skip to main content
Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 138 Results

5 star rating (198 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 198 customer reviews
  • 8/13/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Nan

    I've only worn my swim parka twice but so far really love it. I've had to switch to an outdoor pool due to Covid and it's so cozy on chilly mornings and nice to throw on over a wet suit after my swim. I am 5' 2.5" tall and 110 pounds. I got Size Small. Probably could have done with the xsmall but it's OK - looks ridiculous but who cares - it's warm! My only problem is the zipper. I struggle to get it working. But the parka is very well made. I do wish they had put in waterproof pockets though. Anyway, overall I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Nan
    Rohnert Park, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2020 Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

    5 Review stars By Maymay

    The parka is warm & good quality.

    Maymay
    Elk Grove

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2020 Good Parka

    4 Review stars By Vaishali

    The parks is good - size, material etc. However the zipper is not so great.

    Vaishali
    Seattle WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2020 She loves it

    5 Review stars By Rachel

    Nice, silky soft lining.

    Rachel
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2020 Nice quality parka

    5 Review stars By cclay

    My daughter loves this swim parka! The fleece lining is fuzzy and warm and keeps her dry between races. She loves the multiple big pockets. Great quality parka for a great price!

    cclay
    Green Bay, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2020 Exactly as expected

    5 Review stars By Swim Mama

    This was for my daughter, who was thrilled with the product and glad to have the parka for her meet. I like that there were lots of pockets usefully placed. It did have a small odor to it, like packing/shipping smell. It washed out easily enough. Just plan on time to launder before using. The fleece lining kept her warm and protected the tech suit during the meet between swims. She usually wears a ladies medium (size 28 training suit; 26 tech), so I ordered the Small parka as they are unisex. It fit great.

    Swim Mama
    Ogden, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2020 Perfect for winter swim team!

    5 Review stars By Stephanie

    I bought an Adult S for my 10 yr old son who's on a winter swim team. Leaving the pool in 30 degree temps makes a cold trip to the car, but this parka keeps him nice and warm. Yes, it's a little big, but he loves it this way. I love it because he can grow into it without me having to buy a new parka every year since he grows like a weed right now. I highly recommend!

    Stephanie
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2020 Awesome coat, it is very soft inside, warm and holds up after years of use.

    5 Review stars By Coach

    Our team has used this product for many years.

    Coach
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2020 My husband looks so good in this and it keeps him cozy!

    5 Review stars By living the swim

    I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He was so surprised. You normally see these on young swim team members. He is a retired lifeguard. He swims regularly. He is warm, dry and looks dashing in this parka. I don't know why everyone at the local pool does not get one.

    living the swim
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2020 Very Please with this Parka!

    4 Review stars By Mama to 4

    My daughter loves her new parka. The parka is big enough, roomy, cozy, and I'm very pleased with purchasing it. My daughter is 14 and 5'5".

    Mama to 4
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2019 Excellent parka!

    5 Review stars By Sheila Hamilton

    Really great quality, fits perfect!

    Sheila Hamilton
    Green Bay, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2019 Great swim parka!

    5 Review stars By Cathy

    My grandsons will be warm and comfortable between events at their meets. With the variety of color combinations, it was easy to match the team colors. I was pleased with the overall quality and construction of these swim parkas, and I will certainly repurchase when these are outgrown.

    Cathy
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2018 Great quality

    5 Review stars By Ladawn

    My son loves his new parka. It keeps him warm in between races. I bought it first then after confirmation of the size had it embroidered locally.

    Ladawn
    Cincinnati, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2018 AWESOME

    5 Review stars By Irene

    Everything about it is great

    Irene
    houston, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2018 Awesome buy

    5 Review stars By Cheryl Headon-Weeks

    Good quality, awesome buy very happy with it. My 13 year old 5''10" son wears the adults medium, it was a bit big to start off with (bought for Dec 2017) but i''m glad I got that size as he's had room to grow. Have lots more wear left with it.

    Cheryl Headon-Weeks
    Sammamish, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2018 All the other team mates are jealous!

    5 Review stars By Grandma

    My granddaughter is so happy with the swim parka. It came very quickly after I ordered it and now she's comfortably warm after her waterpolo games.
    My only complaint is that I get way too many emails now from Swimoutlet and there's no way to unsubscribe.

    Grandma
    Orange County, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2018 Great Coat with Flawed Zipper

    4 Review stars By MDL

    I really love this coat! It is warm, roomy and perfect length. However, the zipper doesn’t slide up easily and, after 2 wearings, the toggle came off so that is disappointing
    I will email swim outlet and ask for replacement
    Otherwise, great to come and go from pool even in very cold weather.

    MDL
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2018 Just what I wanted for walking the dog on the cold winter mornings!!!

    5 Review stars By Jane

    It is just what I wanted to walk the dog on the cold winter mornings. My friend is going to order one too.

    Jane
    Northeast Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2018 Benchmark for swim great for soccer too

    5 Review stars By Kent

    This has been the most popular swim parka on my daughters swim club team. Great quality and great price give it a value over the competitors. Her siblings have also borrowed it as a soccer bench jacket for cold games. Looks great and works better than any soccer warm-up we have found

    Kent
    Springfield Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2018 Swim Parka

    5 Review stars By Cat

    The swim parka is amazing! Lining inside is so soft
    The outside material is durable and excellent quality
    Especially love the monogrammed sewing of name

    Cat
    Union City CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz