The Best Nose Clips

    5 Review stars By Arlene

    I ordered several different types of nose clips in order to do a comparison. These turned out to be the best by far. They fit snugly but comfortably and ensure no water gets in my nostrils. They do not slide off when they get wet which, believe it or not, some other brands do.

    Arlene
    Poughkeepsie, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2020 clip

    5 Review stars By Karen

    works great

    Karen
    ME

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2020 It works!

    5 Review stars By Bob

    I have a big nose. I bought a different type and it slipped off my nose in the water. This one stayed on.

    Bob
    Orlando,

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2020 fits good

    5 Review stars By jaf

    fits good easy to use

    jaf
    OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2020 Nose Plugs

    5 Review stars By Wayne

    Great product. Great service.

    Wayne
    Nevada

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2019 great!

    5 Review stars By John

    good and stug. wont slip off.

    John
    BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2019 Perfect nose clip and affordable

    5 Review stars By Kyle C.

    Previously, I bought the large Sporti nose clip and they too big in the beginning, but after swimming some laps, the large nose clip got comfortable. I like the small Sporti nose clip better because I have a small nose. Also, it is affordable to buy 2-4 Sporti small nose clips. I will keep using the nose clip for my backstroke, Individual Medley, and Synchronized Swimming.

    Kyle C.
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2018 The right size for adults

    5 Review stars By Mike

    I initially bought nose clips from a local sporting goods store, but the only model they had was really only for children and kept slipping off my nose. Don't make the same mistake I did. Buy this unit from SwimOutlet.com.

    Mike
    Katy, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2018 Fits well

    5 Review stars By Squint

    Fit my 9 year old daughter’s nose well

    Squint
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2017 Swim clip

    5 Review stars By Cody Colter

    The clip works fine, however I think I should have ordered the larger size. I have just a normal size nose.

    Cody Colter
    Rochester Hils, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/20/2017 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By Wendy

    I use this every time I swim. I don't have to worry about water going up my nose!

    Wendy
    Timonium, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2017 Perfect nose clip

    5 Review stars By Joyti

    I had bought another nose clip that was plastic and after a few uses it snapped and broke on my nose as I put it on. This one is flexible and fits perfect

    Joyti
    Sugarland TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2016 No real guidelines for nose clip sizing

    5 Review stars By Fuzzy

    Not much in terms of guidelines to choose which size. Read a recommendation. Not true. Too small. Keeps falling off. I have a small nose. Have to buy another one and pay xtra shipping. Good luck.

    Fuzzy
    Chicago, Il

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/13/2016 works great! bought 3 just in case we lose them.

    5 Review stars By trvosen

    Work great & are cheap so if you lose one it's no big deal. Always keep a few just in case.

    trvosen
    Scottsboro, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2016 Great nose plugs

    5 Review stars By Swim Diva

    Hate water going up my nose, love the nose plugs!

    Swim Diva
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2016 Great value

    5 Review stars By Erica

    Very sturdy and fit my girls well.

    Erica
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2016 great

    5 Review stars By synchronized swimmier

    great

    synchronized swimmier
    san francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2016 My daughter loves these

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    I buy these nose clips for my 10 year old daughter, who is a competitive synchro swimmer. She prefers them to other clips because they don't slip off her nose.

    Swim Mom
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2015 NOSE CLIPS

    5 Review stars By Sharon1624

    Love it, can't swim without nose clips

    Sharon1624
    Stockton area, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2015 nose clip

    5 Review stars By Dave

    Works as advertised. Does the job of keeping water out of my sinuses and is reasonably comfortable. I would buy again. I bought small and manually opened clip to fit properly.

    Dave
    Tullahoma, Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz