Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 103 Results

5 star rating (103 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 103 customer reviews
  • 6/6/2015 Warm and Cozy

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    I ordered a small for my daughter, she is 5'0 and 100lb. It is large on her but should last her thru high school. I'm 5'7, 155lbs and it is perfect on me. Our practices and meets are outside in CA, usually 60 to 70 degrees. It keeps her nice and warm. Will be great for cool nights on the beach, too. Quality is good and so is price for parka.

    SwimMom
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2016 Nice Parka

    4 Review stars By SMac

    I bought this for my 12 year old, she is 5'2 118lb , I ordered a small based on reviews, I wish I had gotten a Medium so she has room to grow, as it is now she will be ready for a bigger size next season.  It is warm and looks great!

    SMac
    Portland Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/15/2016 Would highly recommend

    5 Review stars By Sasha

    Bought this for my 13 year old daughter.  She is 5'4", 120lbs and we purchased the Adult M.  She loves this parka!  She wanted the fit to be roomy without it looking too big which is exactly what we received (I'm 5'8, 145lbs and it fits me very well with room to spare - length lands about 2" below my knees). The interior lining is super soft and very warm. This parka should fit her for several years to come.  Very pleased with this purchase.

    Sasha
    Cumming, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2015 Fast delivery and great quality

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    I bought this for my 11 and 13 yr old boys  the size adult small  is perfect . It has room to grow and is very warm and the quality is the same or better than the well none brand mane !! I will recommended to anybody!!

    Swim mom
    SPRING, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2017 Cozy!!

    5 Review stars By V

    Good sizing, but make sure to check the sizing charts

    V
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2017 Must have for winter swimming

    5 Review stars By Wendy

    Got this for my son for winter swimming in Florida and it was been awesome. I purposely purchased several sizes larger so he could use it for a couple of years. Has tons of pockets and very warm.

    Wendy
    Fleming Island, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2017 Great quality for the money and received it very quickly.

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    My daughter loves it and it's really soft and warm inside. Would definitely recommend this product

    Cindy
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2017 Awesome parka

    5 Review stars By Robby

    Bought it for my daughter who needed to keep warm during swim practice. It keeps her warm and dries quickly after use. The size chart is right-on, and so it fits her perfectly. Lots of pockets for goggles and other knacks. Glad I found out about this place to buy things!

    Robby
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2016 Perfect for Aqua Exercise Class

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    I am very pleased with this Parka. It is very warm and I am able to drive home
    in my aquatard.

    Nancy
    Buffalo NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/20/2016 Glad I got this!!!

    5 Review stars By SwimmerMom

    Bought for my child 100 lb. 5'3". SMALL is roomy enough. Comes to mid calf in length. Was thinking of M but it would been oversized.
    The lining is super soft!!! Better than fleece lining of TYR's. Plenty of pockets.
    Hood could have been tad bigger but looks like all brands seem to have similar size hoods.
    The back slit makes movement comfortable.
    Hope this helps.

    SwimmerMom
    Fremont CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2016 jacket is wonderful,cozy and well made.

    5 Review stars By shirley

    jacket is super.

    shirley
    santa rosa ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2016 not what I expected

    2 Review stars By RT

    I bought this parka to keep me warm and the seat in my car dry on the way home from the pool....I was surprised when my car seat was soaked the first time I used it....there is a lengthy slit up the backside of this parka!  I like that the zipper in front is two way but I did not imagine there would be the slit.  I have the slit velcro closed until I can get it permanently stitched closed.  Also the zipper is rather small and one day it got the material jammed into it and I had to ask my water aerobics instructor for help to get it undone.I am 5'8" and after reading reviews bought a medium which is the right size for me.

    RT
    AG

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2015 Just what we needed

    4 Review stars By Ross

    My 10 year old loves it!  She has a Small.  It's long on her, but definitely room to grow.  zipper closure issues,  but otherwise it's just what she needed.

    Ross
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2015 Excellent

    5 Review stars By GUAMANIANINNYC

    I've been shopping with Swimoutlet for many years. They never have done one thing that would want me to choose another company. If it's swimming gear, especially those expensive body swim suits, I just wait till its on one of their great sales.. When Speedo first released it was not affordable but then I learned many other companies were making them. I hate going in my gym's pool and I get cold.. Anyway this coat if you need it is a must have. I did buy one for my next door neighbor, I had her try my coat on which was too big and she said small size for her but this is not meant to be form fitting & she thought it would / so she'll choose something else .. I love it just wish it would get cold already.. Warm winter in NYC so far

    GUAMANIANINNYC
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2015 Great parka

    5 Review stars By Lauren

    I bought a couple of these for my swim instructors. They love them! It's soft on the inside and keeps them warm in between classes.

    Lauren
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2015 Beautiful coat for this price

    5 Review stars By GUAMANIANINNYC

    I normally would take a large in winter coats because of the layers underneath. This coat if I had the space, I would get every color. First : the price is outrageously inexpensive for what you get. Zipped pockets/ the lining that I would sleep in, the only thing I would say, if you intend on putting anything under, size up but you may not need it because I got warm in minutes. Beautiful coat I got the cobalt blue & I'll wear my green scarf.. Now I need room in my closet. If I walked into a store in NYC , this coat would be $300 or more

    GUAMANIANINNYC
    NYC, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2015 Great Swim Parka

    5 Review stars By Kahoonasgirl

    So happy with my Sporti Striped Comfort fleeced-lined swim parka.  Because the sizes are unisex wasn't sure how it would fit.  I looked at the size chart and went with a XS (went by chest measurement).  Fits perfectly.  It's so warm and cozy and water proof.  I'm impressed with the fleece-lining.  It really absorbs well and dries quickly.  My choice was the royal blue, it's very becoming.  All in all this was a good investment for the cold winter mornings.

    Kahoonasgirl
    Riverside, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 Satisfied

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    This product is just perfect for my 11 year old son. I bought Adult Small so he can make use of it for years. It's soft and the inside lining is thick. I am sure this parka will warm him up well. He has to still use it.

    Swim Mom
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2015 My son loves it!

    5 Review stars By momof2monkeys

    The fleece inside this parka is much softer than in that of some of his friends'...more minky than berber if that makes any sense.

    momof2monkeys
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2015 This product is awesome!! Great quality!

    5 Review stars By Angie

    Bought this for my freshman in high school and she absoulutely loves it. Keeps her warm and cozy!

    Angie
    Chino, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz