skip to main content
Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 128 Results

4.5 star rating (951 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 951 customer reviews
  • 7/24/2017 Good training suit

    4 Review stars By Sunshine

    Good support and coverage for swim training. Runs quite small tho. My daughter is 4'8" and 80 pounds, and size 30 was too tight everywhere. Recommend ordering next size up. Color was true to display, and dried quickly

    Sunshine
    Bumpass VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/27/2013 Measurements aren't quite right.

    4 Review stars By Kim C.

    Sizing isn't quite right, I've sent the suits back for exchange, although the post office delivered it to the wrong address. I have reordered the larger size. The customer service throughout this problem has been wonderful!

    Kim C.
    Bellevue, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/15/2017 Pretty Good Fit

    5 Review stars By Sydney

    I originally bought this in a size 30 and it was too small. I exchanged it for a size 32 it it fits pretty good. It's a little snug, but it's fine because when the suit gets wet it stretches out to a perfect fit! I'm am 5'4 and 115 lbs.

    Sydney
    Orlando

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/29/2015 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By Betsyr

    This suit is a great color and nice design. Unfortunately it took a very long time to receive and it was too small, so I mailed it back. My refund was $11 less than what I paid for it.Pretty disappointed.

    Betsyr
    Burlington,VT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/8/2017 TOO SMALL,!! TOO LOWCUT IN BACK

    1 Review stars By Trisha

    I take aquatic classes & this is way too lowcut in the back for working out with males.its too small & straps are too thin!

    Trisha
    La Mesa Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/5/2016 Was so small I didn't even try it on. Returned - waiting for credit

    1 Review stars By Susan Lee

    Looked so extremely small in the package - as if it was a child's size. I returned it without trying it on and am waiting for a credit to my account before I decide whether or not to order another one

    Susan Lee
    Buirmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/15/2011 SUIT WAS VERY WELL MADE BUT SIZING IS BAD

    2 Review stars By Joyce M.

    I could not find a size that fit me. I HAVE TO BUY A DEFINITE SIZE, LIKE A SIZE 10

    Joyce M.
    Plymouth, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/25/2020 Bad sizing

    1 Review stars By Marcee

    The sizing was not even close to chart. Very disappointed

    Marcee
    Alb nm

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/18/2017 Too Too Small

    2 Review stars By Another Swim Mom

    Really liked the lightweight feel of this sleek, solid-color practice suit. And of course loved the price. However, _way_ too small compared to other 34's. Looked like some 28's my teen wore 2 years ago. I know every brand is different but think about sizing up when ordering this suit.

    Another Swim Mom
    Westerville, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/25/2017 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Mel

    seems to run smaller then what the measurements say. It's also super short in the shoulders, feels like the straps are short and small for the size. I kept it because I'm too lazy to bother with mailing it back. It fits good enough to swim in at the gym. Otherwise it's a fine suit for swimming laps at the gym.

    Mel
    Riverside CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/6/2017 Good swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Nicole

    The quality is great. Color is a nice neutral and coverage is wonderful. It does fit a bit snug based on the size chart. I ordered the size based on my measurements. So I recommend to go up a size from what should fit you.

    Nicole
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/11/2017 Good for training

    5 Review stars By DK

    The suit is perfect for my twice a week training sessions. I have not had it long but it seems to be holding up to the chlorine. I like the style with the wider straps. It does run small and I was disappointed that I had to return the first one I ordered for the next size up.

    DK
    Portland, Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/26/2017 Runs Small

    3 Review stars By DK

    I liked the style of this suit and it looked perfect for my swim training, but it runs very small. Had to return for a larger size. I measure and wear size 34, but this 34 was short and tight. I have ordered a 36 and hope for better luck!

    DK
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/24/2016 Size is not accurate

    3 Review stars By Jeanne

    I usually buy Speedo's the size on this is about an inch short, since I am 5' 4" that means it is fairly off as I am fairly short. The fit is not as comfortable as a Speedo because of that.. . . I ordered one previously and thought it was that maybe that specific swim suit was just made wrong and sent it back for Speedo, but purchasing 2nd time finding still short.
    The quality of fabric seems good. but uncomfortable swim suit is high in my personal regards so rating average.

    Jeanne
    Franklin, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/13/2016 Started off good, but fades very quickly.

    2 Review stars By lil'd

    Overall I like the suit, although only after a few months of limited pool use (about 5 times per month for 6 months) it has significantly faded - but only in the front. The bum fabric is still it's original color and the front is a very faded purple. Pretty disappointing.

    lil'd
    SK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/22/2015 Nice suit but didn't fit!

    3 Review stars By Chas

    Didn't fit my daughter.

    Chas
    Fort Wayne, Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/21/2011 not for bigger women

    1 Review stars By patti c.

    too high cut in the legs no bra support too much showing in the back

    patti c.
    camarillo, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/15/2021 Swim Suit

    4 Review stars By Nancy

    Love the suit...the only problem is that the sizing is a little off. Usually a size 38 fits nicely (I have a long torso) but this suit is a little snug. I'm hope it will stretch a little.

    Nancy
    Winter Park, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/7/2021 Quite dependable.

    4 Review stars By Jackie Hildebrand

    Size 32 is like size 30 for most swimsuits.

    Jackie Hildebrand
    PICKFORD, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/29/2020 OK

    3 Review stars By Janice Rowell

    Cut smaller than expected

    Janice Rowell
    Pacifica, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz