skip to main content
Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 121-138 of 138 Results

5 star rating (198 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 198 customer reviews
  • 3/21/2015 Perfect fit for my almost 9 year old

    5 Review stars By Joslyn

    Fits perfectly for my big child and he will be able to wear it for a long time!

    Joslyn
    Tracy

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2015 The quality is so comparable to brands that cost twice as much! Super coat too!

    5 Review stars By mary

    I haven't washed the item yet but I'm hoping it holds up like the expensive brands too. If I could make this my winter coat I would. I'm just the swim mom though but finally had to break down and get one because I'm an outdoor coach and outdoors a lot and this just has it all. Warm pockets, hood, extra pockets too and room for bulky clothes underneath, 2 way zippers and waterproof! All good. Get them before they're gone or they up the price!

    mary
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2015 Quality item! Thick and warm!!

    5 Review stars By AV

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this parka! It is heavy, thick, and appears well made. Worth the money!

    AV
    Carmel, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Tiffany

    Softest inside ever...love the pockets! My (almost) 13-year old daughter is wearing the Adult Small and it is perfect. Plenty big and comfy!

    Tiffany
    St Michael MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2015 Exactly as ordered

    5 Review stars By Renee

    Great product. True to size. Roomy. Warm. Exactly as ordered shipped as promised.

    Renee
    Easthampton ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2015 Fleece Parka

    5 Review stars By J

    Perfect description of actual product!

    J
    New Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2015 Finally, a parka that fits!

    5 Review stars By MizTexas

    I've finally found an XS that actually fits. I had a "fur-lined" parka before and I'm loving the fleece lining. I don't "swim" in my parka anymore. You can tell there is a person in there because it's cut narrower on the sides. Which is even better because the jacket will actually stay closed without zipping it. The shoulders stay on your shoulders.

    MizTexas
    Austin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2015 Warm and Fuzzy

    5 Review stars By Vic

    My son loves his new parka. The lining is thicker than the previous parka giving it a warm and fuzzy feel. Love it!!!!

    Vic
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2015 Great parka! Great Price!

    4 Review stars By Be the shark

    Great coat! Quality product! Well made.

    Be the shark
    Kansascity, mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Bev

    So far great. Gift for my high school swimmer. She loved it, fit perfect, soft and warm. We were both very pleased.

    Bev
    Cincinnati

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2015 great parka!

    5 Review stars By jbro

    love the extra pockets and the fleecy inside. Perfect size.

    jbro
    Ventura, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2015 This is a very nice looking jacket

    5 Review stars By Robin

    This is a very nice looking jacket and the inner fleece lining was warm and plush. Personal embroidery was very easy to have done as well.

    Robin
    Bloomington, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2015 Great parka for a great price

    5 Review stars By Mom of 4

    The comfort and fit of this parka is fantastic! The lining is cozy and warm! My kids love it!

    Mom of 4
    Redondo Beach, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2015 Awesome parka

    5 Review stars By Annie

    This parka came exactly as expected! Super warm and great for cold weather days! Came in a timely manner. Color was perfect! My son loves it. The embroidery was nicely done as well! Great value for the price!!!

    Annie
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2015 Great parka

    4 Review stars By Swim mom

    Great parka for the price. Son loves it! Very warm!

    Swim mom
    San Diego, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2015 Great Parka

    4 Review stars By Swim Mom

    This is a nice parka - good quality w/nice lining. I orders SM - for daughter who is fit and 5' 4" - Only issue - the pockets are very deep - so things don't fall out - but she can't reach bottom of the pockets. - maybe due to running little large.

    Swim Mom
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2015 Nice

    5 Review stars By Deb

    Cozy, well made, would buy again

    Deb
    Asheville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2014 Swim Parka

    4 Review stars By Olivia

    Nice and cozy after getting out of the pool.

    Olivia
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz