skip to main content
Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 5/22/2018 Fit is Way Too Snug, Order a Size Up

    3 Review stars By Swim Team Mom

    My 8 year old barely fits in the 26Y. It is not just form fitting, but tight. 26Y is supposed to be equivalent of a size 10, and I would say it is more the equivalent of a size 8. We custom printed her school logo on it, and therefore cannot exchange it, so she will make it work for this summer at camp.

    I highly recommend ordering a size larger than your child would normally wear.

    Swim Team Mom
    IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/17/2015 Better than Speedo

    5 Review stars By LHansen

    Very good quality. Straps are a comfortable fit (better than thin straps) and a conservative cut :)

    LHansen
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2018 My daughter is 49 in tall 50#- size 26 fit great

    5 Review stars By Jennbrenn

    Because of great back/strap design it stays on and looks great.our neighborhood swim team has kids of all different shapes and sizes...our 5 yr, 6yr and 7yr old girls are super happy with sizes 24, 26, 28 respectively

    Jennbrenn
    Winston Salem

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2015 Great practice suit for the price.

    5 Review stars By EP Swim Mom

    I bought this suit for my very tall and thin 11 year old to use for practice. She opted for a 28Y rather than a women's 28 and It fits perfectly. After several practices, it seems to be holding up well.

    EP Swim Mom
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 Well made but bad sizing

    4 Review stars By J

    The suit is well made and durable. The sizing charts never seem accurate to me. I went by my daughters measurements but the suit is almost too small! However, the way it's made I don't think a size bigger would have fit her either. It's made skinny and long. She's pretty skinny anyways and the suit is almost too tight around to get on. But it's also a little long and she even has a long torso for her age. I think if I had ordered a size bigger it would have fit better around but been too long in the crotch.

    J
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2015 Decent but had to return; way too small.

    3 Review stars By Margarelli

    Quality looked good for the price. However, the suit was way too small. I measured my daughter before ordering too.

    Margarelli
    Newport Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2019 Love it

    5 Review stars By Julie

    It’s the perfect suit to swim in. Straps are not loose. No gaps of fabric. I bought suit in exact size needed....maybe should have bought one size up as my eight-year-old, will probably out grow it next week.
    Overall, I love the style, fit, and color. (Navy).

    Julie
    Marion,MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2016 Fits very well

    5 Review stars By Josie

    Fits very well and comfortable

    Josie
    Gretna,LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2020 Swimmer's Dream

    5 Review stars By LIV

    Perfect Style
    Perfect Color

    LIV
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2020 Swimmer's Dream

    5 Review stars By Liv

    Beautiful Product
    Perfect Color

    Liv
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2019 Great fit and good quality!

    5 Review stars By Jess

    I ordered one with a logo on it. The quality and fit was great. I got a 26Y for my 9 year old daughter who is tall and slim. She normally wears size 8-9 clothes. The suit was a good snug fit for her swim meets. Go a size up if you don’t want it so snug.

    Jess
    Arizona

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2019 Great suit.

    5 Review stars By Great suit

    Looks and fits great.

    Great suit
    Pottstown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz