skip to main content
Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 684 Results

4.5 star rating (951 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 951 customer reviews
  • 1/1/2018 Best fitting suit for long torso

    4 Review stars By Pamela

    I always struggle to find a suit that fits me well. I'm 5'10" and long torso. Which usually means that suits feel very stretched on me, either the top feels like it plunges too much or it rides up.

    The first time I swam in this suit I couldn't stop thinking how great it feels to be in a suit that actually fits me right.

    Pamela
    Paradise, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2016 Best workout suit

    5 Review stars By Nightsky3

    Fits just like a Speedo! Yay! I swim laps every day and this suit is holding up well. I love the comfortable yet compression type fit for a streamlined feel. I am 5'5" and 125lbs. I like wearing a size 36 for non-racing, Masters team workouts. Comfortably tight with no gaps. I was impressed with the quality, bought another one to last all summer!

    Nightsky3
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2019 Great workout suit with coverage

    4 Review stars By Mary

    This is about my 8th suit of this type. I swim 4-5 days a week about 2000m per swim. This is a great workout suit for the money. Of course, it will fade and stretch out after 4-5 months, but for the price, I don’t mind ordering another. I usually get two and rotate. I’m 5’7”and about 130 lbs and I get a 36. It fits well without water dragging the front since I’m small chested but need this size because Of also being long wasted. I’m also almost 60 yrs old and like a little more coverage at the bottom than some other workout suits. They do seem to fit pretty snug for the first few swims.

    Mary
    Hendersonville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2016 Excellent choice!

    4 Review stars By SwimGirl

    Second-best suit yet, and I have a LOT of suits. My first choice is any brand that is FINA approved. The FINA fabric makes those suits my first choice, but this Sporti model gets very high marks from me. I like the higher cut leg (doesn't sit on my hip bone - that is uncomfortable!), I like the high nylon content (not so much spandex!) the red is a nice rich color, in part due to the navy blue lining, but still stands on its own. This suit gets a lot of compliments from other lap swimmers (mostly because of the great red color) and it is a perfect fit. It is quickly becoming my "go to" suit. I hope it will hold up to the chlorine in the pool. Only time will tell on that aspect.

    SwimGirl
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2017 Too revealing for older swimmer

    3 Review stars By old jock

    Love the color, style; does not work for me in the modesty department.

    old jock
    CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2016 Great buy for the price

    5 Review stars By Candy

    Suit fits great, a little snug but it does say it will fit tight in the description. Only negative I have is that It doesn't have chest support, im not huge but I think chest support would be nice. Bought in black, will be buying in other colors as well.

    Candy
    Denver,CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2013 awesome

    5 Review stars By lauren

    The color is awesome, its true to size, its good quality.

    lauren
    jacksonville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2019 Great quality

    5 Review stars By tbueno

    Great quality for the price. I wear a size 12 in pants so I got a size 38 swimsuit and it fits perfectly.

    tbueno
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2013 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    I used this bathing suit for my swimming class. I like the fitting and it's pretty affordable. Overall I like it.

    Michelle
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2018 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    I love the color, the style , quality and the fit.

    Michelle
    Murrieta, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2020 Comfort and Modesty

    5 Review stars By Maren

    I keep buying this swim suit because it fits so well and they are so darn good. The fabric holds up well. The wide straps are sooo comfy. Best of all the back does not ride up, or pucker out over the top of my backside. Really great suits and affordable. I plan on getting the navy one soon. I use them for water aerobics, but also any beach trips we make, I highly recommend them.

    Maren
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2017 Lining to thin, could see outline of breasts.

    5 Review stars By Augbab

    Great fit, unfortunately I could see outline of breasts. Loved the navy color.

    Augbab
    Pittsburgh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2016 Fits well

    5 Review stars By Racing again

    I purchased my suit to train in. I have had a lot of swim suits in my 70 years and this suit is one of the most comfortable and easy to put on and take off.
    My only concern is that the purple color is fading a little.

    Racing again
    Bozeman, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2010 Horrible!

    1 Review stars By Jane

    I have swam in this suit twice. Halfway through the first swim, I felt like the suit was falling off. The material had stretched through the chest, and there was no support - on the verge of me flashing people each time I took a stroke. I am quickly replacing this suit, and would discourage anybody from buying it for competitive swimming purposes.

    Jane
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2020 great value - nice stretch and fit

    5 Review stars By dsago

    i was pleasantly surprised by this suit. fits well and better stretch that a speedo suit that I got on sale, the necktie is not as high as it shows on the model which I like. I have a fuller shape -- not so slim and athletic. look forward to buying more as I need about 3 different suits to do lap swims weekly.

    dsago
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2020 Fits Great! Supportive in all the right places...

    5 Review stars By Marci S.

    I tend to be on the short but buxom side, and most suits either don't cover enough, or don't support enough... This suite feels awesome and fits like a (good) glove... Love it!

    Marci S.
    CORVALLIS, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2020 Best for my modest, sensory prone child.

    5 Review stars By J

    This is the only suit my sensory prone very modest child will wear for team workouts. We have been pleased with the quality. This was an re-order to replace the 2 suits she has been wearing for 1 year (5 days a week for over an hour each day in the water). GREAT VALUE!!!

    J
    OKC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2020 perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Krystal the water kitties

    I swim everyday so new suits were needed. I found this suit and matched the size chart to my size. Great fit, supportive while flexible in right ways. I found it in another color as well! I will check for this suit when I need more swim suits.

    Krystal the water kitties
    Vernon, Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2020 Fantastic value

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    I was amazed at the quality of the suit. I have paid a lot more for suits that weren't as good quality. The suit arrived quickly and I could not be happier with my purchase.

    Kathy
    Exton, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2019 Comfortable fit.

    5 Review stars By Julie Cannady

    Perfect fit. True to size and maintains color.

    Julie Cannady
    PRAIRIE VILLAGE, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz