skip to main content
Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 138 Results

5 star rating (198 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 198 customer reviews
  • 1/16/2021 Seems decent enough!

    4 Review stars By davidintheusa

    Spacious parker. Fleece warms you up pretty quickly.
    Only used on 2 occasions so far.

    davidintheusa
    Hayward, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2021 Swim Parka

    5 Review stars By Consumer

    Nice Jacket

    Consumer
    Felton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2021 swim parka

    5 Review stars By JZ

    fits perfectly, keeps me nice and warm around the pool

    JZ
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2020 Very nice parka!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    I ordered my 10 year old son an adult small because I wanted him to be able to grow into it to maximize the use of it. I am so glad that I did! It is long, but he loves it. The liner is really warm and I can hardly get my son to take it off. Great product! I had it personalized and it looks awesome.

    Swim Mom
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2020 Swim Parka

    5 Review stars By Emma

    Swimming competitions

    Emma
    Aguadilla, PR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2020 Swim Parka

    5 Review stars By Emma

    Swimming competitions

    Emma
    Aguadilla, PR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2020 Comfort Fleece-lined Swim Parka

    5 Review stars By Marty

    We are standing outside of the pool to be let in for water aerobics class, so it it nice and cozy on these cold days. Hood is great! Pockets are deep enough for cell phone.

    Marty
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2020 Warm!

    5 Review stars By pollywog

    Just what Iw as looking for, for these cold weather swims in the outdoor pool.

    pollywog
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2020 I'm happy.

    5 Review stars By Aldert

    Comfy, warm with lots of useful pockets.

    Aldert
    British Columbia, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2020 Great warm swim coat

    5 Review stars By swimmom

    Good size for my 12 year old daughter for her twice weekly swim lessons, she loves it and it keeps her so warm, when it's cold outside. Perfect size and length.

    swimmom
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2020 swim coat

    5 Review stars By Jeannie

    I LOVE my new swim coat, especially since my last swimming reservation was for 5 PM (50 degrees outside!) Well made, zippers great, warm and meets all of my expectations.

    Jeannie
    san mateo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2020 Love it! Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Irish

    Small women fits perfect! 5'2" average weight.

    Irish
    SF Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2020 Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

    5 Review stars By Ann

    Perfect ! Swim Parka arrived very fast, excellent quality.

    Ann
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2020 great jacket, great price!

    5 Review stars By Balalse

    This swim parka will be fantastic after a workout in the pool when the weather gets colder. With CoviD--19; the hot tub is no longer available at my club. The only way to warm up is with a nice warm parka!

    Balalse
    San Carlos, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2020 cozy, comfy, warm -- I love it!

    5 Review stars By David O

    Nice comfy warm parka, with great service from the SwimOutlet folks (the first one they sent had a non-functioning zipper, and they immediately sent a replacement ).

    David O
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2020 Happy with my Purchase

    4 Review stars By Swimming in DC

    Great jacket overall. Only very small issue is the zipper. It's a bit challenging to get it undone at the bottom.

    Im 5'2", 130 lbs, adult female and ordered a XS. Sleeves are long on me, but because they have elastic cuffs it's not a problem. Jacket hits about 1-2" below my knees. Perhaps I should have ordered a Small, as I wish it was a bit longer and a little looser in the hips (Im a pear shape). However, the Small might be too big in shoulders and sleeves. Will probably keep the XS.

    Definitely worth the price. Recommend.

    Swimming in DC
    Dist of Columbia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2020 Great purchase!

    5 Review stars By Kat

    Warm, soft and delivered promptly.

    Kat
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2020 Swim Parka

    5 Review stars By LongDistanceSwimmer

    I wish it also had matching after swim pants (women's)...
    I don't need these items yet, but by the time winter arrives, these garments will be just perfect!

    LongDistanceSwimmer
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2020 Love IT

    4 Review stars By Judio

    It looks just like it does on the website and I got mine twice my size because I like it big. I love how warm it is from the inside and the colors. The pockets are plentiful on the outside and inside and is durable. Also, i got mine customized which it made it pretty cool(better than some letterman jacket 😎 ). Finally, it came within2-3 weeks, so it wasn't a long wait considering there is COVID right now. However, my only concern is the inside is fur, so if you don't like wet fur and prefer the siliconish thing from the inside, get that. Otherwise I would definitely buy stuff from here again. I

    Judio
    Tracy, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2020 fleeced lined parka

    5 Review stars By S HArris

    It's a nice garment I need for coming out of the pool if I do early morning swims.

    S HArris
    Long Beach CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz