skip to main content
Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 37 Results

4.5 star rating (951 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 951 customer reviews
  • 10/28/2010 Suit runs a size too large, but great suit for a great price

    5 Review stars By Debbie S.

    I normally wear a 32 in a swimsuit, and I wore a 32 in the Clubswim suit, and I ordered a new one after mine started getting all lose after a semester of swimming in a chlorine pool, but the 32 in the Sporti was too big. I had to send it back and the 30 fits great- a little tight, but not uncomfortable and it doesn't give me unsightly bulges. An awesome suit and I'm so glad they have solid pink! It's a perfect medium pink that's my favorite color. Not a baby pink, and not a magenta.

    Debbie S.
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/14/2019 Too big, not tight enough to be effective for laps.

    1 Review stars By Gretchen F.

    Too big, not tight enough to be effective for laps. Creates a gap at chest, and I have a large chest.

    Gretchen F.
    SANTA CRUZ, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/16/2018 Wrong size. I have the same suit in a size 38, and it is a bit snug.40 is baggy!

    1 Review stars By Karen

    I like the suit in a 38. Was hoping for a bit more room in a size 40, but it is very baggy! I was disappointed and surprised. I would like to exchange the 40, for a 38 in navy blue.

    Karen
    Southbury, CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/30/2014 not a training suit

    1 Review stars By Bmoore

    This suit was not the best. Racing starts caused the suit to drag in front. Tugging adjustments made the elastic stretch too much. It pulled way down in front and did not maintain shape. We will return.

    Bmoore
    Amarillo

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/17/2019 Suit runs large

    4 Review stars By Fine A.

    Suit runs a little large, but great to swim in so far.

    Fine A.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/22/2017 Did not fit my wife properly.

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Size chart wrong for her

    Mike
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/20/2020 a bit loose

    3 Review stars By DoctorDev

    It is my size, but it's too loose. I feel water coming in from several points. I have a feeling it's going to stretch out very fast because each time I wear it, I feel more water coming in.

    DoctorDev
    CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/31/2018 Larger than expected

    4 Review stars By equeen26

    My granddaughter just recently got an Arena suit for competition. We got a 38 and it is snug but good. For that reason we got a 38 in this suit. First day it fit pretty good but after a few days of practice it stretched out, especially in the butt so she tugs at it a lot. While she can wear it for practice, we're going to get another in a 36 in case she needs it for a meet.

    equeen26
    salem, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/9/2017 Nice

    4 Review stars By Mymys mom

    A little bigger than expected.

    Mymys mom
    Racine Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/21/2015 Good product

    5 Review stars By vinh

    qcvn testing - Please ignore - thanks so much

    vinh
    hcm

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/16/2014 Nice suit......size a little to big.

    4 Review stars By Jennifer

    Bought this recently. Really good quality. Size seems to be a bit bigger compared to TYR suits purchased in the past.

    Jennifer
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/24/2014 Great Suit for a Great Price

    5 Review stars By Ruth C.

    I bought this suit 3 months ago and I am in the pool every Saturday for five hours as a swimming instructor. This suit has proven its worth. The color is now beginning to fade but the elasticity and fit remain the same as the first day I wore it. It runs a size big compared to Nike and Speedo sizing. I usually wear a 10 in both of the latter brands but in this bathing suit the size 8-10/ 36 fits great! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good suit that lasts in the water. But if you are looking for more coverage in the rear area and wanted a longer suit that hits lower on your hips/ upper thighs, this is not the bathing suit for you.

    Ruth C.
    ALBANY, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/21/2013 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By Jay Hay

    I like the top support and the coverage for water aerobics. It feels a little big around the waist and rear, but still fits well around the legs so that it is still conservative.

    Jay Hay
    Albany, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/7/2013 Good budget suit

    3 Review stars By Jacqueline G.

    If you have a large chest make sure you get a smaller size than you normally would with other brands. The fabric is light and stretchy. The cut is flattering.

    Jacqueline G.
    Greenbelt, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/29/2013 good lap suit, but not for racing

    5 Review stars By Mama walrus

    Speedo suits were getting awfully tight, so I tried the Sporti brand. It fits much larger and is very easy to put on. In the water, it swims well. There may be a little more drag than in the skintight Speedo, but I don't race. I'm a lap swimmer, and this suit is fine for my needs. I may try to size down to keep the top a tighter fit, but the suit hasn't stretched at all yet. I've worn it about 10 times and so far, so good. No fading.

    Mama walrus
    East Bay, SF, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/26/2012 sizing is large

    3 Review stars By Michelle H.

    i ordered the 36 originally because that's what the chart said to order. I'm a 36A usually and a size 4 in most things. I exchanged that one for a 34. I thought it was fine but after swimming in it, it is also too large. I think a 32 will be perfect, but I'm getting tired of doing this over and over.

    Michelle H.
    Rockville, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/4/2012 swim suit pink

    5 Review stars By Karen R.

    Ordered for a friend, Was too big. Exchanged for smaller size.

    Karen R.
    Bardstown, KY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/3/2011 1 size too large

    2 Review stars By Kathy

    this suit is 1 whole size larger than I normally wear, otherwise the quality is good. I would probably order it again but in 1 size smaller.

    Kathy
    Littleton, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/23/2011 Fits my hips too loose/big at bustline.

    3 Review stars By Lee

    fits my hips, too big at bustline

    Lee
    Portsmouth, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/21/2011 Nice quality, too tall/too big in the bust

    3 Review stars By tri-in-training

    I needed a post-baby suit for lap swimming. my bust measures 41", dd cup(varies a bit as i'm nursing), but this 40 is too big. the bottom half fits my sz 14 body pretty well, but i'm only 5'4" and this suit is made for a taller person, thus the straps are too long and the bust is too low and loose. i'm keeping it for lap swim (will add drag for training) but have to wear a swim top underneath in order to keep the boobies in check. this fit is much bigger than the finals v2 back size 40 i bought at the same time.

    tri-in-training
    chicago, il

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz