skip to main content
Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 138 Results

5 star rating (197 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 197 customer reviews
  • 2/7/2018 Grandson loved it!

    5 Review stars By Swim Nanny

    The funniest thing about it was that my grandson didn't want to take a chance in getting it wet!! He loved it!

    Swim Nanny
    Mabelvale, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2018 Love the parka!

    5 Review stars By Steve

    Bought it for my wife, to take on a swim-training trip to Cali in January. Fit and comfort were perfect.

    Steve
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2018 My daughter loved it!

    5 Review stars By Koprolces

    My daughter is a swimmer and loves using this at meets. It keeps her warm inbetween events.

    Koprolces
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2018 Well made

    4 Review stars By Swimmom3

    Warm
    Nice lining
    Zipper just OK
    Great value
    Good color
    Looks expensive
    Runs slightly small
    My son: 5'10", 140 size xl fits perfectly

    Swimmom3
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2018 Great parka

    5 Review stars By MCinSC

    So far my daughter loves this and is excited about going to swim practice on chilly winter evenings. Seems to be just as good a quality as the big name brands.

    MCinSC
    Summerville,SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2018 Sport Striped Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

    5 Review stars By Dearest Grandmother

    Purchased this parka for my granddaughter to bundle-up after swim practice and between events at swim meets during the cooler months. She aboslutely loves the comfort and warmth of the fleece lining and the pockets.

    Dearest Grandmother
    Madisonville, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2018 So warm

    5 Review stars By Kat R

    This product is so warm and snuggly and not cheaply made at all. So glad i bought it.

    Kat R
    Fullerton, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2017 Swim Parka

    5 Review stars By Mimi

    I gave the parka to my son for Christmas, who is now a middle-aged adult but had the same parka when he swam competitively as a teenager in Houston. He loves it, it fits great and is excellent quality. Also,it is very warm and welcome when he now swims with a Masters Program in Dallas in sub-freezing weather! I added the monogram with his nickname and it looks very nice. He could not be more pleased.

    Mimi
    Frisco, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2017 Great Parka

    5 Review stars By Ted

    Great price for great parka

    Ted
    Sun City Center, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2017 Great parka

    5 Review stars By hapgar

    My son loves his swim parka and uses it for water polo! He says that his looks better than others that he has seen.

    hapgar
    Hanford, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2017 Swim Parka

    5 Review stars By Linda

    It's great thank you.

    Linda
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2017 what a great item!

    5 Review stars By Judy

    my granddaughter loved this item and has already worn it!

    Judy
    Los Angeles,ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2017 Love love this parka!

    5 Review stars By KAR

    It's so warm and comfy, I even wear it as a raincoat! Love the length and the fleece lining...and of course the water resistant outside. Dries quickly and can go many uses before washing.

    KAR
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2017 Good parka. Great price.

    5 Review stars By Ann

    Good product

    Ann
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2017 Warm and Comfortable

    4 Review stars By TexCul

    Use it on cool mornings awaiting the start of an open-water triathlon swim. It definitely helps stop the "shivers" and conserve energy.

    TexCul
    North Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2017 Nice parka, bad zipper

    3 Review stars By Jenny

    I bought two of these for my kids. They are nice and soft, with a good weight to them. The price is great. The problem is with the zippers. Both parkas had the same issue with the zippers getting stuck and going off track. Very frustrating. It would be worth paying more for a jacket with a heavy-duty zipper. Not sure if I will return or just keep them.

    Jenny
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2017 Great Buy

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    My son is a small 13 year old and this fits him perfectly with a little room to grow. Definitely would buy again!

    Swim Mom
    St. Louis,Mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2017 Loved this!

    5 Review stars By Jen

    This is a quality parka. I bought this as a gift for my daughter she loved it!

    Jen
    Iona, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2017 Great value

    5 Review stars By adbest

    Needed for warmth after swim practice in Texas cooler winter months. Exactly as expected. Good quality, very soft inner shell!

    adbest
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2017 SPORTI STRIPED FLEECE LINE SWIM PARKA

    5 Review stars By Dan

    Great for outdoor sports.

    Dan
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz