skip to main content
Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 32 Results

5 star rating (197 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 197 customer reviews
  • 12/3/2018 Great Parka

    4 Review stars By TF

    I bought an adult small for my 9 year old 4ft 7inch daughter. It's fantastic! It's big and very long on her (above her ankle), which is exactly what you want to keep warm before and after your swim. It washes well and the fleece stays soft, which isn't what we found with another high-end brand. My only complaint is the zipper, which is flimsy for such a heavy jacket. It jams and probably won't last as long as it should. For the price, this is well worth it. I''m looking to purchase one for myself (swim mom who freezes during outdoor practices and meets).

    TF
    SAN jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2015 Just what we needed

    4 Review stars By Ross

    My 10 year old loves it! She has a Small. It's long on her, but definitely room to grow. zipper closure issues, but otherwise it's just what she needed.

    Ross
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2021 Very warm and cozy swim parka

    4 Review stars By Dorothy

    The parka is great on these cold damp days going to the outdoor pool and back.
    It is a bit larger than I expected for a Small, but I do understand it is unisex and I am a fairly petite woman. Still works for me, however.
    I'm having some trouble with the zipper (from the get-go in fact) and considered returning it, but managing so far.
    All in all a good item.

    Dorothy
    Mill Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/9/2020 Great, warm parka

    4 Review stars By Monesprit

    Unisex size medium a comfortable fit for 5'8", 139 pound woman. Very roomy but not too much. Zipper is why 4 instead of 5 stars, as other have said. Really nice and warm for cold morning swims, to and from the pool-

    Monesprit
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2019 Parka

    4 Review stars By Robkowski

    Granddaughter loves it! A bit big... but she’ll grow into it!! 🤪

    Robkowski
    Nebraska

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2016 Great jacket but sizing was difficult

    4 Review stars By JV

    This jacket is soft and warm an the inside and not too heavy. It will be great for winter swimming. However,. I had to return my first order because this is unisex sizing and the hips run small. The size chart only gives sleeve and bust measurements. Curvy women should consider ordering a size up.

    JV
    SF Bay Area

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/16/2021 Seems decent enough!

    4 Review stars By davidintheusa

    Spacious parker. Fleece warms you up pretty quickly.
    Only used on 2 occasions so far.

    davidintheusa
    Hayward, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2020 Nice item, just huge, well made

    4 Review stars By Cheryl Y.

    Very nice, it’s well made and warm. The size was way too big, especially the sleeves. I am returning for a small.

    Cheryl Y.
    Willis, TX

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2020 Runs Big

    4 Review stars By Katy F.

    I got a large and the sleeves ran very long. Also I had an issue with the double zipper. I sent back and ordered the M. Hopefully this one will fit and the zipper will work more easliy.

    Katy F.
    Danville, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2020 Good Purchase

    4 Review stars By Joe

    My daughter is about 5'5", 130 lbs. I purchased an adult small and it fits her perfectly. Plenty of room but not to baggy.

    Joe
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2020 Happy with my Purchase

    4 Review stars By Swimming in DC

    Great jacket overall. Only very small issue is the zipper. It's a bit challenging to get it undone at the bottom.

    Im 5'2", 130 lbs, adult female and ordered a XS. Sleeves are long on me, but because they have elastic cuffs it's not a problem. Jacket hits about 1-2" below my knees. Perhaps I should have ordered a Small, as I wish it was a bit longer and a little looser in the hips (Im a pear shape). However, the Small might be too big in shoulders and sleeves. Will probably keep the XS.

    Definitely worth the price. Recommend.

    Swimming in DC
    Dist of Columbia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2020 Love IT

    4 Review stars By Judio

    It looks just like it does on the website and I got mine twice my size because I like it big. I love how warm it is from the inside and the colors. The pockets are plentiful on the outside and inside and is durable. Also, i got mine customized which it made it pretty cool(better than some letterman jacket 😎 ). Finally, it came within2-3 weeks, so it wasn't a long wait considering there is COVID right now. However, my only concern is the inside is fur, so if you don't like wet fur and prefer the siliconish thing from the inside, get that. Otherwise I would definitely buy stuff from here again. I

    Judio
    Tracy, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2020 Good Parka

    4 Review stars By Vaishali

    The parks is good - size, material etc. However the zipper is not so great.

    Vaishali
    Seattle WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2020 Very Please with this Parka!

    4 Review stars By Mama to 4

    My daughter loves her new parka. The parka is big enough, roomy, cozy, and I'm very pleased with purchasing it. My daughter is 14 and 5'5".

    Mama to 4
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2019 Great Black Friday Deal

    4 Review stars By B-Rad

    Got L for my father [OPENBRK]5’6” - 185[CLOSEBRK] and shoulders too narrow. Exchanged for an CL and fit perfect. Nice and warm. Looks nice on and keeps him warm during early morning swims.

    B-Rad
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2019 Red swim parka

    4 Review stars By Renate

    The arms are long...and I have long arms !
    The red one is for myself and the blue parka for a friend for Christmas, I don't know yet if she wants to keep it.

    Renate
    CA

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2019 Perfect Parka!!

    4 Review stars By Constance

    Great Parka, just what I wanted but I needed a different size.

    Constance
    California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/8/2019 Not for Scuba diving

    4 Review stars By Rngr900

    This is a Great Coat for after swimming but too heavy and probably too prone to water logging for an after dive windbreaker.

    Rngr900
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2018 Great Coat with Flawed Zipper

    4 Review stars By MDL

    I really love this coat! It is warm, roomy and perfect length. However, the zipper doesn’t slide up easily and, after 2 wearings, the toggle came off so that is disappointing
    I will email swim outlet and ask for replacement
    Otherwise, great to come and go from pool even in very cold weather.

    MDL
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2018 Well made

    4 Review stars By Swimmom3

    Warm
    Nice lining
    Zipper just OK
    Great value
    Good color
    Looks expensive
    Runs slightly small
    My son: 5'10", 140 size xl fits perfectly

    Swimmom3
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz