skip to main content
Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 160 Results

5 star rating (197 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 197 customer reviews
  • 3/15/2016 Would highly recommend

    5 Review stars By Sasha

    Bought this for my 13 year old daughter. She is 5'4", 120lbs and we purchased the Adult M. She loves this parka! She wanted the fit to be roomy without it looking too big which is exactly what we received (I'm 5'8, 145lbs and it fits me very well with room to spare - length lands about 2" below my knees). The interior lining is super soft and very warm. This parka should fit her for several years to come. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Sasha
    Cumming, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2016 Glad I got this!!!

    5 Review stars By SwimmerMom

    Bought for my child 100 lb. 5'3". SMALL is roomy enough. Comes to mid calf in length. Was thinking of M but it would been oversized.
    The lining is super soft!!! Better than fleece lining of TYR's. Plenty of pockets.
    Hood could have been tad bigger but looks like all brands seem to have similar size hoods.
    The back slit makes movement comfortable.
    Hope this helps.

    SwimmerMom
    Fremont CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2015 Great parka but watch the hip size for girls

    5 Review stars By 1swimmom

    My, almost 12 yr. old, daughter's parka just arrived and it looks GREAT! I am very happy with the parka, but I would say that the hip measuerment is about 3 inches narrower that the chest measuerment. My daughter is 5'6'' and about 140 lbs. with very muscular wide shoulders. Her chest measures 38 and hips 41. At first I orded an adult XS, but called within an hour and they were able to change my order to an adult S. It fits perfectly with an inch on either side of her hips before it would be skin tight. An adult M would have given her a little more room to grow, but hopefully she will get two seasons out of it.

    1swimmom
    Bristow, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/17/2016 Perfect for Aqua Exercise Class

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    I am very pleased with this Parka. It is very warm and I am able to drive home
    in my aquatard.

    Nancy
    Buffalo NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/10/2015 Satisfied

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    This product is just perfect for my 11 year old son. I bought Adult Small so he can make use of it for years. It's soft and the inside lining is thick. I am sure this parka will warm him up well. He has to still use it.

    Swim Mom
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2015 Fast delivery and great quality

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    I bought this for my 11 and 13 yr old boys the size adult small is perfect . It has room to grow and is very warm and the quality is the same or better than the well none brand mane !! I will recommended to anybody!!

    Swim mom
    SPRING, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2019 Awesome Parka - Does the Job

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    Product is well made, wears and washes great.
    Only issue is the sleeve length is long, but we roll it up or let it long for warmth.

    SwimMom
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2019 Exceeds Expectations!

    5 Review stars By Mom

    I loved the sale price and figured that this parka would be adequate for my son. I had no idea how luxurious the parka would be!

    Mom
    Modesto

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2017 Fantastic deal!

    5 Review stars By maykids

    I bought two for my teens to stay warm at meets/practice. They were a Black Friday deal for $55. They are extremely well made and comfortable. My teens (boy and girl) love them!

    maykids
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2015 Excellent

    5 Review stars By GUAMANIANINNYC

    I've been shopping with Swimoutlet for many years. They never have done one thing that would want me to choose another company. If it's swimming gear, especially those expensive body swim suits, I just wait till its on one of their great sales.. When Speedo first released it was not affordable but then I learned many other companies were making them. I hate going in my gym's pool and I get cold.. Anyway this coat if you need it is a must have. I did buy one for my next door neighbor, I had her try my coat on which was too big and she said small size for her but this is not meant to be form fitting & she thought it would / so she'll choose something else .. I love it just wish it would get cold already.. Warm winter in NYC so far

    GUAMANIANINNYC
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2015 Beautiful coat for this price

    5 Review stars By GUAMANIANINNYC

    I normally would take a large in winter coats because of the layers underneath. This coat if I had the space, I would get every color. First : the price is outrageously inexpensive for what you get. Zipped pockets/ the lining that I would sleep in, the only thing I would say, if you intend on putting anything under, size up but you may not need it because I got warm in minutes. Beautiful coat I got the cobalt blue & I'll wear my green scarf.. Now I need room in my closet. If I walked into a store in NYC , this coat would be $300 or more

    GUAMANIANINNYC
    NYC, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2015 Great Swim Parka

    5 Review stars By Kahoonasgirl

    So happy with my Sporti Striped Comfort fleeced-lined swim parka. Because the sizes are unisex wasn't sure how it would fit. I looked at the size chart and went with a XS (went by chest measurement). Fits perfectly. It's so warm and cozy and water proof. I'm impressed with the fleece-lining. It really absorbs well and dries quickly. My choice was the royal blue, it's very becoming. All in all this was a good investment for the cold winter mornings.

    Kahoonasgirl
    Riverside, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2015 My son loves it!

    5 Review stars By momof2monkeys

    The fleece inside this parka is much softer than in that of some of his friends'...more minky than berber if that makes any sense.

    momof2monkeys
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2021 Warm & Snuggley

    5 Review stars By LaLaE

    Once I decided the towels weren’t cutting it anymore, I splurged on a dry robe. Oh mama-what a treat this is! I put it on over my suit, etc and outside we go to the endless pool. I do my work out “, pat myself dry and put it back on its warm, it’s roomy, it’s perfect for these wet, cold Pacific Northwest AM swims.

    LaLaE
    Gig Harbor WA

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2021 Sporti swim parka

    5 Review stars By Pat

    I am 5’3” and 140 pounds. I ordered a medium and the fit is great. Well made and seems very warm, but haven’t used it yet because our weather in SoCal is unusually warm right now.. I’m sure I will be very satisfied, though, when I finally get to wear it

    Pat
    Southern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2021 Great swim parka

    5 Review stars By gjb

    After swimming I put on my coat and stay warm. I was pleasantly surprised how warm and cozy this coat is. In addition, when I get home I hang it up inside out and the inside dries quickly. Love this coat!!!

    gjb
    La Mesa, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2021 Fantastic swim parka and great value

    5 Review stars By Rachael

    The swim park is perfect. Super soft on the inside, waterproof on the outside. Cozy and spacious yet warm. And honestly a great value.
    Occasionally I have a tiny bit of trouble getting the zipper started if I pull on it too hard. I think it’s probably operator error.

    Rachael
    Tiburon, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2020 Perfect purchase!

    5 Review stars By Tiffany

    My 10 year old daughter needed a new parka and this one was perfect! The monogram looks great and it is big but not too big. She will be perfectly warm coming out of practice.

    Tiffany
    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2019 Great Experence

    5 Review stars By Kevin

    Item was right on. Sizing using the sizing chart was perfect.
    First jacket came to me damaged but S.O. took care of it quickly and efficiently. All went well.

    Kevin
    Springfield, Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2017 Wonderful parka!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    This parka is wonderful! We got it for my 12 year old who is 5’ 3” and 90 lbs. We got the small which is a bit roomy but should work well for many more years of growth. The fleece keeps very warm and is SO soft. She loves it! There are plenty of interior pockets and a space for a headphone cord.

    Swim Mom
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz