skip to main content
Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 101-120 of 138 Results

5 star rating (198 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 198 customer reviews
  • 12/30/2016 Diver loves it!

    5 Review stars By Chris Z.

    Great parka, very warm and looks great!

    Chris Z.
    Gaithersburg, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2016 Great buy

    5 Review stars By Joe

    Very warm, perfect fit shipping came early even during the Christmas rush. Excellent quality

    Joe
    Columbia SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2016 Soft and comfortable A+

    4 Review stars By Swimmer's Dad

    Soft and comfy

    Swimmer's Dad
    RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2016 Great swim parka

    5 Review stars By MikiCake

    Sturdy, warm, well made. My daughter loves it. Personally I thought no slit would be better (like Speedo parka) , but my daughter doesn't mind so far. She is 5.5" and purchased Large. It is big, but not too big. She can wear it for a couple of years for sure.

    MikiCake
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2016 Love!

    5 Review stars By Pleased

    Great size for 15yo Slim girl. Love the lining. Can't wait to give it to her!

    Pleased
    Burbank, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2016 Great swim parka

    5 Review stars By Emmyswimsfast

    My daughter had been asking for a parka and specifically asked for this one. She was not disappointed! She loves the fit and warmth of the jacket. The embroidery is perfect!

    Emmyswimsfast
    Westfield, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2016 Warm, comfortable, practical, well constructed.

    4 Review stars By Susan

    I have wanted a swim parka for years. I spent hours perusing what was available online and finally decided to go with the Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka. I am very satisfied with my purchase. It is warm. It is attractive. It fits nicely. I am 5'5" I ordered a medium.

    Susan
    New Orleans

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2016 I bought this for my 10 year old.

    5 Review stars By Wendi

    Good quality & perfect for my 10 year old.

    Wendi
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2016 Wonderful, warm jacket

    5 Review stars By Meredith

    This Sporti jacket is well made and most important to me is that it comes in larger sizes. The first one arrived with a broken zipper and was quickly replaced by swimoutlet. GREAT jacket and great customer service.

    Meredith
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2016 Love it!!!!

    5 Review stars By Janny

    I swim twice a week. Live 1 mile from the pool. It is my winter time cover up

    Janny
    Monroe, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2016 Warm and practical

    5 Review stars By Stinky fish

    Great to keep my swimmer warm!

    Stinky fish
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2016 Great jacket

    5 Review stars By Kelly

    Great swim jacket. My 15 yr old daughter loves it. Bought a Small and it fits her great. Warm, soft and comfy overall. Good price too

    Kelly
    Sandiego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2015 Very satisfies

    5 Review stars By Swim parka

    Perfect for when I get out of the pool after early morning water aerobics.

    Swim parka
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2015 Very thick and plush

    4 Review stars By Wilson

    These coats are very nice and thick. We ordered two, one for our son and one for our daughter. The kids are super toasty after their practices. My son likes his so much, he wore it outside in the snow the other day! The embroidery work is very nice as well. We haven't had these too long and since they are uni-sex, the zipper seems backwards for my son. I think he will get use to it though.

    Wilson
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2015 Great Parka

    5 Review stars By Maddox

    Love this parka!! Looks even better than I expected. I got it personalized and it looks amazing. I will have a happy swimmer on Christmas morning.

    Maddox
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2015 Sporti Striped Confort Fleeced Lined Swim Parka

    4 Review stars By High School Swim Mom

    Love this parka, fits well, looks great.

    High School Swim Mom
    Richmond, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2015 Great Parka

    4 Review stars By Toyotafamilyx5@aol.com

    We got this parka for my daughter, she loves it

    Toyotafamilyx5@aol.com
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2015 wonderful product and a good value

    5 Review stars By Judy

    the thick fleece lining is really welcome and the personalized embroidered name is a welcome touch

    Judy
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2015 warm and comfortable

    4 Review stars By kurt h

    I like it its warm and comfortable around the pool

    kurt h
    Louisville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2015 Great quality parka!

    5 Review stars By joy2bwell

    Great lining in parka. Sharp looking - great price. Ordered adult small - both my 16 year old and 14 year old can wear. Beats spending over $100.00 for a team parka.

    joy2bwell
    Vacaville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz