skip to main content
Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 98 Results

4.5 star rating (951 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 951 customer reviews
  • 4/27/2017 Too revealing for older swimmer

    3 Review stars By old jock

    Love the color, style; does not work for me in the modesty department.

    old jock
    CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2017 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Mel

    seems to run smaller then what the measurements say. It's also super short in the shoulders, feels like the straps are short and small for the size. I kept it because I'm too lazy to bother with mailing it back. It fits good enough to swim in at the gym. Otherwise it's a fine suit for swimming laps at the gym.

    Mel
    Riverside CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/26/2017 Runs Small

    3 Review stars By DK

    I liked the style of this suit and it looked perfect for my swim training, but it runs very small. Had to return for a larger size. I measure and wear size 34, but this 34 was short and tight. I have ordered a 36 and hope for better luck!

    DK
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/1/2016 Nice fit but poor quality

    3 Review stars By Magdalena N.

    You get what you pay for in this suit. I used this swimsuit for my baby daughter's weekly swim class and the swimsuit lasted about 6-7 months before the color (I got the navy) started fading badly, despite me rinsing it with clean water after each class at home. The material didn't wear out or anything, just the color. Seams are still dark but the butt cheeks and belly area totally got golden/beige/light blue color. Had to order another swimsuit today bcs it looks absolutely horrible and cannot be worn (ordered a different brand). If you swim more than once a week, keep in mind that the suit will last you half the time it lasted me.

    Magdalena N.
    richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2016 Size is not accurate

    3 Review stars By Jeanne

    I usually buy Speedo's the size on this is about an inch short, since I am 5' 4" that means it is fairly off as I am fairly short. The fit is not as comfortable as a Speedo because of that.. . . I ordered one previously and thought it was that maybe that specific swim suit was just made wrong and sent it back for Speedo, but purchasing 2nd time finding still short.
    The quality of fabric seems good. but uncomfortable swim suit is high in my personal regards so rating average.

    Jeanne
    Franklin, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/22/2015 Nice suit but didn't fit!

    3 Review stars By Chas

    Didn't fit my daughter.

    Chas
    Fort Wayne, Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/20/2015 sporti solid wide strap swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Betsy Kohn

    color fades very very quickly

    Betsy Kohn
    Cleveland , ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2010 Female Swimming suit

    3 Review stars By SHUFEN C.

    It would be much better if there is a pad on the breast.

    SHUFEN C.
    INDIANA, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2020 OK

    3 Review stars By Janice Rowell

    Cut smaller than expected

    Janice Rowell
    Pacifica, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/26/2020 Great Suit, Wrong Size

    3 Review stars By Cath

    This seems like a great suit. It was too small for me. (38, I realize I am truly a 40) ordered a size larger.

    Cath
    Spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/20/2020 a bit loose

    3 Review stars By DoctorDev

    It is my size, but it's too loose. I feel water coming in from several points. I have a feeling it's going to stretch out very fast because each time I wear it, I feel more water coming in.

    DoctorDev
    CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/3/2020 Not for an old woman

    3 Review stars By Sally

    This suit was way too small and cut too low in back, even though it should have worked according to size chart. It was well made, especially considering the price, and would look great on someone young and fit. I sent it back.

    Sally
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/2/2020 Normal

    3 Review stars By JS

    It's good to dress casually.

    JS
    Hackensack, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2019 Tried a new model but prefer old one

    3 Review stars By Maribel

    I have LOVED my Sporti workout suits because they hold their shape despite being super-stretchy. The stretchiness makes them easy to take off after a swim. I've had two with thin straps (Sporti Molecule Thin Strap). I decided to try a different style with wide straps (Solid Wide Strap One Piece), and this one wasn't as easy to take off. I will go back to my original style from now on.

    Maribel
    Cupertino, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2017 Returned item. Too Small. Ordered 36, needed 38

    3 Review stars By Carol

    Appeared to be a nice suit, just one size too small

    Carol
    Phoenix

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/14/2017 Nice

    3 Review stars By Ely

    Nice and good fabric

    Ely
    Abq

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2016 Swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Robin

    Nice quality, abit small

    Robin
    Rosamond,CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/20/2016 Too Small

    3 Review stars By Pym

    I'm 5'6", 116 lbs., possess very few curves, and ordered (apparently, delusionally) size 32, which were too small for me, so I sent those back and ordered size 34s and am awaiting their arrival. I loved the fabric, though. Will let you know how the 34s work (fit wise and after pool time).

    Pym
    Palm Harbor, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/22/2016 Sizing

    3 Review stars By Jenn

    The size suit I ordered was based on my child's measurements and based on another brand suit she has in the same size. The one that I ordered barely fits. She will probably will only be able to wear it for more than sox months before it's too small so I would say to get the next size up then what you think you might need. Also, keep in mind that you can if you get a customized logo that it can take six weeks to arrive as was the case with this one.

    Jenn
    Acworth

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/22/2016 Disappointed

    3 Review stars By SST

    Bought this suit bc wanted red. It is smaller than I expected. Love the color. Would return it but can't find my receipt.

    SST
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz