skip to main content
Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4.5 star rating (160 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 160 customer reviews
  • 8/13/2014 Don't count on it

    3 Review stars By Eve

    For me this nose plug fits me as an adult and does the job but sometimes while swimming it slips off. I don't want to say it's too big because it fits great when I put it on. As long as you put it on the right way. I also purchased some for my kids and they didn't like it because it wouldn't stay on them after each time the go in the water. Overall, for the price and somewhat does the job I'd recommend you give this product a try.

    Eve
    Detroit

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2014 Fits well, but a bit big.

    3 Review stars By Rebecca David

    I was trying to find a replacement for my missing speedo nose clips, since I like the beige one. This one works fine, but it's bigger than I expected, even when I ordered the small.

    Rebecca David
    Halifax, NS

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/1/2015 Small Nose Feedback

    3 Review stars By Dsurfer

    read alot of the reviews before I bought. Not a fan of this style. While it works for my nose which is small a bit uncomfortable even after bending it into shape. I use it as a back up now found the TDR wroks best for me.

    Dsurfer
    mouthern California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/13/2011 OK, I'm keeping as a spare.

    3 Review stars By Kevin

    It does not stay in place really well, but it is better than the Speedo one, which doesn't work at all. I've found that if I put the metal part against my upper lip and pinch the nose from below, it works better. Has definitely helped with my sinus irritation from chlorine. I think they all depend on the shape and size of your nose.

    Kevin
    Algonquin, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/21/2020 Doesn’t stay

    3 Review stars By Krynxz

    Not really sure why I ordered a large because apparently my nose isn’t as big as I thought. I figured I can just pinch/bend it to make it smaller if it was too big, NOPE! It fits at first then slides off. I know my nose can be oily but I’ve never had this issue with other nose plugs so I’m assuming it’s just too big. If it wasn’t for size it would’ve been perfect. The only thing I would change about the product is make the case a different color so it’s easier to find in a big swim bag.

    Krynxz
    Superior, WI

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2018 Not sure......

    3 Review stars By carol h.

    I bought both sizes for this one. It definitely does the job, but it’s right against my goggles, and it’s a bit annoying. I can also see them when I’m wearing them, because they’re so big (even the smaller size!)

    I will keep them as a back up option.

    carol h.
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2012 a bit too big

    3 Review stars By Martin B.

    I've been using the Speedo Competition nose clip for years and was looking for a replacement. I think this clip comes close, but is not quite as good. It is much larger than the Speedo.

    Martin B.
    White Plains, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/29/2011 not the best

    3 Review stars By Sandra A.

    At least this one comes in sizes. But not tight enough for my nose.

    Sandra A.
    Westland, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2015 1st nose clip

    3 Review stars By e

    This product slips off my nose, my nose is round and a normal size. The product is very sturdy. This is my first nose clip, I will have to purchase a different brand to compare with. But it seems to be okay it’s in good condition. Looked online for a video that demonstrates how to wear the nose clip for different nose shapes there are none available.

    e
    tx

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2015 Large=Huge

    3 Review stars By WNC

    Ordered large. These are HUGE. way too big for the average person.

    WNC
    Asheville nc

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/3/2014 Worked, But Some Fit Issues

    3 Review stars By enkramer

    I bought this clip, because I was having allergic reactions to bromine in a new pool, and others suggested trying a nose clip. This is my first experience with a nose clip, but it has done the trick - keeping water out during swims has essentially eliminated the runny nose, sneezing, etc.

    My only knock on the product is that the clip sometimes shifts position and works its way loose during long swims. It could just be user error, but it appears to me that the wire bends over time resulting in a loose fit. Otherwise, it's worked fine for me.

    enkramer
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2014 swim nose clip

    3 Review stars By bill b.

    I like the nice soft rubber,but the bridge is too large for my small nose. It does keep the water from getting in my nose however..

    bill b.
    Amsterdam, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/3/2014 Too big

    3 Review stars By Local

    Too big that's all

    Local
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/14/2013 does a fair job

    3 Review stars By patrick q.

    I still have to push it on every couple of laps.

    patrick q.
    loudonville, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2013 Just okay

    3 Review stars By KAT

    I bought this nose clip for when doing back crawl because water is always splashing up into my nose. This nose clip is tight enough and does what it's meant to do, however, the metal bridge is WAY too big. The bridge of my nose doesn't even fill up half of the provided space. It is just too tall and wide. I did buy the large though because from previous reviews the small was just WAY too tight and small. Works, but doesn't look very pretty with all that metal just sticking up.

    KAT
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 swim clip

    3 Review stars By Vickie

    WAY TOO BIG

    Vickie
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/23/2012 change in size!

    3 Review stars By j. l.

    Since our last purshased, the clip has inceased in size. We order the small clip for our young athletes. We do synchronized swimming, our young team has an average of 10 years old. The youngest one is 8... We really enjoyd the first order... This one the wire is alot larger...

    j. l.
    st-eustache, QC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/17/2011 Slight let down

    3 Review stars By Colleen

    the rubber part feels true to size, but I just wish the metal part fit tighter against my nose.

    Colleen
    Windsor Locks, CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/15/2011 too big

    3 Review stars By Irene S.

    An ordinary clip, nothing special. We took the small size clip for our daughter who is in the swimming team. She's almost 12, but this clip is too big and is good for an adult male.

    Irene S.
    Glenview, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/5/2011 works ok

    3 Review stars By barbara k.

    fit is ok - but after swimming a few laps it seems to get loose and slide down - i will experiment with tension and fit - i like the style

    barbara k.
    charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz