skip to main content
Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (160 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 160 customer reviews
  • 10/1/2015 Small Nose Feedback

    3 Review stars By Dsurfer

    read alot of the reviews before I bought. Not a fan of this style. While it works for my nose which is small a bit uncomfortable even after bending it into shape. I use it as a back up now found the TDR wroks best for me.

    Dsurfer
    mouthern California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/13/2011 OK, I'm keeping as a spare.

    3 Review stars By Kevin

    It does not stay in place really well, but it is better than the Speedo one, which doesn't work at all. I've found that if I put the metal part against my upper lip and pinch the nose from below, it works better. Has definitely helped with my sinus irritation from chlorine. I think they all depend on the shape and size of your nose.

    Kevin
    Algonquin, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/14/2018 Nose clip

    2 Review stars By Flip Turn Pete

    I bought this clip fm the recommendations on line.

    I could not figure out a way use this nose swim clip without it slipping off or pinching my nose n a vice! I tried twisting it, rotating it, stretching it, just about everything. Maybe it's the shape of my nosešŸ˜µā—

    Anyway, I should hv bought several of them to try and also save on shipping. Guess I'll hv to wait till spring and buy some locally.

    Hope u hv better success šŸ‘ā—

    Flip Turn Pete
    Knoxville Tennessee

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/29/2017 Swim clip

    5 Review stars By Cody Colter

    The clip works fine, however I think I should have ordered the larger size. I have just a normal size nose.

    Cody Colter
    Rochester Hils, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/18/2016 No real guidelines for nose clip sizing

    5 Review stars By Fuzzy

    Not much in terms of guidelines to choose which size. Read a recommendation. Not true. Too small. Keeps falling off. I have a small nose. Have to buy another one and pay xtra shipping. Good luck.

    Fuzzy
    Chicago, Il

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/13/2015 Ehhhh

    2 Review stars By Mika P.

    They do the job, but not without a little pain. I ordered a few larges and they were still very tight, but I also have a big nose :-). They also take a while to break in. As a synchronized swimmer, this did not help because they would slowly slide off of my nose during practice even though they were very tight. I would recommend a nose clip that has less of a 90 degree angle between the metal and the plastic part. Those seem to fit more nicely.

    Mika P.
    Forest Lake, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/11/2015 Not very comfortable

    1 Review stars By Aldine Lannoo

    There were only two sizes to chose from, small or large. I don't think the size is the problem as much as the style. Can't see paying the postage sending them back to exchange for a nicer pair.

    Aldine Lannoo
    Andalusia, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2014 It Does The Job!

    4 Review stars By Marcinho Savant

    On my nose it feels a little too small, but the wire is very durable, and I adjusted it with no trouble. I ordered a large as well, since another reviewer said that they had done the same. I find the large works better for me, but i'm glad to have a back-up, or a spare for one of my students.

    Marcinho Savant
    Bossier City, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2013 not quite

    4 Review stars By Ted

    Feels small but then I have a BIG nose. It is the first clip I've tried that I can actually get on my nose but the pads need to be bigger. Probably just right for a normal nose. Doesn't slip off.

    Ted
    Wellsboro, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/26/2012 Was worth the$

    4 Review stars By Manda

    I bought these for my 8 and 11 year old kids. I didn't know which size to get, large or small. They were cheap enough I just tried both. I am glad I did because the smalls are very small. The large fit well still tight for the kids but I think that is just something to get use to. They do work well and don't slip off the nose like the store bought ones. Happy with my purchase.

    Manda
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz