skip to main content
Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 138 Results

5 star rating (198 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 198 customer reviews
  • 3/15/2016 Would highly recommend

    5 Review stars By Sasha

    Bought this for my 13 year old daughter. She is 5'4", 120lbs and we purchased the Adult M. She loves this parka! She wanted the fit to be roomy without it looking too big which is exactly what we received (I'm 5'8, 145lbs and it fits me very well with room to spare - length lands about 2" below my knees). The interior lining is super soft and very warm. This parka should fit her for several years to come. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Sasha
    Cumming, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2016 Glad I got this!!!

    5 Review stars By SwimmerMom

    Bought for my child 100 lb. 5'3". SMALL is roomy enough. Comes to mid calf in length. Was thinking of M but it would been oversized.
    The lining is super soft!!! Better than fleece lining of TYR's. Plenty of pockets.
    Hood could have been tad bigger but looks like all brands seem to have similar size hoods.
    The back slit makes movement comfortable.
    Hope this helps.

    SwimmerMom
    Fremont CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2016 not what I expected

    2 Review stars By RT

    I bought this parka to keep me warm and the seat in my car dry on the way home from the pool....I was surprised when my car seat was soaked the first time I used it....there is a lengthy slit up the backside of this parka! I like that the zipper in front is two way but I did not imagine there would be the slit. I have the slit velcro closed until I can get it permanently stitched closed. Also the zipper is rather small and one day it got the material jammed into it and I had to ask my water aerobics instructor for help to get it undone.I am 5'8" and after reading reviews bought a medium which is the right size for me.

    RT
    AG

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 Satisfied

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    This product is just perfect for my 11 year old son. I bought Adult Small so he can make use of it for years. It's soft and the inside lining is thick. I am sure this parka will warm him up well. He has to still use it.

    Swim Mom
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2015 Fast delivery and great quality

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    I bought this for my 11 and 13 yr old boys the size adult small is perfect . It has room to grow and is very warm and the quality is the same or better than the well none brand mane !! I will recommended to anybody!!

    Swim mom
    SPRING, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2019 Awesome Parka - Does the Job

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    Product is well made, wears and washes great.
    Only issue is the sleeve length is long, but we roll it up or let it long for warmth.

    SwimMom
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2018 Great Parka

    4 Review stars By TF

    I bought an adult small for my 9 year old 4ft 7inch daughter. It's fantastic! It's big and very long on her (above her ankle), which is exactly what you want to keep warm before and after your swim. It washes well and the fleece stays soft, which isn't what we found with another high-end brand. My only complaint is the zipper, which is flimsy for such a heavy jacket. It jams and probably won't last as long as it should. For the price, this is well worth it. I''m looking to purchase one for myself (swim mom who freezes during outdoor practices and meets).

    TF
    SAN jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2015 Just what we needed

    4 Review stars By Ross

    My 10 year old loves it! She has a Small. It's long on her, but definitely room to grow. zipper closure issues, but otherwise it's just what she needed.

    Ross
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2019 Exceeds Expectations!

    5 Review stars By Mom

    I loved the sale price and figured that this parka would be adequate for my son. I had no idea how luxurious the parka would be!

    Mom
    Modesto

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2017 Fantastic deal!

    5 Review stars By maykids

    I bought two for my teens to stay warm at meets/practice. They were a Black Friday deal for $55. They are extremely well made and comfortable. My teens (boy and girl) love them!

    maykids
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2015 Excellent

    5 Review stars By GUAMANIANINNYC

    I've been shopping with Swimoutlet for many years. They never have done one thing that would want me to choose another company. If it's swimming gear, especially those expensive body swim suits, I just wait till its on one of their great sales.. When Speedo first released it was not affordable but then I learned many other companies were making them. I hate going in my gym's pool and I get cold.. Anyway this coat if you need it is a must have. I did buy one for my next door neighbor, I had her try my coat on which was too big and she said small size for her but this is not meant to be form fitting & she thought it would / so she'll choose something else .. I love it just wish it would get cold already.. Warm winter in NYC so far

    GUAMANIANINNYC
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2015 Beautiful coat for this price

    5 Review stars By GUAMANIANINNYC

    I normally would take a large in winter coats because of the layers underneath. This coat if I had the space, I would get every color. First : the price is outrageously inexpensive for what you get. Zipped pockets/ the lining that I would sleep in, the only thing I would say, if you intend on putting anything under, size up but you may not need it because I got warm in minutes. Beautiful coat I got the cobalt blue & I'll wear my green scarf.. Now I need room in my closet. If I walked into a store in NYC , this coat would be $300 or more

    GUAMANIANINNYC
    NYC, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2015 Great Swim Parka

    5 Review stars By Kahoonasgirl

    So happy with my Sporti Striped Comfort fleeced-lined swim parka. Because the sizes are unisex wasn't sure how it would fit. I looked at the size chart and went with a XS (went by chest measurement). Fits perfectly. It's so warm and cozy and water proof. I'm impressed with the fleece-lining. It really absorbs well and dries quickly. My choice was the royal blue, it's very becoming. All in all this was a good investment for the cold winter mornings.

    Kahoonasgirl
    Riverside, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2015 My son loves it!

    5 Review stars By momof2monkeys

    The fleece inside this parka is much softer than in that of some of his friends'...more minky than berber if that makes any sense.

    momof2monkeys
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2021 Sporti swim parka

    5 Review stars By Pat

    I am 5’3” and 140 pounds. I ordered a medium and the fit is great. Well made and seems very warm, but haven’t used it yet because our weather in SoCal is unusually warm right now.. I’m sure I will be very satisfied, though, when I finally get to wear it

    Pat
    Southern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2021 Great swim parka

    5 Review stars By gjb

    After swimming I put on my coat and stay warm. I was pleasantly surprised how warm and cozy this coat is. In addition, when I get home I hang it up inside out and the inside dries quickly. Love this coat!!!

    gjb
    La Mesa, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2020 Great, warm parka

    4 Review stars By Monesprit

    Unisex size medium a comfortable fit for 5'8", 139 pound woman. Very roomy but not too much. Zipper is why 4 instead of 5 stars, as other have said. Really nice and warm for cold morning swims, to and from the pool-

    Monesprit
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2019 Great Experence

    5 Review stars By Kevin

    Item was right on. Sizing using the sizing chart was perfect.
    First jacket came to me damaged but S.O. took care of it quickly and efficiently. All went well.

    Kevin
    Springfield, Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2017 Wonderful parka!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    This parka is wonderful! We got it for my 12 year old who is 5’ 3” and 90 lbs. We got the small which is a bit roomy but should work well for many more years of growth. The fleece keeps very warm and is SO soft. She loves it! There are plenty of interior pockets and a space for a headphone cord.

    Swim Mom
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2017 Cozy!!

    5 Review stars By V

    Good sizing, but make sure to check the sizing charts

    V
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz