skip to main content
Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 511 Results

4.5 star rating (951 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 951 customer reviews
  • 5/2/2016 Best workout suit

    5 Review stars By Nightsky3

    Fits just like a Speedo! Yay! I swim laps every day and this suit is holding up well. I love the comfortable yet compression type fit for a streamlined feel. I am 5'5" and 125lbs. I like wearing a size 36 for non-racing, Masters team workouts. Comfortably tight with no gaps. I was impressed with the quality, bought another one to last all summer!

    Nightsky3
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2010 Suit runs a size too large, but great suit for a great price

    5 Review stars By Debbie S.

    I normally wear a 32 in a swimsuit, and I wore a 32 in the Clubswim suit, and I ordered a new one after mine started getting all lose after a semester of swimming in a chlorine pool, but the 32 in the Sporti was too big. I had to send it back and the 30 fits great- a little tight, but not uncomfortable and it doesn't give me unsightly bulges. An awesome suit and I'm so glad they have solid pink! It's a perfect medium pink that's my favorite color. Not a baby pink, and not a magenta.

    Debbie S.
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/23/2016 Great buy for the price

    5 Review stars By Candy

    Suit fits great, a little snug but it does say it will fit tight in the description. Only negative I have is that It doesn't have chest support, im not huge but I think chest support would be nice. Bought in black, will be buying in other colors as well.

    Candy
    Denver,CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2013 awesome

    5 Review stars By lauren

    The color is awesome, its true to size, its good quality.

    lauren
    jacksonville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2019 Great quality

    5 Review stars By tbueno

    Great quality for the price. I wear a size 12 in pants so I got a size 38 swimsuit and it fits perfectly.

    tbueno
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2017 Pretty Good Fit

    5 Review stars By Sydney

    I originally bought this in a size 30 and it was too small. I exchanged it for a size 32 it it fits pretty good. It's a little snug, but it's fine because when the suit gets wet it stretches out to a perfect fit! I'm am 5'4 and 115 lbs.

    Sydney
    Orlando

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/24/2013 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    I used this bathing suit for my swimming class. I like the fitting and it's pretty affordable. Overall I like it.

    Michelle
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2018 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    I love the color, the style , quality and the fit.

    Michelle
    Murrieta, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2020 Amazing fit and durability

    5 Review stars By Wendy

    First competition style swimsuit we have purchased and it exceeded our expectations. It fits amazingly and my daughter feels very confident in her new suit.

    Wendy
    Grantsville, UT

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2020 Comfort and Modesty

    5 Review stars By Maren

    I keep buying this swim suit because it fits so well and they are so darn good. The fabric holds up well. The wide straps are sooo comfy. Best of all the back does not ride up, or pucker out over the top of my backside. Really great suits and affordable. I plan on getting the navy one soon. I use them for water aerobics, but also any beach trips we make, I highly recommend them.

    Maren
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2017 Lining to thin, could see outline of breasts.

    5 Review stars By Augbab

    Great fit, unfortunately I could see outline of breasts. Loved the navy color.

    Augbab
    Pittsburgh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2016 Fits well

    5 Review stars By Racing again

    I purchased my suit to train in. I have had a lot of swim suits in my 70 years and this suit is one of the most comfortable and easy to put on and take off.
    My only concern is that the purple color is fading a little.

    Racing again
    Bozeman, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2021 Swim suit

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    Good competition suit

    Michelle
    Salisbury Maryland

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2020 Fit is great!

    5 Review stars By MJ

    My daughter uses it as a practice suit. The wide straps don't stretch out as quickly as the thin straps do on her other practice suits.

    MJ
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2020 Fits perfectly

    5 Review stars By LL

    Love the wide straps. Also like that the seat stays in place and does not ride up.

    LL
    Washington state

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2020 great value - nice stretch and fit

    5 Review stars By dsago

    i was pleasantly surprised by this suit. fits well and better stretch that a speedo suit that I got on sale, the necktie is not as high as it shows on the model which I like. I have a fuller shape -- not so slim and athletic. look forward to buying more as I need about 3 different suits to do lap swims weekly.

    dsago
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2020 Fits Great! Supportive in all the right places...

    5 Review stars By Marci S.

    I tend to be on the short but buxom side, and most suits either don't cover enough, or don't support enough... This suite feels awesome and fits like a (good) glove... Love it!

    Marci S.
    CORVALLIS, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2020 Great quality and fit

    5 Review stars By JoyM

    I was looking for an inexpensive swimming suit option to start my swimming journey, and honestly, I am more than satisfied with my purchase, it is very comfortable, it has very good quality and fabric and I love it.

    JoyM
    New York

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2020 Best for my modest, sensory prone child.

    5 Review stars By J

    This is the only suit my sensory prone very modest child will wear for team workouts. We have been pleased with the quality. This was an re-order to replace the 2 suits she has been wearing for 1 year (5 days a week for over an hour each day in the water). GREAT VALUE!!!

    J
    OKC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2020 Fit perfectly, good quality

    5 Review stars By Crystal

    Excellent fit and great for practice or competition

    Crystal
    Man, WV

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz