skip to main content
Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 138 Results

5 star rating (197 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 197 customer reviews
  • 12/14/2017 Must have for winter swimming

    5 Review stars By Wendy

    Got this for my son for winter swimming in Florida and it was been awesome. I purposely purchased several sizes larger so he could use it for a couple of years. Has tons of pockets and very warm.

    Wendy
    Fleming Island, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2017 Great quality for the money and received it very quickly.

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    My daughter loves it and it's really soft and warm inside. Would definitely recommend this product

    Cindy
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2017 Great quality for a good price

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Bought this for my 13 y/o (5’2”) daughter who swims competitively. The adult small worked perfectly for her since I hopefully won’t have to worry about her growing out of it at this point. Provides just the right amount of warmth. It would be nice if it had a place inside to right her name; so many similar looking parkas on the team. Didn’t get it customized in case it didn’t fit.

    Swim Mom
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2017 Super warm and so many pockets!

    5 Review stars By Hey, Teacher

    The helpful people at SwimOutlet helped me with the size ---- LOL here --- Little Old Lady - but I swim laps outside year round. Yes, the pool is "heated" - but when I pop out I need the warmth offered by this parka. I teach high school and had an old (ancient) parka from a high school that closed -- it looked ratty and did not have the warm lining like my new one. This is a winner - thanks for the help --- OH, I wear a 16 suit and ordered a Large -- the arms are way too long - but that's OK with me.

    Hey, Teacher
    San Francisco Bay Arrea, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2017 Better than expected.

    5 Review stars By Chris

    Bought this for my 12 year old daughter who loves it. The fleece. material is thick and soft. The exterior polyester material seems nice and durable. Sizing chart was helpful, fit as expected. She likes all the convenient pockets. After reading other reviews, I warned her to be careful with the zipper. Now we're just waiting for the cool weather so she can use it!

    Chris
    Sacramento, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2017 Awesome parka

    5 Review stars By Robby

    Bought it for my daughter who needed to keep warm during swim practice. It keeps her warm and dries quickly after use. The size chart is right-on, and so it fits her perfectly. Lots of pockets for goggles and other knacks. Glad I found out about this place to buy things!

    Robby
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2016 Swim parka

    5 Review stars By Norma

    Great quality. Fast shipment

    Norma
    Rancho Cucamonga, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2016 Loved it

    5 Review stars By Keish911

    My daughter is on a swim team and it kept her warm during the cold weather! She absolutely loves it! She is 9 yrs and I bought her an adult small knowing it would be big for her but still be able to get good use out of it for some years.

    Keish911
    Miami, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2016 Great parka

    5 Review stars By Grandma

    I purchased this parka for my 11 yr. Old grandson. He is tall and slim and his previous parka was getting too short for him . I decided to order a men's extra small and it is just right. I was pretty sure the length would be OK but I was concerned it would be too full. Not to worry, it fits good and there is room should he ever fill out instead of just getting taller!

    Grandma
    Bozeman, Mt

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2016 jacket is wonderful,cozy and well made.

    5 Review stars By shirley

    jacket is super.

    shirley
    santa rosa ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2015 Great parka

    5 Review stars By Lauren

    I bought a couple of these for my swim instructors. They love them! It's soft on the inside and keeps them warm in between classes.

    Lauren
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2015 This product is awesome!! Great quality!

    5 Review stars By Angie

    Bought this for my freshman in high school and she absoulutely loves it. Keeps her warm and cozy!

    Angie
    Chino, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2015 Great Parka!

    5 Review stars By DiveMom

    Ordered this parka at the last moment - 5 days before my son was leaving for an out of state diving competition. Arrived on my doorstep 4 days later! Heavy duty parka! Didn't expect such quality at the price. Fleece on the inside is thick and warm, my son LOVES it! A bit larger than expected, so it will last awhile!

    DiveMom
    Centennial, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2015 FANTASTIC Parka!!!

    5 Review stars By Sue

    My son LOVES his new swim parka!! It is very heavy, warm, comfortable! I had it embroidered locally after purchase with our swim team logo, and it looks simply spectacular! Not a bad price either, and shipping was quick. I highly recommend this parka and will order another one if my son ever grows out of it.

    Sue
    Clarion, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 Great Parka...fabulous deal

    5 Review stars By SwimDawg

    I bought the black parka with white stripes. It is true to size and has lining throughout the arms, the hood and inside. I was originally going to go with the name brand parka but decided to take a chance on this one and save some money. I'm glad I did!

    It seems that this was a popular Christmas present because a lot of the young kids on swim team at my pool had on this parka too!

    Great quality and great price. Why spend more on a name brand?

    SwimDawg
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2014 Our daughter loved it!

    5 Review stars By Lucinda

    I am a college swimmer in Virginia. It's warm, fits well, blocks the wind and I love the pockets. The blue is the perfect color for Marymount University Saints.

    Lucinda
    Arlington, Va.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2014 A bit small for a men's large

    5 Review stars By Eric

    I haven't had much of a chance to use this yet, but, out of the box, the quality seems great. Warm and cozy.

    However, I thought I would add a bit of sizing info. I know it is a "generic" large (rather than men's women's, or youth's). But, I would say that it is comparable to a men's medium. I'm 5'10" 175 lbs. It is a comfortable but snug fit for me.

    See you at the pool!

    Eric
    Vallejo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2021 Great Product!

    5 Review stars By ebc

    Very warm, dries quickly, great long length, inside pocket for phone is helpful.

    ebc
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2021 Perfect for what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    I wanted something to wear over my bathing suit while the locker rooms are unavailable at our Y. This is perfect. The xs fit perfectly, I’m 5’3”, 112 lbs.

    Swimmer
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2021 Warm and cozy.

    5 Review stars By Cc Kelly

    Love the jacket. It keeps me from freezing as I drive home to shower after water class. The sizes run large, I am female 5’4” tall and wear extra small.

    Cc Kelly
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz