skip to main content
Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4.5 star rating (160 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 160 customer reviews
  • 9/27/2014 Fits well, but a bit big.

    3 Review stars By Rebecca David

    I was trying to find a replacement for my missing speedo nose clips, since I like the beige one. This one works fine, but it's bigger than I expected, even when I ordered the small.

    Rebecca David
    Halifax, NS

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/8/2016 To big

    2 Review stars By Frank

    Always go for the smaller one, unless you have a really really big nose!

    Frank
    Santa Cruz CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/16/2015 Clip did not stay on for 7 year old

    2 Review stars By jmg6

    My daughter who is 7 found this nose clip to not stay on her nose. She is taking synchronized swimming and it didn't stay on for her. We're going to try another brand.

    jmg6
    MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/15/2015 Sporti Swim clip

    4 Review stars By Edith

    I got a Large size for my big nose. I need to squeeze it a bit to make it fit snug. I added an elastic cord for a neck strap so it won't get lost.

    Edith
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/28/2014 HUGE!

    1 Review stars By Britt

    Won't stay on my nose!

    Britt
    Stamford, CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/1/2012 Not quite right

    2 Review stars By Cary Z.

    This nose clip does not stay on my nose because it's just too large. I'm not sure the small would have fit either. I think it's just the wrong shape for me, being wide in the bridge part. I ordered a TYR Ergo clip which fits much better. So for slimmer noses, you may not want this one.

    Cary Z.
    Wylie, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/18/2012 a bit too big

    3 Review stars By Martin B.

    I've been using the Speedo Competition nose clip for years and was looking for a replacement. I think this clip comes close, but is not quite as good. It is much larger than the Speedo.

    Martin B.
    White Plains, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/9/2018 Too big for my 8 years old

    1 Review stars By Lucie

    I bought 6 but they are much too big

    Lucie
    Bonston, ma

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/7/2016 Swim clips

    1 Review stars By Debbie

    Won't keep water from nose

    Debbie
    Sun City Az

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/9/2015 Nose clip

    4 Review stars By HLR

    I think I need small size, large size too big for me but still works.

    HLR
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/3/2015 Nice

    4 Review stars By TBEAM

    Good Quality size seems to run large. But should be fine.

    TBEAM
    colorado

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/18/2015 a little big

    5 Review stars By Brandon

    this clip is pretty large out of the box but you can bend it to fit your individual needs.

    Brandon
    Loveland, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/17/2015 Swim Clips

    1 Review stars By Dot

    nothing is great about this product. Nose clips are uncomfortable and do not fit well. I am very dissatisfied.

    Dot
    Beaufort, SC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/13/2015 Wow...that's big

    2 Review stars By Kevin

    The price on these nose clips is fantastic. When accustomed to paying $5-6 each, the much lower price point is hard to pass up...but maybe not worth it if they don't meet your needs.
    I tried this nose clip on and it won't pinch my nose because it is simply too large. I'm 6' tall and normal proportions (nose). I tried to squeeze the clip and it was better, but sticks off my face in a humorous way that surely increases drag (joke).
    To give you an idea of size, this cannot possibly fit into the case of my lost name brand clip. 1/3 of the clip hangs out of the circular nose clip case...wow.

    Purchase only if you have a large, large nose.

    Kevin
    Mpls, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/9/2015 Large=Huge

    3 Review stars By WNC

    Ordered large. These are HUGE. way too big for the average person.

    WNC
    Asheville nc

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/11/2014 Nose clip

    4 Review stars By Tori F.

    I love it but it's also big at times and I also have to adjust it every once in awhile because it so big is tends to slide down

    Tori F.
    Utah

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/29/2014 Too big

    2 Review stars By Swimhappy

    This was too big for my nose. The clip barely clasp my nose and the metal thing stuck out too much. Perhaps it would work better for someone with wider taller nose. Gave 2 star only because the construction seems fine just size was not for me.

    Swimhappy
    Walla walla

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/30/2014 swim nose clip

    3 Review stars By bill b.

    I like the nice soft rubber,but the bridge is too large for my small nose. It does keep the water from getting in my nose however..

    bill b.
    Amsterdam, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/3/2014 Too big

    3 Review stars By Local

    Too big that's all

    Local
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/20/2014 It's okay

    4 Review stars By LG

    The nose plug is fairly decent. I should have ordered a medium because large was too big. No ones fault but my own. Next time I'll know. Fixed it by squeezing the metal hinge together. Oh well.... Maybe this can help someone else.

    LG
    Melbourne, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz