skip to main content
Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 42 Results

4.5 star rating (160 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 160 customer reviews
  • 8/31/2014 Sporti Swim Clip

    4 Review stars By Parrot Momma

    This clip is pretty comfortable. I have a fairly small nose so I ordered the small size. It fits just fine after adjustment. Since it is on a wire, it can be adjusted without having to worry about breaking it. It does not have an attached band that fits around your neck but I find that with a small amount of care that does not matter. I find that with the ones with a band around your neck, the band breaks before the life of the clip is finished. This clip can be adjusted easier than those with the band and the life of the clip does not depend on how long the band lasts.

    Parrot Momma
    Tempe, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2013 Great buy

    4 Review stars By Fatimah

    This is my first time using a nose clip for swimming, so I don't have anything to compare it to. All I know is that my first swimming experience with wearing them was wonderful. I did not have a problem with water getting in my nose one bit. I really like them.

    Fatimah
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2015 It's a nose clip.

    4 Review stars By John

    Helps keep me from being a mouth breather after swimming.

    John
    Midwest

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2015 Sporti Swim clip

    4 Review stars By Edith

    I got a Large size for my big nose. I need to squeeze it a bit to make it fit snug. I added an elastic cord for a neck strap so it won't get lost.

    Edith
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/9/2021 Work as decribed

    4 Review stars By Jeff

    Lightweight, a little flex in it to get a good fit, helps on doing flip turns.

    Jeff
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2020 It works

    4 Review stars By PBLW

    Good product

    PBLW
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2020 Good nose sealing but softened with water

    4 Review stars By Otto34

    The are better than any plastic clip, but the rubber end softened in a couple of swims in fresh lake water and become sticky

    Otto34
    Lake Allatoona, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2017 nose clip

    4 Review stars By delfinman

    this nose clip I use all the time when I swimming with my frontal snorkel.

    delfinman
    miami beach,florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2017 They work

    4 Review stars By KimD.

    They were cheap so I tried them. They're ok but I definitely like the other more expensive pair I bought.

    KimD.
    Bath, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 Nose plugs

    4 Review stars By Mike

    Should have gotten large for a better fit, but the small is good too!

    Mike
    Rochester, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2015 Nose clip

    4 Review stars By HLR

    I think I need small size, large size too big for me but still works.

    HLR
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/3/2015 Nice

    4 Review stars By TBEAM

    Good Quality size seems to run large. But should be fine.

    TBEAM
    colorado

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/8/2015 Noseplugs

    4 Review stars By Sue

    I like them.They were just the right size! Hey, for $1.69, you can't go wrong!

    Sue
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2015 Works as intended!

    4 Review stars By gJm

    Exactly what it advertises and well worth the money. I bought the small and the large and found the small a little too tight and the large slightly loose so if Sporti ever wants to offer a Medium I'd probably start buying in bulk. haha

    gJm
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2014 SPORTI SWIM CLIP

    4 Review stars By SYLVAN

    I USE IT ONLY IN THE SHOWER. IT IS IN USE FOR ABOUT TWENTY MINUTES. WHEN SEATED PROPERLY, IT KEEPS THE WATER OUT AND IS FAIRLY COMFORTIBLE.

    SYLVAN
    HOLLY SPRINGS, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2014 It works!

    4 Review stars By Marcinho Savant

    I ordered a "small" at the same time, because another reviewer said they had done so. Glad i did. The large works better for me, but they were both very easy to adjust.

    Glad to have both, because now I have a back-up, or a spare for one of my students.

    Marcinho Savant
    Shreveport, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2014 It Does The Job!

    4 Review stars By Marcinho Savant

    On my nose it feels a little too small, but the wire is very durable, and I adjusted it with no trouble. I ordered a large as well, since another reviewer said that they had done the same. I find the large works better for me, but i'm glad to have a back-up, or a spare for one of my students.

    Marcinho Savant
    Bossier City, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/18/2014 SPORTI SWIM CLIP

    4 Review stars By SYLVAN

    I USE THIS SWIM CLIP ONLY IN THE SHOWER. IT KEEPS THE WATER OUT OF YOUR NOSE, BUT IT BECOMES A BIT UNCOMFORTABLE AFTER ABOUT 15 MINUTES.

    SYLVAN
    HOLLY SPRINGS, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2014 Works great

    4 Review stars By theopin

    Fit snugly and stays on.
    Works well.

    theopin
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2014 Nose clip

    4 Review stars By Tori F.

    I love it but it's also big at times and I also have to adjust it every once in awhile because it so big is tends to slide down

    Tori F.
    Utah

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz