skip to main content
Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 283 Results

4.5 star rating (951 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 951 customer reviews
  • 1/1/2018 Best fitting suit for long torso

    4 Review stars By Pamela

    I always struggle to find a suit that fits me well. I'm 5'10" and long torso. Which usually means that suits feel very stretched on me, either the top feels like it plunges too much or it rides up.

    The first time I swam in this suit I couldn't stop thinking how great it feels to be in a suit that actually fits me right.

    Pamela
    Paradise, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2019 Great workout suit with coverage

    4 Review stars By Mary

    This is about my 8th suit of this type. I swim 4-5 days a week about 2000m per swim. This is a great workout suit for the money. Of course, it will fade and stretch out after 4-5 months, but for the price, I don’t mind ordering another. I usually get two and rotate. I’m 5’7”and about 130 lbs and I get a 36. It fits well without water dragging the front since I’m small chested but need this size because Of also being long wasted. I’m also almost 60 yrs old and like a little more coverage at the bottom than some other workout suits. They do seem to fit pretty snug for the first few swims.

    Mary
    Hendersonville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2016 Excellent choice!

    4 Review stars By SwimGirl

    Second-best suit yet, and I have a LOT of suits. My first choice is any brand that is FINA approved. The FINA fabric makes those suits my first choice, but this Sporti model gets very high marks from me. I like the higher cut leg (doesn't sit on my hip bone - that is uncomfortable!), I like the high nylon content (not so much spandex!) the red is a nice rich color, in part due to the navy blue lining, but still stands on its own. This suit gets a lot of compliments from other lap swimmers (mostly because of the great red color) and it is a perfect fit. It is quickly becoming my "go to" suit. I hope it will hold up to the chlorine in the pool. Only time will tell on that aspect.

    SwimGirl
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2017 Good training suit

    4 Review stars By Sunshine

    Good support and coverage for swim training. Runs quite small tho. My daughter is 4'8" and 80 pounds, and size 30 was too tight everywhere. Recommend ordering next size up. Color was true to display, and dried quickly

    Sunshine
    Bumpass VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/27/2013 Measurements aren't quite right.

    4 Review stars By Kim C.

    Sizing isn't quite right, I've sent the suits back for exchange, although the post office delivered it to the wrong address. I have reordered the larger size. The customer service throughout this problem has been wonderful!

    Kim C.
    Bellevue, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/28/2020 Fits well but shows nipple headlights

    4 Review stars By Mia

    Suit fits snug and stays in place. Wish the bra had more padding to hide
    nipples especially when cold.

    Mia
    Rye, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2020 Very pretty, but not for me

    4 Review stars By Linda

    The back was cut very low. Not appropriate, or particularly attractive for a mature woman to show buttocks:)

    Linda
    New York

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2020 Good fit

    4 Review stars By Margie

    I’m in between a 40 and 42 and went with the 40. It fits well just after swimming I notice it’s slipped.a little low on the chest. Otherwise great product

    Margie
    Des Moines, IA

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2020 Decent

    4 Review stars By Krista

    Bought this in black, size 34 [OPENBRK]8[CLOSEBRK]. I’m 5ft tall and 115lbs. I had to squish into it, it’s about a size too small. I bought another Sporti brand at the same time- similar style, exact same size- and it fits perfectly. I love the quality and material of this suit, though. I would not say this suit is true to size, unfortunately

    Krista
    Puerto Rico

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2019 Suit runs large

    4 Review stars By Fine A.

    Suit runs a little large, but great to swim in so far.

    Fine A.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/10/2018 Good product for the price

    4 Review stars By JP

    Liner is made well, almost better than the suit material. Fits as described. I have a long torso and read past reviews that this suit was longer than most so I did not order a size up; I was disappointed so I ordered a second one in the next size up. Fits better. I would not say that this suit runs large.

    JP
    Horseheads, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2018 No complaints!

    4 Review stars By Bargainshopper1003

    My daughter loves this swimsuit. Fits perfect and looks great! She got the black one too so she can alternate them for swim practice.

    Bargainshopper1003
    El Dorado Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2017 Good suit for the price

    4 Review stars By Jenny Patrick

    I am pleasantly surprised by this swimsuit, given its low cost. I have only worn it one time but it was very comfortable and seems to be holding up well. I hope to get some more use over my Christmas holiday in SoCal.

    Jenny Patrick
    Helena, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2017 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By Beth

    Suit is great. Good coverage. Comfortable. It does cut higher up the legs in the front than the picture seems to indicate. Material seems to be of good quality.

    Beth
    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2017 Good swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Nicole

    The quality is great. Color is a nice neutral and coverage is wonderful. It does fit a bit snug based on the size chart. I ordered the size based on my measurements. So I recommend to go up a size from what should fit you.

    Nicole
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/10/2010 Sporti Wide Strap

    4 Review stars By Patricia D.

    Love this suit. It feels somewhat large but no enough to return it. I am used to the polyester ones and they are much snugger fitting. I like the fact that it is fully lined. Therefore when the outside goes, it is still wearable for a couple more times. Looking forward to wearing it. Our pool is closed right now for maintenance, so as soon as it's open I'll be there in this suit.

    Patricia D.
    Homeworth, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2021 Swim Suit

    4 Review stars By Nancy

    Love the suit...the only problem is that the sizing is a little off. Usually a size 38 fits nicely (I have a long torso) but this suit is a little snug. I'm hope it will stretch a little.

    Nancy
    Winter Park, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/26/2021 Fits as expected

    4 Review stars By Sue

    Good for work outs

    Sue
    Arnold MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2021 Quite dependable.

    4 Review stars By Jackie Hildebrand

    Size 32 is like size 30 for most swimsuits.

    Jackie Hildebrand
    PICKFORD, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/25/2020 Good basic suit for practice

    4 Review stars By Margareth Miyata Cicak

    Suit seem to fit a little tight but my child claims it fits.

    Margareth Miyata Cicak
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz